اللغات: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

بوابة مارينا دبي مارينا

عن بوابة المارينا 

وجهة سياحية مزدحمة ومجتمع نابض بالحياة ، دبي مارينا هي واجهة مائية رائعة تضم العديد من العقارات السكنية التي لا مثيل لها. واحد منهم هو مارينا جيت المسماة بشكل مناسب ، وتقع عند بوابة أكبر مرسى من صنع الإنسان في العالم. يتكون المجمع من برجين سكنيين وبرج شقق فندقية / مخدومة. تم تطوير هذه الأبراج من قبل مجموعة Select الشهيرة ، وهي تنضح بالفخامة والراحة من كل زاوية. 

بوابة المارينا - بوابة المارينا

واجهة المبنى حديثة مع تصميمات داخلية أنيقة لتناسبها. تم تصميم كل شقة بعناية لتجهيز المساحات الداخلية بأسقف مزدوجة الارتفاع وشرفات واسعة ونوافذ ممتدة من الأرض حتى السقف. تتكامل الخطوط الرأسية الأنيقة لمساحات المعيشة بشكل جيد مع التشطيب الفاخر. مناظر من كل شقة رائعة ، تتراوح من أفق مدينة دبي إلى اليخوت الجميلة بجوار الأرصفة. توفر الشقق مزيدًا من الراحة ، وتشمل الخزائن والوسائد غير المصنوعة من الريش ورف التجفيف للملابس وحامل الملابس وتلفزيون بشاشة مسطحة وثلاجة وآلة لصنع القهوة وأدوات المطبخ. وبالتالي، سواء كنت تبحث عن الهدوء أو تحب الليالي بالخارج ، شقق مارينا جيت للبيع اختيار ممتاز. 

تتميز الأبراج السكنية الثلاثة بممرات متصلة. وهذا يوفر الوصول إلى أكثر من 50 منفذ بيع بالتجزئة وصالة ألعاب رياضية وسوبر ماركت وصالونات ومرافق رياضية تقع على الأرض ومستوى الميزانين. تم تصميم تصميم التجزئة على مستوى الأرض بطريقة توفر بيئة ديناميكية دون التطفل على خصوصية السكان. مع وجود 500 مكان إضافي لانتظار السيارات ، يستوعب المشروع بشكل نشط السكان المزدهرين وكذلك المسافرين المنتظمين إلى المنطقة. يمكنك أيضا أن تجد بسهولة شقق مارينا جيت دبي مارينا للإيجار بسعر معقول حسب احتياجاتك.

الموقع:

يقع المشروع المحاط بالخليج العربي من جهة والمرسى المذهل من جهة أخرى في موقع متميز. يوفر سهولة الوصول إلى ترام دبي الذي تم إطلاقه حديثًا. حتى عاصمة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، تقع أبو ظبي على بعد ساعة. يقع المبنى بالقرب من برج الأميرة و 23 مارينا و The Torch أيضًا.

تقع مارينا جيت على بعد مسافة قصيرة من فنادق الخمس نجوم مثل فندق وأجنحة ماريوت هاربر دبي ، ومنتجع وسبا لو رويال ميريديان بيتش ، ومنتجع حبتور جراند ، وجروسفينور هاوس. كما تقع بالقرب من ناطحات السحاب الشهيرة مثل برج كيان ، وتورش ، وبرج الأميرة ، وداماك هايتس. من الحانات إلى المطاعم الكلاسيكية وصالات الألعاب الرياضية وحمامات السباحة إلى منافذ التسوق الضخمة ، كل شيء في مكان إقامتك  

وسائل الراحة والمرافق

يمكنك تسمية منشأة ولها بوابة مارينا لك. بعض هذه تشمل:

  • خدمة الاستقبال
  • انترنت عالي السرعة
  • تكنولوجيا المنزل الذكي
  • أمان الفيديو
  • الفناء المشترك
  • منطقة صالة للمقيمين
  • الجمنازيوم
  • غرفة بخار
  • مطعم بار
  • حمام سباحة إنفينيتي

كونها واحدة من أفضل العقارات ، بوابة مارينا دبي مارينا هو سكن مذهل بكل روعته وبريقه. 

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    هل تريد مشاهدة خاصة وحصرية؟
    فقط اختر التاريخ واملأ التفاصيل أدناه.

    re

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Marina Gate Dubai Marina

About Marina Gate 

A buzzing tourist destination and a vibrant community, Dubai Marina is an incredible waterfront community featuring many unparalleled residential properties. One of them is the aptly named Marina Gate, located at the gateway of the world’s largest man-made marina. The complex comprises two residential towers and one hotel/serviced apartment tower. Developed by the renowned Select Group, these towers exudes luxury and comfort from every angle. 

Marina gate - Marina Gate

The facade of the building is modern with elegant interiors to match. Each apartment is crafted carefully so as to equip indoor space with double-height ceilings, spacious balconies and floor to ceiling windows. The chic vertical lines of the living spaces integrate well with the deluxe finishing. The views from each apartment are breath-taking, ranging from the Dubai city skyline to the beautiful yachts by the jetties. Offering extra comfort, the apartments include closets, non-feather pillows, drying rack for clothing, clothes stand, flat-screen TV, refrigerator, coffee machine, and kitchenware. So, whether you are looking for tranquillity or love nights out, Marina Gate apartments for sale are an excellent choice. 

The three residential towers feature connected walkways. This provides access to over 50 retail outlets, gym, supermarket, salons and sports facilities positioned on the ground and mezzanine levels. The design of the ground-level retail has been carved out in such a manner that it provides a dynamic environment without intruding on the privacy of the residents. With an additional 500 visitor parking spots, the development is actively accommodating the burgeoning population as well as regular commuters to the area. You can easily also find Marina Gate Dubai Marina apartments for rent at a reasonable price depending on your needs.

Location

Flanked by the Arabian Gulf on one side and the stunning marina on the other, the development is at a prime location. It provides easy access to the newly launched Dubai Tram. Even the UAE’s capital, Abu Dhabi is located an hour away. The building is located in proximity to Princess Tower, 23 Marina and The Torch as well.

Marina Gate is located at a short distance from five-star hotels such as Dubai Marriott Harbour Hotel and Suites, Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort and Spa, Habtoor Grand Resort and Grosvenor House. It also neighbors’ iconic skyscrapers such as Cayan Tower, The Torch, Princess Tower and DAMAC Heights. From bars to classical restaurants, gyms and pools to huge shopping outlets, everything is around your residence.  

Amenities and Facilities

You name a facility and Marina Gate has it for you. Some of these include:

  • Reception service
  • High-speed internet
  • Smart home technology
  • Video security
  • Common courtyard
  • Residents lounge area
  • Gymnasium
  • Steam room
  • Restaurant Bar
  • Infinity Pool

Being one of the finest of properties, Marina Gate Dubai Marina is an astounding residence with all its magnificence and glamour on offer. 

Premier Property Finance

Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.

re