اللغات: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

مارينا بروميناد دبي مارينا

حول مارينا بروميناد

مشروع رائع آخر لمجموعة إعمار العقارية ، مارينا بروميناد عبارة عن مجموعة من ستة مبانٍ راقية تقع في مرسى دبي. مع مكانة هذه المباني تتراوح من 250 قدمًا إلى 480 قدمًا ، أقصرها يحتوي على 23 طابقًا بينما أطولها يحتوي على برج مكون من 39 طابقًا. جميع الأبراج الستة. يوفر برج شيمارا وبرج أتيسا وبرج بالوما وبرج بيوبورت وبرج أورورا وبرج دلفين وحدات سكنية من غرفة نوم واحدة أو غرفتين أو 1 غرف للاختيار من بينها. إحدى الميزات الحصرية لهذه الهياكل هي أنها مرتبطة من خلال منصة ذات مناظر طبيعية خلابة أثناء الاتصال مع ممشى مارينا.

مارينا بروميناد دبي مارينا - مارينا بروميناد

تأتي الشقق في Marina Promenade بأشكال مختلفة. تحتوي الوحدة النموذجية المكونة من سرير واحد على حمامين. تحتوي على خزائن مدمجة ومنطقة معيشة تقترن بنوافذ من الأرض إلى السقف. يمكن لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن شيء أكثر اتساعًا التفكير في شقة بسريرين. تسمح بعض الأجنحة في هذه الفئة للسكان بتجربة المناظر الجميلة للمرسى. قد تحتوي على ثلاثة حمامات ومقصورة دش وأدوات صحية راقية. تأتي منطقة المعيشة وتناول الطعام مع نوافذ عريضة لإخراج ضوء النهار الأقصى. منطقة المطبخ منفصلة وتحتوي على الأجهزة المتكاملة.

أكبر وحدة سكنية في مارينا بروميناد بها 3 أسرّة. مع 2 إلى 4 حمامات ، ستأتي بعض الوحدات مع غرفة خادمة مخصصة. على غرار الوحدات الأخرى ، سيستمتع السكان بنوافذ ممتدة من الأرض حتى السقف في منطقة المعيشة. توجد أيضًا شرفة بباب زجاجي منزلق ، مما يوفر معظم المناظر الساحرة للميناء وأفق مرسى دبي. كل ال شقق مارينا بروميناد للبيع مصممة لإعطاء تدفق أنيق.

الموقع:

يقع Marina Promenade في مرسى دبي ويواجه الخور مباشرة. يتميز الخور بمنظر رائع وقريب للعديد من الأحداث البحرية التي تجري على طول الميناء. الطريق الرئيسي الذي يربط هذه المباني هو شارع الملك سلمان بن عبد العزيز آل سعود. تشمل المجمعات السكنية القريبة أبراج بحيرة الجميرا وتلال الإمارات 2 ومدينة دبي للإنترنت.

يقع مارينا بروميناد بالقرب من العديد من مناطق الجذب الترفيهية مثل أكوا فن ، أكبر حديقة مائية قابلة للنفخ في العالم و سبلاش باد ، مدينة ملاهي للأطفال. حدائق ذات مناظر طبيعية وسلسلة من منافذ البيع بالتجزئة والمطاعم والنوادي الليلية ومساكن بأسعار معقولة - ستجد كل شيء هنا حتى لو اخترت العيش فيه شقق مارينا بروميناد للإيجار.

وسائل الراحة والمرافق

ستكون حياتك مليئة بوسائل الراحة المتميزة إذا كنت تستثمر في هذا المجال. يقدم بناء مارينا بروميناد سكانها مع

  • مرفق الكونسيرج
  • مساحة تخزين
  • خدمات إزالة النفايات المنزلية
  • صيانة 24/7
  • صالة رياضية مجهزة بالكامل
  • حوض سباحة
  • مركز للياقة البدنية
  • المكتبة
  • تنس الريشة
  • مركز الرعاية النهارية
  • منطقة للشواء
  • ملعب الاسكواش
  • صالة رجال الأعمال

الكل في الكل ، يعيشون فيه مارينا بروميناد دبي مارينا هي واحدة من أجمل التجارب في العالم مع تناغم تام بين الفخامة والراحة.

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    هل تريد مشاهدة خاصة وحصرية؟
    فقط اختر التاريخ واملأ التفاصيل أدناه.

    re

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Marina Promenade Dubai Marina

About Marina Promenade

Another remarkable project of Emaar Properties group, Marina Promenade is a collection of six upscale buildings situated in Dubai Marina. With the stature of these buildings varying from 250 ft. to 480 ft, the shortest one has 23 floors while the tallest one features a 39-floor tower. All the six towers; Shemara Tower, Attessa Tower, Paloma Tower, Beauport Tower, Aurora Tower and Delphine Tower offer 1, 2 and 3-bed residential units to choose from. One exclusive feature of these structures is that they are linked through a podium that is stunningly landscaped while connecting with the Marina Walkway.

marina promenade dubai marina - Marina Promenade

The apartments in Marina Promenade come in different configurations. The typical 1-bed unit will have 2-baths. They feature integrated wardrobes and the living area that is coupled with floor to ceiling windows. Those looking for something more spacious can consider a 2-bed flat. Some suites in this category allow the residents to experience the beautiful sights of the marina. They may have three bathrooms, a walk-in shower and high-end sanitary ware. The living and dining area comes with wide windows for maximum daylight output. The kitchen area is separate and contains integrated appliances.

The largest residential unit in Marina Promenade has 3-beds. With 2 to 4 bathrooms, some units will come with a dedicated maid’s room. Similar to other units, residents will enjoy floor to ceiling windows in the living area. There’s also a balcony with a sliding glass door, which makes for most enthralling views of the harbor and the skyline of Dubai Marina. All the Marina Promenade apartments for sale are designed to give an elegant flow.

Location

Situated in Dubai Marina, Marina Promenade directly faces the creek. The creek features an awesome and close view of the several maritime happenings taking place along the harbor. A major road linking with these buildings is the King Salman Bin Abdulaziz Al Saud Street. Residential communities nearby include Jumeirah Lake Towers, Emirate Hills 2 and Dubai Internet City.

Marina Promenade is close to several leisure attractions such as AquaFun, the world’s largest inflatable aqua park and Splash Pad, an amusement park for kids. Landscaped gardens, a chain of retail outlets and restaurants, nightclubs, and affordable housing – you will find everything here even if you choose to live in Marina Promenade apartments for rent.

Amenities and Facilities

Your life will be full of premium amenities if you are investing in this area. The building of Marina Promenade offers its residents with

  • Concierge facility
  • Storage area
  • Household waste removal services
  • 24/7 maintenance
  • Fully equipped gym
  • Swimming pools
  • Fitness center
  • Library
  • Badminton court
  • Daycare center
  • BBQ area
  • Squash court
  • Business lounge

All in all, living in Marina Promenade Dubai Marina is one of the most beautiful experiences in the world with a perfect harmony of luxury and comfort.

Premier Property Finance

Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.

re