اللغات: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

وايتفيلد داماك هيلز

معلومات عن وايتفيلد ، داماك هيلز

يقع وايتفيلد ، وهو مجمع فرعي فاخر يطل على ملعب ترامب الدولي المرموق للغولف في دبي ، على طول شارع أم سقيم. إنه جزء من داماك هيلز (أكويا من داماك) وهو مجتمع مسور في دبي مع مساحات تجارية وترفيهية ممتازة. يضم المجمع فلل ذات تصميمات وتشطيبات حديثة ومعاصرة ، ويوفر المجتمع إطلالات بانورامية على الحديقة وملعب الجولف وأفق دبي. تم تطوير المشروع من قبل داماك وينقسم إلى مجتمع فرعي: وايتفيلد 1 ووايتفيلد 2.

وايتفيلد داماك هيلز

يتألف المشروع من فلل وفلل من 3 و 4 و 5 و 6 غرف نوم. عقارات للبيع في وايتفيلد تنضح بالفخامة مع التصاميم والتشطيبات المعاصرة. تبلغ مساحة الفلل المكونة من 3 غرف نوم في المجمع الفرعي مساحة تتراوح من 2,700 قدم مربع إلى 3,400 قدم مربع في الطابق الأول ، توجد 3 غرف نوم داخلية مع خزائن مدمجة ، بالإضافة إلى غرفة عائلية منفصلة وواسعة. في الطابق السفلي ، يحتوي المسكن على منطقة كبيرة لتناول الطعام والمعيشة ، ومطبخ مغلق ، ومساحة تخزين ، وغرفة خادمة ، وغرفة غسيل وحمام للضيوف. في الخارج ، يوجد مرآب خاص.

وبالمثل ، فإن الوحدات المكونة من 4 و 5 و 6 غرف نوم تأتي مع مساحات معيشة واسعة وأنيقة مع غرف إضافية للضيوف والخادمات والسائقين. تملأ النوافذ الزجاجية الأجنحة بالضوء الطبيعي الكافي مع توفير مناظر رائعة للخارج. يضم المجمع الفرعي أيضًا تاون هاوس بمساحات تغطية تتراوح من 3,500 قدم مربع إلى 7,000 قدم مربع تقريبًا. هذه المساكن مفروشة بالكامل وجاهزة للانتقال إليها. تحتوي هذه الأجنحة على حدائق مسيجة أيضًا. أولئك الذين يبحثون عن مكان تأجير وفير مع وسائل الراحة الحديثة ، يمكنهم أيضًا التفكير عقارات للإيجار في وايتفيلد.

الموقع:

للنقل ، تقع أقرب محطة مترو أنفاق بالقرب من بنك أبوظبي الأول ، على بعد 15 دقيقة من المجمع الفرعي. تقع أقرب محطة حافلات أيضًا على بعد 6 إلى 8 دقائق من Whitefield Villas. تشمل المناطق والمجتمعات المجاورة الرئيسية تاون سكوير ومدينة دبي الرياضية والمرابع العربية. يقع المشروع في الربع الغربي من دبي لاند. المرابع العربية ، واحدة من أكثر المجتمعات المرغوبة في دبي ، بجوار المجمع الفرعي.

نظرًا لأن داماك هيلز تقع على طريق القدرة (D63) ، فإن وايتفيلد قريبة من مجتمعات مدن ورمرام والمدينة المستدامة. علاوة على ذلك ، يقع بالقرب من ملعب ترامب الدولي للجولف. هذا ملعب غولف للبطولات مكون من 18 حفرة صممه جيل هانسي ، مهندس دورة الألعاب الأولمبية لعام 2016. يتميز نادي الجولف أيضًا بأكاديمية تدريب مزودة بأحدث المعدات ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع متجر محترف.

وسائل الراحة والمرافق

يمكن للمقيمين في وايتفيلد الاستمتاع بالعديد من وسائل الراحة المتوفرة في المنطقة لهم. وتشمل هذه:

  • شرفة أو تراس
  • جاكوزي
  • ساونا
  • غرفة بخار
  • النسخ الاحتياطي للكهرباء
  • التدفئة المركزية
  • مناطق التخزين
  • غرفة الصلاة
  • تسهيلات للمعاقين

يكفي أن أقول ذلك وايتفيلد ، داماك هيلز هو تطور مميز في المنطقة ويقدم أفضل أسلوب حياة مجتمعي متاح في دبي.

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    هل لديك اسئلة؟
    يرجى ملء التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

    re

Language: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

Whitefield Damac Hills

About Whitefield, Damac Hills

Whitefield, a luxurious sub-community that overlooks the prestigious Trump International Golf Course Dubai, is located along Umm Suqeim Road. It is part of the DAMAC Hills (Akoya by DAMAC) which is a gated community in Dubai with excellent commercial and leisure spaces. Featuring Villas that have modern and contemporary designs and finishing, the community offers panoramic views of the Park, golf course and the Dubai skyline. The project is Developed by DAMAC and is divided into the sub-community: Whitefield 1 and Whitefield 2.

whitefield damac hills

The development comprises various 3, 4, 5 and 6-bedroom townhouses and villas. Properties for sale in Whitefield exude luxury with contemporary designs and finishing. 3-bedroom villas in the sub-community have a coverage area ranging from 2,700 sq. ft. to 3,400 sq. ft. On the first floor, there are 3 ensuite bedrooms with built-in wardrobes, plus a separate, spacious family room. Downstairs, the dwelling features a large dining and living area, a closed kitchen, storage space, maid’s room, laundry room and guest washroom. Outside, there’s a private garage.

Similarly, 4, 5 and 6-bedroom units come with spacious and elegant living spaces with additional rooms for guests, maids and drivers. Glass windows fill the suites with adequate natural light while providing great views of the outdoors. The sub-community also features townhouses with coverage areas ranging from approximately 3,500 sq. ft. to 7,000 sq. ft. These dwellings are completely furnished and ready to move in. These suites have fenced gardens as well. Those who are looking for a rental place abundant with modern amenities, they can also consider properties for rent in Whitefield.

Location

For transportation, the nearest subway station is located near the First Abu Dhabi Bank, 15 minutes away from the sub-community. The nearest bus stop is also 6 to 8-minutes away from Whitefield Villas. Major nearby areas and communities include Town Square, Dubai Sports City and Arabian Ranches Community. The development is positioned within the western quarter of Dubailand. Arabian Ranches, one of the most sought-after communities in Dubai, is right next to the sub-community.

As DAMAC Hills is located on Al Qudra Road (D63), therefore, Whitefield is close to the communities of Mudon, Remraam and The Sustainable City. Moreover, it sits close to The Trump International Golf Course. This is an 18-hole championship golf course designed by none other than Gil Hanse, the architect of the 2016 Olympic Games course. The golf club also features a training academy with state-of-the-art equipment, along with a pro-shop.

Amenities and Facilities

Residents of Whitefield can enjoy various amenities the area has in store for them. These include:

  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Steam Room
  • Electricity Backup
  • Central Heating
  • Storage Areas
  • Prayer Room
  • Facilities for Disabled

Suffice to say that Whitefield, DAMAC Hills is a signature development in the locality and offers the best community lifestyle available in Dubai.

Premier Property Finance

    Do you have any questions?
    Please fill in your details.


    re