اللغات: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

مارينا هايتس دبي مارينا

عن مارينا هايتس 

يقف مرتفعات مارينا هايتس على ارتفاع 208 متر ، وهو عبارة عن مبنى مميز يوفر شققًا ومساحات تجارية وشقق بنتهاوس دوبلكس. يعد هذا المبنى المكون من 55 طابقًا من أوائل المشاريع المكتملة في مرسى دبي. تم اختيار RMJM كمستشارين تصميم ومدير مشروع لبرج مرتفعات مارينا من قبل مجموعة عبد السلام الرافي. يحتوي المبنى على شاشة خشبية منزلقة للمنصة ، وشاشات مسبقة الصب لحماية الرياح والشمس على الارتفاعات الجانبية.

مارينا هايتس دبي مارينا 1 - مارينا هايتس

هناك 380 شقق مارينا هايتس للبيع في المجموع ، تأتي جميعها مع تكوينات مختلفة. عادة ما تكون الشقق بغرفة نوم واحدة واسعة للغاية. تحتوي كل وحدة على شرفة واحدة ومطبخ مجهز. يمكن للسكان مشاهدة مناظر جزئية للبحر. تحتوي جميع مساحات المعيشة المكونة من غرفتي نوم على منطقة معيشة متصلة بالشرفة. تحتوي غرفة النوم الرئيسية على خزانة ملابس ، إلى جانب خزانة ملابس مدمجة. شقة من ثلاث غرف نوم توفر إطلالات على ملعب الإمارات للغولف. بخلاف حمامين متصلين في غرف النوم ، تحتوي مساحات المعيشة هذه على منطقة معيشة وتناول طعام ذات مخطط مفتوح. يمكن الوصول إلى التراس من غرفة المعيشة والمطبخ مغلق. في جميع الشقق المكونة من 1 غرف نوم تقريبًا ، يتم استخدام الرخام الأبيض للأرضيات.

مع المزيد من المال يأتي المزيد من الرفاهية. يتكون البرج من شقق بنتهاوس دوبلكس مع 5 غرف نوم. تحتوي على شرفة متصلة بغرفة المعيشة مع غرف نوم توفر إطلالات بانورامية على المرسى. هناك مكان مخصص لوقوف السيارات لثلاث مركبات أيضًا. الحمامات واسعة وتحتوي على حوض استحمام على جانب واحد. يمكن الوصول إلى التراس الكبير من غرفة المعيشة. المطبخ على الطراز المفتوح ويحتوي على منطقة طعام محددة جيدًا. معظم البنتهاوس مؤثثة بأثاث معاصر يضيف جمالًا للوحدات. ليس هذا فقط ، ولكن يمكن للمقيمين ذوي الميزانية المنخفضة العثور على نفس وسائل الراحة في شقق مارينا هايتس للايجار.

الموقع:

برج مارينا هايتس قريب من العديد من المباني السكنية. ومن جيرانها مارينا 101 وبرج الماس وخليج سنترال. تقع المعالم الرئيسية الأخرى على مقربة من هذا المبنى وهي نادي الإمارات للغولف ومارينا ووك. يقع نادي الإمارات للغولف على بعد حوالي 2 كم من البرج. يعد ممشى دبي مارينا ، الذي يعد من أفضل الوجهات السياحية في دبي ، أقل من كيلومترين من برج مرتفعات مارينا.

وسائل الراحة والمرافق

توفر المنطقة المرافق والتسهيلات التالية مثل

  • شينومكس ساعة خدمة الكونسيرج والأمن
  • موقف خاص للسيارات تحت الأرض
  • نادي اللياقة البدنية
  • محاكم الاسكواش شنومكس
  • حمام سباحة
  • تجمع للأطفال
  • غرفة البلدية للأحزاب
  • مراكز الأعمال
  • حديقة داخلية وخارجية
  • مصاعد حديثة

إذا لم يسبق لك أن زرت مارينا هايتس دبي مارينا من قبل ، ثم يجب عليك الآن! المكان لديه كل شيء لك على عتبة داركم.

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    هل تريد مشاهدة خاصة وحصرية؟
    فقط اختر التاريخ واملأ التفاصيل أدناه.

    re

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Marina Heights Dubai Marina

About Marina Heights 

Standing with a height of 208 meters, Marina Heights is a privileged building offering apartments, commercial spaces and duplex penthouses. This 55-storey is among the earliest completed projects in Dubai Marina. RMJM was chosen as design consultants and project manager for Marina Heights Tower by Abdul Salam Al Rafi Group. The building has a sliding timber screen for the podium, pre-cast screens for wind and solar protection on side elevations.

marina heights dubai marina 1 - Marina Heights

There are 380 Marina Heights apartments for sale in total, all come with different configurations. Typically, 1-bedroom flats are quite spacious. Each unit has one balcony and a fitted kitchen. Residents can witness partial sea views. All the 2-bedroom living spaces feature a living area that is connected to the balcony. The master bedroom has a walk-in closet, coupled with a built-in wardrobe. A three-bedroom apartment offers Emirates Golf Course views. Other than two attached bathrooms in the bedrooms, these living spaces have an open plan living and dining area. The terrace is accessible from the living room and the kitchen is closed-style. In almost all 3-bedroom apartments, white marble is used for flooring.

With more money comes more luxury. The tower comprises duplex penthouses with 5 bedrooms as well. They have a balcony that is connected to the living room with bedrooms offering panoramic views of the Marina. There is a reserved parking space for three vehicles as well. The bathrooms are spacious and have a bathtub on one side. The large terrace is accessible from the living room. The kitchen is open-styled and has a well-defined dining area. Most penthouses are furnished with contemporary furniture that adds beauty to the units. Not only this, but residents with a low budget can also find the same amenities in the Marina Heights apartments for rent.

Location

Marina Heights Tower is close to many residential buildings. Its neighbors include Marina 101, Almas Tower and Bay Central. Other key landmarks lie in close proximity to this building are Emirates Golf Club and Marina Walk. Emirates Golf Club is around 2 km from the tower. One of the best tourist destinations in Dubai, Dubai Marina Walk is less than 2 km away from Marina Heights Tower.

Amenities and Facilities

The area provides the following amenities and facilities such as

  • 24 Hour Concierge and Security
  • Private Underground Parking
  • Fitness Club
  • 2 Squash Courts
  • Swimming Pool
  • Pool for Children
  • Communal Room for Parties
  • Business Centers
  • Internal and External Garden
  • Modern Elevators

If you have never been to Marina Heights Dubai Marina before, then you should now! The place has got everything for you at your doorstep.

Premier Property Finance

Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.

re