اللغات: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

ريتشموند داماك هيلز

حول ريتشموند ، داماك هيلز

داماك هيلز في دبي لاند هو مشروع راقٍ يضم العديد من المشاريع التجارية والسكنية. يمتد المشروع على مساحة إجمالية تبلغ 42 مليون قدم مربع ، ويضم العديد من المجمعات الفرعية التي تضم فيلات فاخرة ومنازل وشقق. إلى جانب خصائص الاستخدام المختلط ، يشمل المجتمع وسائل الراحة مثل متاجر البيع بالتجزئة والمدارس والمساجد والمنتجعات الصحية والصالونات. ريتشموند ، واحدة من المجمعات السكنية الثلاثة ، هي عبارة عن مشروع تطوير فيلا يقع في داماك هيل. من خلال دمج أعلى مستويات الراحة والمعيشة لسكانها ، يشتهر المجتمع الفرعي باحتوائه على أرقى مجمعات الفلل الفرعية في المنطقة. 

ريتشموند داماك هيلز

جميع فلل للبيع في ريتشموند داماك هيلز تم تصميمها بشكل فريد وصنعها بدقة. لقد تم بناؤها بهدف توفير نمط حياة هادئ ومريح للسكان. تضم معظم العقارات فيلات مكونة من 3 غرف نوم تصل إلى 5 حمامات. تتراوح مساحة هذه العقارات بين 2,043،3,500 قدم مربع و XNUMX قدم مربع ، وقد تم تأثيث مساحات المعيشة بشكل كبير مع ممرات واسعة وتوفر نفس وسائل الراحة تقريبًا. إنها تأتي مع حدائق منفصلة ومساحات لوقوف السيارات وحمامات سباحة مع أرضيات مفروشة بشكل عالي ومطبخ مجهز وحمامات داخلية. مناطق البيع بالتجزئة والوجهات الترفيهية يمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة من قبل السكان.

تتميز مناطق المعيشة هذه بحي لطيف وخيارات معيشة مريحة ، وقد تم تطويرها بأساليب البناء المعاصرة. هناك مساحات خضراء واسعة هنا ، مما يزيد من صفاء البيئة. الوحدات هنا مريحة وواسعة وبعضها بأسعار معقولة نسبيًا. يمكن للمستأجرين المهتمين أيضًا البحث عنها فلل للايجار في ريتشموند داماك هيلز بالإضافة إلى أنها متوفرة في مجموعة متنوعة من الأحجام والأسعار.

الموقع:

تفتخر المنطقة بقربها من عالم المغامرات IMG و Magic City و Cheeky Monkeys في المرابع العربية. للتنقل ، يمكن للمقيمين في المجمع ركوب حافلة من مجمع مدن القريب. تقع أقرب محطة للحافلات في مجمع مدن السلام على بعد 15 دقيقة فقط سيرًا على الأقدام من المنطقة. هناك خيار آخر للنقل في المنطقة وهو تحديد موعد رحلة عبر تطبيق هيئة الطرق والمواصلات أو استخدام خدمات سيارات الأجرة مثل Uber و Careem.

يقع ريتشموند على طول شارع القدرة وشارع الإمارات ، مقابل المجتمعات الراسخة مثل المرابع العربية ومدينة دبي للسيارات ومدن ورمرام. يمكن للمقيمين زيارة هذه المناطق المجاورة بسهولة والاستفادة بشكل جيد من المرافق التي توفرها هذه المجتمعات مثل منافذ البيع بالتجزئة ومحلات البقالة ذات الجودة العالية ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع المدارس والمستشفيات والصيدليات والمساجد ومحلات السوبر ماركت القريبة.

وسائل الراحة والمرافق

توفر المنطقة لسكانها وسائل الراحة ذات المستوى العالمي مثل

  • شرفة أو تراس
  • غرفة للخادمة
  • الحديقة أو الحديقة
  • طقم الحراسه
  • شنومكس هول بطولة ملعب غولف
  • أكاديمية التدريب
  • ونادي العلامة التجارية والمطاعم الجميلة
  • 4 International Standard Tennis Courts
  • سبا
  • الصيدليات
  • مغاسل الملابس
  • البنوك
  • محلات السوبر ماركت

يعيش في ريتشموند ، دبي هيلز امتيازاته وامتيازاته. المنطقة هي التصوير الحقيقي للعيش بأسلوب حياة فاخر.

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    هل لديك اسئلة؟
    يرجى ملء التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

    re

Language: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

Richmond Damac Hills

About Richmond, Damac Hills

DAMAC Hills in Dubailand is an upscale development, featuring various commercial and residential projects. Spanning over a total area of 42 million sq. ft., the project houses many sub-communities featuring luxury villas, townhouses, and apartments. Besides the mix-use properties, the community encompasses amenities such as retail shops, schools, mosques, spas, and salons. Richmond, one of the three residential clusters, is a villa development nestled in DAMAC Hill. Incorporating the highest comfort and living standards to its residents, the sub-community is known for encompassing the finest villa sub-communities in the area. 

Richmond Damac Hills

All the Richmond, DAMAC Hills villas for sale are uniquely designed and meticulously crafted. They have been built with the aim to offer a calm and comfortable lifestyle for residents. Most of the properties feature 3-bedroom villas having up to 5 bathrooms. The surface area of these properties ranges between 2,043 sq. ft. to 3,500 sq. ft.  The living spaces are highly furnished with spacious driveways and offer almost the same amenities. They come with separate gardens, parking spaces and swimming pools with highly furnished flooring, fitted kitchen and en-suite bathrooms. The retail areas and entertainment destinations are conveniently reachable for residents.

Featuring a friendly neighborhood and comfortable living options, these living spaces are developed with contemporary construction methods. There are ample green spaces here, which add to the serenity of the environment. The units here are comfortable and spacious and some are even affordable comparatively. Interested renters can also look for Richmond, DAMAC Hills villas for rent as well since they are available in a variety of sizes and prices.

Location

The area boasts its proximity to the IMG world of adventures and Magic City and Cheeky Monkeys in Arabian Ranches. For transportation, residents in the community can catch a bus from the nearby Mudon Community. The nearest bus stop Mudon Al Salam Town Centre is just a 15-minute walk from the area. Another option for transportation in the locality is scheduling a ride via RTA app or using hailing cab services such as Uber and Careem.

Located along-side Al Qudra Road, and Emirates Road, Richmond is positioned opposite the well-established communities such as Arabian Ranches, Dubai Motor City, Mudon and Remraam. Residents can easily visit these nearby areas and make good use of facilities offered by these communities such as retail outlets, finest quality grocery stores, along with schools, hospitals, pharmacies, nearby mosques and supermarkets.

Amenities and Facilities

The area provides its residents with world-class amenities such as

  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Maids Room
  • Lawn or Garden
  • Security Staff
  • 18-Hole Championship Golf Course
  • Training Academy
  • Branded Clubhouse and Fine Dining
  • 4 International Standard Tennis Courts
  • Spa
  • Pharmacies
  • Laundries
  • Banks
  • Supermarkets

Living in Richmond, Dubai Hills has its perks and privileges. The area is the true depiction of living a luxurious lifestyle.

Premier Property Finance

    Do you have any questions?
    Please fill in your details.


    re