لغة: عربيأنجليزيالصينية المبسطة)Russian
هاتف: +971 4 3233 609
غرف نوم
أحجام المناطق
السعر

القصر وسط مدينة دبي

الوصف

القصر في برج دبي هو أحدث مفهوم للمعيشة الفاخرة التي ستوفر مستوى معيشة لمنافسة برج دبي نفسه. من خلال مجتمع تطوير مختلط يتشكل في وسط مدينة برج دبي ، سيكون "القصر" إضافة مميزة إلى مجتمع مثير للإعجاب بالفعل يعيش في المدينة.

القصر ستكون عبارة عن مبنى من طابق 60 ، صممه المهندس المعماري نفسه الذي أنشأ برج دبي ، وقد تم تصميمه بحيث توفر جميع الوحدات السكنية إطلالات على برج برج دبي وبحيرة برج دبي الرائعة. ستحتوي جميع الممتلكات المتوفرة داخل القصر على شرفات لمرافقة الشقق الفاخرة ذات المواصفات العالية ، فضلاً عن المرافق العديدة الأخرى المتوفرة هنا. من خلال الأمان في 24 ساعة ، وحوض سباحة ، وصالة للألعاب الرياضية ، وتراس شمسي ، ومركز لرجال الأعمال ، ومناطق ترفيهية ومحطة مخصصة على شبكة الترام ، تؤكد الحياة في Mansion على الراحة والرفاهية وتصنيف العقارات في دبي.

مع اختيار الاستوديو والشقق بغرفة نوم واحدة وغرفتين وثلاث غرف نوم ، فإن مشتري العقارات لديهم خيار ممتاز من الوحدات. بالإضافة إلى هذه الوحدات ، هناك أيضًا بعض الشقق الدوبلكس الحصرية التي توفر مساحة أكبر وتراسات أكبر ، بالإضافة إلى بنتهاوس واحد في الجزء العلوي من التطوير ، والذي يعتبر أفضل عملية شراء للعقارات. وبوجود مثل هذا الموقع الرئيسي ، فإن العقارات في القصر ستأتي بقسط خاص ، لا سيما الوحدات المحدودة ، ولكن بالنسبة للمشترين العقاريين الجادين ، فإن هذا هو أفضل شيء لامتلاك منزل في برج برج دبي.

مع مزايا إضافية تتمثل في أن تكون في مجتمع من العقارات ذات الملكية الحرة ، فإن وسائل الراحة المضافة في دبي مول وحتى مطعم عالمي في الطابق الأرضي من القصر ، وتملك منزل في دبي هو أهم مشروع تطوير فرصة لا ينبغي تفويتها

استفسر

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Location
Area sizes
Price

The Mansion Downtown Dubai

Description

The Mansion at Burj Dubai is the latest luxury living concept that will offer a standard of living to rival the prestigious Burj Dubai itself. With a mixed development community taking shape at Downtown Burj Dubai, The Mansion will be a niche addition to an already impressive community of high-rise and low-rise living in the city.

The Mansion is going to be a 60-story building, designed by the same architect that created the Burj Dubai, and it has been designed so that all residences offer views of the Burj Dubai Tower and the magnificent Burj Dubai Lake. All the properties available within the Mansion will feature terraces to accompany the luxury, high specification apartments, as well as the other numerous facilities that are available here. With 24-hour security, swimming pool, gymnasium, sundeck, business centre, entertaining areas and a dedicated stop on the tram network, life at the Mansion emphasizes convenience and luxury and typifies Dubai property.

With a choice of studio, one, two and three bedroom apartments, property buyers have an excellent choice of units. In addition to these units, there are also some exclusive duplex apartments that offer even more space and larger terraces, as well as a single penthouse at the top of the development, which is the ultimate property purchase. With such a key location, properties at the Mansion will come at a premium, particularly the more limited units, but for serious property buyers, this is the next best thing to owning a home in the Burj Dubai Tower.

With additional benefits of being in a community of freehold properties, the added amenities of the Dubai Mall and even an international restaurant on the ground floor of the Mansion, owning a home in Dubai’s hottest development is an opportunity not to be missed

Make an Enquiry