اللغات: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

كوينز مرج داماك هيلز

عن كوينز ميدوز 

يقع Queen Meadows في قلب دبي لاند ، وهو مجتمع فرعي سكني داخل داماك هيلز (أكويا من داماك). يتميز هذا المشروع المسور بقصور فاخرة وفخمة وفلل فاخرة ومخدومة بالكامل وشقق سكنية. تتميز المنطقة بأسلوب حياة مستوحى من بيفرلي هيلز ، وتحيط بها مرافق البيع بالتجزئة والترفيهية ذات المستوى العالمي ومساحات خضراء تبلغ مساحتها 400,000 ألف متر مربع ، وجميعها مبنية حول ملعب ترامب الدولي للغولف والأكاديمية.

ملكات المروج التلال داماك

 

يشمل Queens Meadows فيلات سكنية بالقرب من أكويا أكسجين ، داماك هيلز جرين أكريس ونادي ترامب الدولي للغولف. يمكن لعشاق رياضة الجولف في هذا المجتمع لعب لعبة الجولف في أي وقت يريدون ، أو يمكنهم التوجه نحو الحدائق القريبة في المساء للاستمتاع بالطبيعة والحياة مع أسرهم. كل ال شقق كوينز ميدو داماك هيلز للبيع تتميز بمناطق معيشة وطعام واسعة ، ومطابخ مغلقة ، وغرف خادمة منفصلة وغرف غسيل ملابس. لا يعد وقوف السيارات في Queens Meadows مشكلة بالنسبة للمقيمين حيث تحتوي جميع الفيلات تقريبًا على أماكن مخصصة لوقوف السيارات لمركبتين على الأقل. يضع المكان معايير جديدة للعيش بأسلوب حياة مميز ، يبرر كلاً من الجودة والكمية. 

الموقع:

تفتخر المنطقة بقربها من المعالم الرئيسية مثل مدن والمدينة المستدامة ومدينة دبي الرياضية والمرابع العربية والمرابع العربية. المجتمعات السكنية الأخرى القريبة التي يمكن لسكان هذا المجتمع الوصول إليها بسهولة هي Layan Community و Serena - Residential Community و Palmera 3.

هذا المجتمع المسور ليس لديه محطات حافلات. ومع ذلك ، هناك عدد كبير من الخيارات المتاحة في المجتمعات المجاورة. ومن أبرزها مدينة مدن السلام التي تبعد بضع دقائق بالسيارة. تشمل محطات الحافلات الأخرى القريبة من كوينز ميدوز المرابع العربية 2 ، والمدخل الرئيسي والمدينة المستدامة ، والمدخل الرئيسي ، مما يساعد السكان على التنقل اليومي. بالنسبة للمسافرين ، يبعد مطار دبي الدولي نصف ساعة عن طريق شارع الشيخ محمد بن زايد / E311. لذلك ، سواء كنت تعيش هنا ، أو تبحث عنه شقق للايجار في كوينز ميدو داماك هيلز المكان يخبئ شيئًا للجميع.

وسائل الراحة والمرافق

يحتوي المشروع على بعض المرافق ذات المستوى العالمي والمرافق التي لا مثيل لها. بعض من أبرزها تشمل

  • منطقة الشواء
  • المدمج في خزائن
  • وسط A / C
  • منطقه لعب الاطفال
  • موقف سيارات مسقوف
  • اجهزة المطبخ
  • غرفة للخادمة
  • حديقة خاصة
  • صالة ألعاب رياضية مشتركة
  • بركة مشتركه

الكل في الكل ، يختار كوينز ميدوز داماك هيلز يعني أنه يمكنك الوصول إلى وسائل الراحة التي تحتاجها لتعيش أسلوب حياة مريح. هذا المجتمع القائم على الفيلا مثالي للعائلات.

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    هل لديك اسئلة؟
    يرجى ملء التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

    re

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Queens Meadow Damac Hills

About Queens Meadows 

Located in the very heart of the Dubailand, Queen Meadows is a residential sub-community within DAMAC Hills (Akoya by DAMAC). This gated project features deluxe, lavish mansions, fully-serviced luxury villas, condominiums and apartments. Boasting Beverly Hills-inspired lifestyle, the area is surrounded by world-class retail and leisure facilities and landscaped 400,000 square meters of green spaces, all constructed around the Trump International Golf Course and Academy.

queens meadows damac hills

 

Queens Meadows includes residential villas near AKOYA Oxygen, DAMAC Hills Green Acres and Trump International Golf Club. Golf enthusiasts of this community can play a game of golf anytime they want, or they can head toward nearby parks in the evening to enjoy nature and life with their family. All the Queens Meadow DAMAC Hills apartments for sale feature spacious living and dining areas, closed kitchens, separate maid rooms and laundry rooms. Parking in Queens Meadows is not an issue for residents as nearly all villas have dedicated parking spaces for at least two vehicles. The place is setting new standards of living an iconic lifestyle, which justifies both quality as well as quantity. 

Location

The area boasts its proximity to the major landmarks such as Mudon, The Sustainable City, Dubai Sports City and Arabian Ranches and Arabian Ranches. Other nearby residential communities that residents of this community can easily access are Layan Community, Serena – Residential Community and Palmera 3.

This gated community has no bus stations. However, there are a plethora of options available in neighboring communities. The most notable one is Mudon Al Salam Town Centre which is just on a few minutes’ drive. Other bus stations near Queens Meadows include Arabian Ranches 2, Main Entrance and The Sustainable City, Main Entrance, which helps residents for the daily commute. For travelers, Dubai International Airport is a half-hour away via Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Road/E311. So, whether you own living here, or looking for Queens Meadow DAMAC Hills apartments for rent, the place has in store something for everyone.

Amenities and Facilities

The project features some world-class amenities and unparalleled facilities. Some of the most notable ones include

  • Barbecue Area
  • Built-in Wardrobes
  • Central A/C
  • Children’s Play Area
  • Covered Parking
  • Kitchen Appliances
  • Maids Room
  • Private Garden
  • Shared Gym
  • Shared Pool

All in all, opting for Queens Meadows DAMAC Hills means that you get access to amenities you need to live a comfortable lifestyle. This villa-based community is perfect for families.

Premier Property Finance

Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.

re