لغة: عربيأنجليزيالصينية المبسطة)Russian
هاتف: +971 4 3233 609
غرف نوم
أحجام المناطق
السعر

التميز وسط مدينة دبي

الوصف

التمييز هو مشروع شقق فندقية فاخرة من داماك العقارية، أحد مطوري العقارات الخاصة الرائدين في منطقة الشرق الأوسط والذي أطلق هذا الأخير في 2008. سيحتوي البرج على إجمالي طوابق 53 مع إطلالات مذهلة على نافورة دبي ، مول ، وأطول برج في العالم ، برج خليفة. ثم يقدم أيضًا حوالي 295 للشقق الفندقية المخدومة المتميزة.

في حال اكتماله في Q1 2015 ، سيكون بمثابة القطاع الفاخر في سوق العقارات في وسط مدينة دبي والذي يعد الآن أحد المواقع المرغوبة في الإمارة لأنه يعتبر مجتمعًا جديدًا متعدد الاستخدامات يجمع بين العقارات التجارية والسكنية ، الفندق ، الترفيه ، التسوق ومرافق الترفيه.

وحدات الفندق المخدومة ستكون مزيجا من الاستوديوهات ، بنتهاوس واحد ، اثنان ، ثلاثة ، وأربع غرف نوم.

كمقيمين ، سوف يستمتعون بأعلى وسائل الراحة والمرافق المتوفرة في التمييز: جراند لوبي ، صالة ألعاب رياضية على أحدث طراز ، صالة قهوة في الطابق الأرضي ، ساونا ، منتجع صحي ، حوض سباحة ، مكتب استقبال وخدمة بواب 24 ، خدمة صف السيارات بساعة 24 ، موقف سيارات ، مطعم عالمي لتناول الطعام.

,en

استفسر

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Location
Area sizes
Price

The Distinction Downtown Dubai

Description

The Distinction is a luxury hotel apartment project of DAMAC Properties, a leading private property developer in the Middle East region that launched the latter in 2008. The tower will have a total of 53 floors with amazing views of Dubai Fountain, Mall, and the tallest tower in the world, Burj Khalifa. Then it also offers around 295 premium serviced hotel apartments.

If once completed in Q1 2015, it will serve as the top end luxury sector of the property market in Downtown Dubai District which is now one of the sought after locations in the Emirate because it is considered a new upscale mixed use community combining commercial, residential, hotel, entertainment, shopping and leisure facilities.

Its serviced hotel units will be a mix of studios, one, two, three, and four bedroom penthouses.

As residents, they will enjoy the following highest quality amenities and facilities offered in The Distinction: Grand Lobby, State of the Art Gymnasium, Coffee Lounge on the Ground Floor, Sauna, Spa, Swimming Pool, 24 Hour Reception and Concierge Desk, 24 Hour Valet Parking Service, Car Parking, and Global Dining Restaurant.

 

Make an Enquiry