اللغات: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

ترامب إستيتس داماك هيلز

معلومات عن ترامب إستيتس ، داماك هيلز

The Trump Estates هو مجتمع مسور فاخر يقع ضمن التطوير المرموق لتلال داماك. يغطي المشروع مساحة تزيد عن 28 مليون قدم مربع من التطوير ، ويمثل المشروع مزيجًا من الفخامة والخصوصية. تتكون العقارات من فلل من 4 إلى 7 غرف نوم وأكثر من 100 قصر فخم. يوفر إطلالة رائعة على نادي ترامب الدولي للغولف ، ويمكن لسكان هذا المجتمع الاستفادة إلى أقصى حد من وسائل الراحة الرائعة بأسلوب ترامب المميز.

ترامب عقارات داماك هيلز

عقارات للبيع في ترامب إستيتس تأتي مع مساحات داخلية خالية من العيوب وشرفات واسعة. إنها مجهزة بحديقة ذات مناظر طبيعية وعربة غولف شخصية ومسبح. تحتوي كل وحدة على منطقة معيشة / طعام منفصلة ومطبخ. يتمتع السكان بإمكانية الوصول إلى وسائل الراحة ذات المستوى العالمي المتوفرة في داماك هيلز. يمكن للمشترين المهتمين الاختيار من بين فلل فاخرة من 3 إلى 6 غرف نوم للبيع.

تتراوح المساحة المغطاة من القصور الفاخرة من 3,600 إلى 12,486 قدمًا مربعة ، وقد تم تصميم هذه الوحدات بشكل مثالي. يحتوي المنزل على مجلس واسع ومنطقة طعام منفصلة وغرفة معيشة وشرفة واسعة وغرفة وسائط وغرفة خادمة وغرفة تجميل. هناك مساحة واسعة لوقوف السيارات تتسع لثلاث سيارات. مع مساحات المعيشة الأنيقة والمعاصرة التي تستمد بسهولة من البيئة الطبيعية ، فإن مساحات المعيشة هذه هي الأفضل حتى لو كنت تبحث عنها عقارات للإيجار في ترامب إستيتس.

الموقع:

بالنسبة لوسائل النقل ، فإن أقرب محطة هي محطة حافلات داماك هيلز في أوركيد ، والتي تقع على بعد 5 دقائق بالسيارة. لا توجد محطات مترو مرتبطة مباشرة بـ Trump Estates. تقع محطة مترو بنك أبوظبي الأول على بعد 16 دقيقة بالسيارة. يقع المشروع بالقرب من العديد من المعالم البارزة مثل المرابع العربية 2 والمدينة المستدامة وليان أيضًا.

يحيط بـ Trump Estates في داماك هيلز العديد من ملاعب الجولف والنوادي. أقرب المعالم هي ملعب ترامب الدولي للجولف ودبي ومدينة دبي للجولف ونادي إلس. نادي ترامب الدولي للجولف دبي هو ملعب جولف للبطولات مكون من 18 حفرة ويبعد 7 دقائق فقط عن المجمع الفرعي. يمكن لعشاق الجولف التوجه نحو نادي المرابع العربية للجولف ونادي جميرا جولف إستيت هاوس وتايلور جولف هاوس في الجوار.

وسائل الراحة والمرافق

The Trump Estates هو مجتمع مسور هادئ وفاخر يأتي مع وسائل الراحة الراقية مثل

  • شرفة أو تراس
  • مساحات وقوف السيارات
  • حمام سباحة
  • مكيف مركزي
  • غرفة الدراسة
  • نادي رياضي أو نادي صحي
  • منطقة لعب الاطفال
  • الحديقة أو الحديقة

باختصار ، مساحات المعيشة في ترامب إستيتس ، داماك هيلز لا تتجاهل أبدًا الجمال من أجل الوظيفة بينما تضفي هالة من الهدوء والحصرية عبر كل بوصة مربعة في نفس الوقت.

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    هل لديك اسئلة؟
    يرجى ملء التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

    re

Language: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

Trump Estates Damac Hills

About Trump Estates, Damac Hills

The Trump Estates is a luxurious gated community, nestled within the prestigious development of DAMAC Hills. Covering an area of more than 28 million sq. ft. of development, the project is a combination of luxury and privacy. The properties consist of 4 to 7-bedroom villas and over 100 luxurious mansions. Offering a spectacular view of the Trump International Golf Club, residents of this community can make the most of the stellar amenities in the signature Trump style.

trump estates damac hills

Properties for sale in Trump Estates come with flawless interiors and spacious balconies. They are equipped with a landscaped garden, a personalized golf cart and a swimming pool. Each unit has a separate living/dining area and kitchen. Inhabitants have access to world-class amenities offered in DAMAC Hills. Interested buyers can choose from 3 to 6-bedroom luxurious villas for sale.

The covered area of luxurious mansions ranges from 3,600 to 12,486 sq. ft. These units are designed to perfection. The house has a spacious majlis, a separate formal dining area, a living area, a spacious balcony, a media room, a maid’s room and a powder room. There is ample parking space for three cars. With elegant and contemporary living spaces that draw effortlessly from the natural environment, these living spaces are best even if you are looking for properties for rent in Trump Estates.

Location

For transportation, the nearest one is DAMAC Hills Bus Stop at Orchid, which is a 5-minute drive away. There are no metro stations directly linked to Trump Estates. The First Abu Dhabi Bank Metro Station is a 16-minute drive away. The development is close to many notable landmarks such as Arabian Ranches 2, The Sustainable City and Layan as well.

The Trump Estates in DAMAC Hills is surrounded by numerous golf courses and clubs. The closest landmarks are Trump International Golf Course, Dubai, Dubai Golf City and The Els Club. Trump International Golf Club Dubai is an 18-hole championship golf course which is just 7 minutes away from the sub-community. Golf enthusiasts can head towards Arabian Ranches Golf Club, Jumeirah Golf Estate Club House and Taylor’s Golf House nearby.

Amenities and Facilities

The Trump Estates is a peaceful and luxurious gated community that comes with high-end amenities such as

  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Parking Spaces
  • Swimming Pool
  • Centrally Air-Conditioned
  • Study Room
  • Gym or Health Club
  • Kids Play Area
  • Lawn or Garden

In a nutshell, living spaces in Trump Estates, DAMAC Hills never discards beauty for functionality while lending an aura of tranquility and exclusivity across every square inch at the same time.

Premier Property Finance

    Do you have any questions?
    Please fill in your details.


    re