لغة: العربيةEnالصينية المبسطة)الروسية

DT 1 وسط مدينة دبي

حول DT1 داون تاون دبي

DT1 من Ellington بيان حاد ولامع حول الصفات المعاصرة لوسط مدينة دبي. مجمع سكني مفصل ومتطور ، يتميز بخصائص جذابة وفاخرة للبيع في دبي. مع لوحة أولية من التشطيبات إلى جانب طبقات التصميم بأسلوب الضيافة ، يعطي المشروع نتائج وظيفية ومدفوعة بالتصميم. نفذ المشروع عقارًا بوتيكًا حقيقيًا يحتوي على هذيان المدينة ، كل ذلك بفضل مصمميها Perkins + Will.

دي تي 1 داون تاون دبي - دي تي 1

العقارات التي يقدمها هذا البرج السكني واسعة وتتحدث عن الكثير من الراحة. يمكن للمقيمين الاختيار من شقق الاستوديو ، 1-3 شقق مع شقق بنتهاوس واسعة. تصميم وتطوير جميع شقق DT 1 Downtown للبيع تم تحسينه من خلال الديكورات الداخلية الأنيقة التي تتميز بتشطيبات عالمية المستوى. تتميز التصميمات الداخلية بتفاصيل التخزين والكفاءة التي تستوعب أسلوب المعيشة المعاصر. نظرًا لأن الشقق تقدم هندسة معمارية حديثة ، فهي مثالية للأشخاص الذين يحبون الاستمتاع بسمات الكمال. بسبب كل هذه الخدمات ، فازت DT 1 بجائزة أفضل صعود سكني لمدة عامين على التوالي!

يوفر البرج الشاهق شققًا بواجهة زجاجية مذهلة. تشتمل المطابخ المفتوحة على أجهزة مدمجة ، وسكك تعليق ، وأسطح عمل تقنية متينة وخلاطات تقنية تعمل باللمس. يتم وصل المحاور الكهربائية المنبثقة باستخدام اتصال USB عند الطلب ويتم وضعها بشكل ملائم. تأتي الحمامات بتخطيط فعال متبوعًا بمرايا جدارية مدمجة ، وخزائن طبية ، وتخزين مفتوح ومغلق ، وأحواض تثبيت تحت الأرض ، وأدوات صحية لخط مصمم. لذا ، استعد للعيش حياة ساحرة في دبي عن طريق الاختيار شقق برج DT1 للإيجار أو شراء عقار هنا.

الموقع:

يوفر الموقع الفريد لبرج DT1 سهولة الوصول إلى بوليفارد الشيخ محمد بن راشد ودبي مول. يقع في مكان مثالي في وسط مدينة دبي مع خليج الأعمال على مرمى حجر ، كل شيء في متناول اليد. يقع كلاهما بالقرب من بعضهما البعض ، ويخلق كلا الحيين جوًا متعدد الثقافات ويقدمان تجارب رائعة في مجال البيع بالتجزئة وتناول الطعام والترفيه. وسط مدينة دبي ، المشهور ببرج خليفة الشهير ودبي مول ، أصبح من أكثر الوجهات المرغوبة.

إلى الجنوب من وسط مدينة دبي ، يشتهر JW Marriott Marquis بشهرة الخليج التجاري ، وهو أطول فندق في العالم. بموقع مركزي ، يوفر كل من وسط مدينة دبي وخليج الأعمال اتصالاً سلسًا بالمدينة عبر الخط الأحمر لمترو دبي وطريق الشيخ زايد وطريق الخيل السريع.

المرافق ووسائل الراحة

يوفر هذا البرج السكني مرافق تتماشى مع التصميم الأنيق لبرج DT1. يستمتع المقيمون هنا بالمرافق التالية:

  • صالة رياضية مجهزة بالكامل
  • غرف البخار
  • شقق مفروشة
  • خزائن مدمجة
  • المناطق الطبيعية
  • مواقف سيارات واسعة.
  • مركز للياقة البدنية
  • حمامات سباحة وترفيه
  • غرفة الألعاب
  • قراءة الفناء
  • نادي رياضي

بالتأكيد، DT 1 وسط مدينة دبي تعتبر دبي مكانًا مثاليًا للاستمتاع بالكماليات ذات المستوى العالمي والإطلالات الساحرة.

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

خبير العقارات لدينا هو بنقرة واحدة فقط!
فقط املأ التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

re

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

DT 1 Downtown Dubai

About DT1 Downtown Dubai 

DT1 by Ellington is an edgy and glossy statement on the contemporary qualities of Downtown Dubai. Tailored and sophisticated, the residential cluster features attractive and luxurious properties for sale in Dubai. With a raw palette of finishes coupled with the hospitality style layering of design, the project gives a functional and design-driven outcome. The development executed a truly boutique property that has the town raving, all thanks to its designers Perkins + Will.

DT1 Downtown Dubai - DT 1

The real estate that this residential tower offers is spacious and speaks volumes of comfort. Residents can choose from studio apartments, 1-3 flats along with spacious penthouses. The design and development of all the DT 1 Downtown apartments for sale has been enhanced by chic interiors, featuring world-class finishes. The interiors feature storage and efficiency-driven details that accommodate today’s living style. As the apartments offer modern architecture, therefore, they are perfect for people who like to enjoy the zenith of perfection. Because of all these services, DT 1 has won the award for Best Residential High Rise, two years in a row!

The high-rise tower offers apartments in a stunning glass facade. Open-plan kitchens feature integrated appliances, hanging rails, durable technical countertops and touch technology mixers. Pop up electrical hubs with USB connectivity are on-demand and conveniently placed. The bathrooms come with efficient planning followed by integrated wall mirrors, medicine cabinets, open and closed storage, under-mount sinks and designer line sanitary ware. So, get ready to live a charmed life in Dubai by either choosing DT1 Tower apartments for rent or buying a property here. 

Location

The unique location of DT1 Tower provides easy access to Sheikh Mohammed Bin Rashid Boulevard and the Dubai Mall. Ideally located in Downtown Dubai with Business Bay at a stone’s throws away, everything is within arm’s reach. Located adjacent to one another, both neighborhoods emanate a multicultural atmosphere and offer outstanding retail, dining and entertainment experiences. Downtown Dubai, renowned for the iconic Burj Khalifa and The Dubai Mall, is becoming one of the most sought-after destinations.

Just south of Downtown Dubai, Business Bay’s claim to fame is JW Marriott Marquis, which is the world’s tallest hotel. Centrally located, both Downtown Dubai and Business Bay offer seamless connectivity to the city via the Dubai Metro red line and the Sheikh Zayed Road and Al Khail Road expressways.

Facilities and Amenities

This residential tower offers facilities aligned to the stylish design of the DT1 Tower. Residents here get to enjoy the following amenities:

  • Fully-equipped gym
  • Steam rooms
  • Furnished apartments
  • Built-in wardrobes
  • Landscaped areas
  • Ample parking spaces.
  • Fitness center
  • Leisure and lap pools
  • Games room
  • Reading patio
  • Concierge

Surely, DT 1 Downtown Dubai is a perfect place to enjoy world-class luxuries and mesmerizing views, Dubai has to offer.

Premier Property Finance

Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.

re