اللغات: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

جميرا ليفينج جيت مارينا دبي مارينا

جميرا ليفينج مارينا جيت يمثل البرج الثالث والأخير لمجتمع مارينا جيت المرموق الذي يقع عند المدخل الأصلي لمرسى دبي ، وهو المكان الذي يمكن للمقيمين فيه الاسترخاء وتقدير أفضل ما تقدمه الحياة في أجواء فاخرة على الواجهة البحرية يمنح الموقع المثالي للصور مناظر خلابة مطلة على خليج الزمرد مع مجموعة من اليخوت وكورنيش تصطف على جانبيه أشجار النخيل على خلفية جميلة من أفق مارينا المهيب.

الحياة في قلب واحدة من أكثر المواقع المرغوبة في دبي هي ارتفاع الراحة مع الترام والمترو وسيارات الأجرة المائية على بعد مسافة قصيرة سيرًا على الأقدام ، ووصلات نقل ممتازة تربط السكان ببقية هذه المدينة الرائعة. يوفر ركوب القوارب حول جزر العالم أو برج العرب جميرا أو مداخل المرسى الأخرى منظورًا منعشًا للمنطقة من البحار الصافية.

يفتح الوصول المباشر إلى ممشى مارينا العالمي عالمًا من خيارات الترفيه للمقيمين. إضافة إلى الأماكن التي لا حصر لها لتناول الطعام في الفنادق ذات الخمس نجوم والمقاهي الحميمة ومجموعة متنوعة من منافذ البيع بالتجزئة بما في ذلك محلات السوبر ماركت العالمية ومحلات الملابس الأنيقة التي تضيف إلى سحر المشروع.

أي شخص يقدر أسلوب حياة نشط سيحب الذهاب لممارسة رياضة الجري حول حافة المياه ، أو ركوب الدراجة على طول المتنزه الصاخب أو قضاء يوم في الصيد في الخليج العربي. صالونات التجميل ، والعيادة ، ومناطق لعب الأطفال ، ودار الحضانة تكمل العرض لبيئة صديقة للأسرة متميزة.

يقع في مجتمع مارينا جيت المرموق في دبي مارينا مع 104 شقة مخدومة و 389 مسكنًا ذا علامة تجارية و 15 فيلا ، واختيار استوديوهات وشقق 1 و 2 و 3 غرف نوم وفلل وبنتهاوس صالة رياضية حديثة ومسبح داخلي وملعب تنس مجداف وواجهة بحرية بانورامية وإطلالات صاخبة على المدينة.

أحجام الوحدات:
• استوديو - 616.56 متر مربع. قدم.
• 1 غرفة - 800.19 قدم مربع قدم - 977.04 قدم مربع قدم.
• 2 غرفة - 1432.78 قدم مربع قدم - 1519 قدم مربع قدم.
• 3 غرفة - 2146.11 قدم مربع قدم - 2183.14 قدم مربع قدم.

تقسيط التغيرات العمرية الدفع
1 في الحجز 10٪ *
2 بعد 6 أشهر 10%
3 على الانتهاء 30%
4 كل 6 أشهر 5%
5 كل 6 أشهر 5%
6 كل 6 أشهر 5%
7 كل 6 أشهر 5%
8 كل 6 أشهر 5%
9 كل 6 أشهر 5%
10 كل 6 أشهر 5%
11 كل 6 أشهر 5%
12 كل 6 أشهر 5%
13 كل 6 أشهر 5%
تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    هل تريد مشاهدة خاصة وحصرية؟
    فقط اختر التاريخ واملأ التفاصيل أدناه.

    re

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Bedrooms
Area sizes
Price
Features

Jumeirah Living Marina Gate Dubai Marina

Description

Jumeirah Living Marina Gate represents the third and final tower of the prestigious Marina Gate community located at the original entrance to Dubai Marina, a place where residents can relax and appreciate the best that life has to offer in a luxurious waterfront setting. The picture perfect position affords stunning views over the emerald bay with its array of yachts and a palm-lined promenade set against the beautiful backdrop of the majestic Marina skyline.

Life at the heart of one of Dubai’s most sought after locations is the height of convenience with the tram, metro and water taxis only a short walk away, and excellent transport links connecting residents to the rest of this fascinating city. A boat ride around the World Islands, Burj Al Arab Jumeirah or the other marina inlets provides a refreshing perspective of the area from the crystal clear seas.

Direct access to the cosmopolitan Marina Walk opens up a world of leisure options for residents. Countless places to dine at, five-star hotels, intimate coffee shops and a variety of retail outlets including international supermarkets and stylish clothing boutiques add to the development’s charm.

Anyone who appreciates an active lifestyle will love going for a jog around the water’s edge, riding a bike along the bustling promenade or spending the day fishing on the Arabian Gulf. Beauty salons, a polyclinic, children’s play areas, and a nursery school complete the offering for an outstanding family-friendly environment.

Located in the prestigious Marina Gate community in Dubai Marina with 104 serviced apartments, 389 branded residences and 15 villas, Choice of studios, 1, 2, 3,  bedrooms apartments, villas and penthouses. State of the art Gym, infinity pool, Paddle tennis court, Panoramic waterfront and buzzing cityscape views.

Unit Sizes:
• Studio – 616.56 Sq. ft.
• 1 BR – 800.19 Sq. ft. – 977.04 Sq. ft.
• 2 BR – 1432.78 Sq. ft. – 1519 Sq. ft.
• 3 BR – 2146.11 Sq. ft. – 2183.14 Sq. ft.

InstallmentMilestonePayment
1On Reservation10%*
2After 6 Months10%
3On Completion30%
4Every 6 Months5%
5Every 6 Months5%
6Every 6 Months5%
7Every 6 Months5%
8Every 6 Months5%
9Every 6 Months5%
10Every 6 Months5%
11Every 6 Months5%
12Every 6 Months5%
13Every 6 Months5%

Make an Enquiry