اللغات: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

أرصفة مارينا دبي مارينا

عن مرسى مرسى

تنتشر مارينا كواي في مشروع شهير وأكبر واجهة بحرية في دبي ، وهي عبارة عن ثلاثة مجمعات سكنية تطل على مرسى دبي. تم تسميتها باسم Marina Quays West و Marina Quays North و Marina Quays East ، وتتكون الأولى من 39 طابقًا بينما تضم ​​الأخيرة 9 طوابق. تم تطوير برج مارينا كوايز من قبل شركة إعمار ، وتم تصميمه من قبل الشركة المعمارية الشهيرة ، عارف وبنتواك. من بين التطورات الأخرى في الحي ، يقف مارينا كوايز شامخًا بمبانيه الثلاثة المرتبطة بمنصة مشتركة. يمتد المجمع على ارتفاع 20 مترًا فوق الماء ، ويوفر إطلالات رائعة على الواجهة البحرية.

مرسى مرسى - مرسى مرسى

يمكن للمقيمين الاختيار من بين مزيج من شقق بنتهاوس من 1-3 غرف نوم وبنتهاوس 2-3 غرف نوم. ال شقق مارينا كوايس للبيع تأتي في فئات مختلفة. عادة ، تحتوي جميع الوحدات على مطابخ حديثة ، وأمن على مدار 24 ساعة ، وخزائن مدمجة. بصرف النظر عن منح السكان منظرًا ممتازًا ، فإنهم يوفرون لهم أيضًا فرصة الوصول إلى الشاطئ الذي يقع على مسافة قريبة. علاوة على ذلك ، تم تعزيز أجواء مساحات المعيشة من خلال جعلها مكيفة مركزيًا مع دعم فوري للكهرباء في حالة الفشل. تجمع مجموعة من الميزات لتعيين قيمة هذه الشقق.

في حين أن بعض الشقق قد تأتي مع عرض غرفة دراسة منفصلة ، تأتي البعض الآخر مع عدد أكبر من غرف النوم والحمامات الملحقة. تحتوي هذه الأجنحة الفسيحة على منطقة مشتركة واسعة ومطبخ ومغسلة وغرفة مسحوق وتراس ضخم. يحتوي الطابق العلوي على ثلاث غرف نوم وحمامات. مع إمكانية الوصول إلى صالة ألعاب رياضية مشتركة وإنترنت واسع النطاق ، ستوفر لك Marina Quays الحزمة المناسبة حتى إذا اخترت شقق مارينا رصيف للإيجار.

الموقع:

يقع مرسى الرصيف بالقرب من شارع الشيخ زايد (E11) ، وبالتالي يوفر اتصالاً سهلاً بأجزاء أخرى من دبي. المنطقة محاطة بالمباني السكنية الشهيرة في مرسى دبي. وتشمل هذه برج الأميرة ، JAM Marina Residence وبوابة المارينا. تقع جميعها على بعد 10 دقائق بالسيارة.

تفتخر المباني بقربها من دبي مارينا مول الذي يضم حوالي 140 منفذًا للتسوق و 21 خيارًا لتناول الطعام ومنطقة لعب للأطفال وسينما. يضم المول علامات تجارية مشهورة مثل Adidas و Aldo و Bath & Body Works و Damas و Mango و Nike. علاوة على ذلك ، يقع The Walk JBR في مكان قريب. إنه شارع على الواجهة البحرية نابض بالحياة مع عدد كبير من الأنشطة الترفيهية.

وسائل الراحة والمرافق

الحياة في مرسى كويز لها مزاياها الخاصة. سيجد السكان مجموعة واسعة من وسائل الراحة على مسافة قريبة مثل  

  • جمنازيوم مجهز بالكامل
  • حمام السباحة
  • منطقة ألعاب أطفال داخلية
  • اثنين من ملاعب الاسكواش
  • ساونا الإناث والذكور
  • منطقة الشواء
  • غرفة بلياردو وتنس طاولة
  • غرفة متعددة الوظائف
  • قاعة الاجتماعات

باختصار ، مليء بوسائل الراحة التي لا تضاهى ويقدم المثل العليا للمعيشة الفاخرة ، أرصفة مارينا دبي مارينا هو مشروع مندفعا في مدينة الذهب.

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    هل تريد مشاهدة خاصة وحصرية؟
    فقط اختر التاريخ واملأ التفاصيل أدناه.

    re

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Marina Quays Dubai Marina

About Marina Quays

Dotted in a popular and largest waterfront project of Dubai, Marina Quays is a three residential complex that overlooks Dubai Marina. Named as Marina Quays West, Marina Quays North and Marina Quays East, the former comprises 39 floors while the latter ones feature 9 floors. Developed by Emaar, Marina Quays Tower is designed by the famous architectural firm, Arif & Bintoak. Among other developments in the neighborhood, Marina Quays stands tall with its three buildings linked by a common podium. The complex extends 20 meters over the water, displaying hypnotic waterfront views.

Marina Quays - Marina Quays

Residents can choose from a mix of 1-3-bedroom penthouses and 2-3-bedroom penthouses. The Marina Quays apartments for sale come in different categories. Typically, all the units contain modern kitchens, 24-hour security, and built-in wardrobes. Apart from giving the residents an excellent view, they also provide them with the opportunity to access the beach which is within walking distance. Moreover, the ambiance of the living spaces has been enhanced by making them centrally air-conditioned with instant electricity back-up in case of failure. A combination of features combines to set the value of these apartments.

While some apartments might come with the offer of a separate study room, others come with a larger number of bedrooms and attached baths. These spacious suites have an expansive communal area, kitchen, laundry, powder room, and a huge terrace. The upper floor has all three bedrooms and bathrooms. With access to a shared state of the art gymnasium and broadband internet, Marina Quays will provide you with the right package even if you opt for Marina Quays apartments for rent.

Location

Marina Quays is close to Sheikh Zayed Road (E11), thus it provides easy connectivity to other parts of Dubai. The area is surrounded by popular residential buildings of Dubai Marina. These include Princess Tower, JAM Marina Residence and Marina Gate. All of them are located within a 10-minute drive away.

The buildings boast their proximity to Dubai Marina Mall which has around 140 shopping outlets, 21 dining options, a play zone for children and a cinema. The mall features famous brands like Adidas, Aldo, Bath & Body Works, Damas, Mango and Nike. Moreover, The Walk JBR is also nearby. This is a lively waterfront boulevard with a plethora of leisure activities.

Amenities and Facilities

Living in Marina Quays has its own perks. Residents will find a wide range of amenities in the close distance such as  

  • Fully equipped gymnasium
  • Swimming pool
  • Indoor children’s play area
  • Two squash courts
  • Female and male sauna
  • Barbecue area
  • Billiard and table tennis room
  • Multi-function room
  • Meeting room

In a nutshell, filled with unrivaled conveniences and offering luxury living ideals, Marina Quays Dubai Marina is an exuberant project in the city of gold.

Premier Property Finance

Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.

re