اللغات: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

ترينيتي داماك هيلز

معلومات عن ترينيتي داماك هيلز

يقع ترينيتي في قلب دبي لاند. إنه مجتمع فرعي من داماك هيلز (أكويا من داماك) المعروف أيضًا باسم داماك هيلز. هذا المجتمع السكني هو نتاج شركة داماك العقارية للمطورين الرئيسيين. يضم فيلات وتاون هاوس ، المشروع عبارة عن مجتمع أخضر مع مرافق حديثة. تأتي الوحدة السكنية مع وسائل الراحة والمرافق الفاخرة.

 

ثالوث داماك هيلز 1

عقارات للبيع في ترينيتي تأتي مع تشكيلات من 3 و 4 غرف نوم. تتراوح المساحة المبنية للوحدة المكونة من 3 غرف نوم من 2,043،3,600 قدم مربع إلى 4 قدم مربع بينما تغطي الوحدة المكونة من 2,787 غرف نوم مساحة تبلغ XNUMX قدمًا مربعًا ، وتأتي الوحدات السكنية مع غرفة جلوس واسعة وواسعة. حجم المطبخ وغرفة خادمة وغرفة غسيل وغرفة عائلية في الطابق العلوي. توفر النوافذ الممتدة من الأرض إلى السقف إضاءة طبيعية مذهلة في جميع أنحاء الوحدة بأكملها.

محاطة بالكامل بالمناظر المفتوحة الشاسعة لملعب الجولف للبطولات ، تحتوي جميع مساحات المعيشة على غرف نوم بحمامات داخلية وخزائن ملابس. يوجد موقف سيارات مغطى فى المقدمة وحديقة ذات مناظر طبيعية فى الخلف. تحتوي كل فيلا أو قصر على عربة غولف مخصصة ومسبح وبطاقة نمط حياة ترامب التي ستمنحك إمكانية الوصول إلى مجموعة واسعة من الخيارات محليًا ودوليًا. أولئك الذين يرغبون في الاستمتاع بأسلوب حياة فاخر دون كسر بنكهم ، يمكنهم التفكير عقارات للايجار في ترينيتي.

الموقع:

للنقل في ترينيتي ، يمكن للمقيمين الاستفادة من خدمة الحافلات أو المترو من المجتمعات المجاورة. يقع مركز مدن السلام ، والمرابع العربية 2 ، والمدينة المستدامة ، ومكتب تشغيل المدينة الاستوديو 2 على بعض محطات الحافلات القريبة. يمكن للمقيمين أيضًا زيارة نخيل وداماك العقارية ومحطة مترو مدينة دبي للإنترنت ، التي تقع على بعد 20 دقيقة بالسيارة.

وشملت المناطق السكنية القريبة مدن ، والمدينة المستدامة ، والمرابع العربية. يقع مدن في قلب دبي لاند مع حراسة 24/7. يوفر هذا المجتمع السكني نمط حياة هادئ ونشط للمستأجرين. يقدم المجتمع تاون هاوس وفيلات وشقق مع إمكانية الوصول إلى وسائل الراحة الواسعة. تقع المدينة المستدامة في الجانب الشمالي الشرقي من ترينيتي. إنه مجتمع سكني صديق للبيئة يضم فيلات ومنازل واسعة. يمكن لعشاق الرياضة التوجه إلى Cheeky Monkeys ودبي باركس آند ريزورتس ودبي أكواريوم وحديقة الحيوانات المائية.

وسائل الراحة والمرافق

توفر المنطقة وسائل راحة عالمية المستوى لسكانها مثل

  • غرفة للخادمة
  • حمام سباحة
  • جاكوزي
  • ساونا
  • غرفة بخار
  • مركز الإسعافات الأولية الطبية
  • تسهيلات للمعاقين
  • منطقة لعب الاطفال
  • الحديقة أو الحديقة
  • غرفة الغسيل
  • مكوى

وبصفة عامة، ترينيتي ، داماك هيلز هو مجتمع مسالم ، يقدم فيلات عصرية فاخرة في واحدة من أكثر المناطق انتشارًا في دبي.

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    هل لديك اسئلة؟
    يرجى ملء التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

    re

Language: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

Trinity Damac Hills

About Trinity, Damac Hills

Trinity is located in the heart of Dubailand. It is a sub-community of DAMAC Hills (Akoya by DAMAC) also known as Damac Hills. This residential community is a product of master developers’ DAMAC Properties. Featuring villas and townhouses, the development is a green community with modern facilities. The residential unit comes with luxurious amenities and facilities.

 

trinity damac hills1

Properties for sale in Trinity come with 3 and 4-bedroom bedroom configurations. The built-up area of the 3-bedroom unit ranges from 2,043 sq. ft. to 3,600 sq. ft. while a 4-bedroom unit covers an average area of 2,787 sq. ft. Residential units come with a spacious living room, generous size kitchen, maid’s room, laundry room and a family room upstairs. The floor to ceiling windows offers amazing natural light throughout the whole unit.

Completely surrounded by the vast open views of the championship golf course, all the living spaces have bedrooms with en suites bathrooms and built-in wardrobes. There is covered parking to the fore and a landscaped garden to the rear. Each villa or mansion has a personalized golf cart, swimming pool and a Trump lifestyle card which will give you access to a vast range of options locally and internationally. Those who want to enjoy a luxurious lifestyle without breaking their bank, they can consider properties for rent in Trinity.

Location

For transportation in Trinity, residents can avail bus or metro service from the neighboring communities. Mudon Al Salam Town Centre, Arabian Ranches 2, The Sustainable City and Studio City Operation Office 2 are some of the bus stations nearby. Residents can also visit Nakheel, DAMAC Properties and Dubai Internet City Metro Station, located on a 20-minute drive.

Residential areas nearby included Mudon, The Sustainable City and Arabian Ranches. Mudon is located in the heart of Dubailand with 24/7 security. This residential community provides a tranquil yet active lifestyle to its tenants. The community offers townhouses, villas and apartments with access to vast amenities. On the north-east side of Trinity, The Sustainable City is located. It is an eco-friendly residential community with spacious villas and townhouses. Sports lovers can head out to Cheeky Monkeys, Dubai Parks and Resorts and Dubai Aquarium and Underwater Zoo.

Amenities and Facilities

The area provides world-class amenities to its residents such as

  • Maids Room
  • Swimming Pool
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Steam Room
  • First Aid Medical Center
  • Facilities for Disabled
  • Kids Play Area
  • Lawn or Garden
  • Laundry Room
  • Laundry Facility

In all, Trinity, DAMAC Hills is a peaceful community, offering luxurious modern villas in one of the most happening areas in Dubai.

Premier Property Finance

    Do you have any questions?
    Please fill in your details.


    re