اللغات: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

مارينا ريزيدنس دبي مارينا

مارينا ريزيدنس يقع داخل بيئة آمنة وسلمية ولكنه محاط بالنمو المثير والسريع لـ دبي مارينا.يتم ضمان الجودة العالية للمشروع من قبل الاستشاريين الإداريين لإدارة مشروع الألفية (MPM) ، دبي. تم إنشاء وتصميم هذا التطوير المبهج من قبل المكتب الوطني للهندسة (NEB) الذي يتمتع بخبرة كبيرة في تصميم العديد من المشاريع البارزة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

مارينا ريزيدنس هو أيضاخمس دقائق من مدينة دبي للإنترنت ومدينة دبي للإعلام. يقع مطار دبي الدولي على بعد ثلاثين دقيقة من مارينا ريزيدنس وكذلك المنطقة الحرة لجبل علي ومنطقة دبي المالية على بعد 10 إلى 15 دقيقة من المشروع.

يتميز البرج بشقق واسعة وجذابة تحيط بها حدائق ذات مناظر طبيعية. شققه متوفرة في مجموعة متنوعة من التصاميم ، وبأسعار معقولة. سوف يستمتع المقيمون وأسرهم بقربها من المناطق الخضراء وحوض السباحة المتحكم في درجة الحرارة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن للمقيمين الاستمتاع بالعديد من نوادي الجولف الرائدة مثلنادي ند الشبا للسباق وهو الفيفافي سن المراهقة وعلى بعد عشرين دقيقة من مارينا ريزيدنس. المشروع أيضا على مسافة قريبة من مراكز التسوق والمطاعم والمقاهي ودور السينما والترفيه العائلي.

المرافق والمرافق:
حمام سباحة
الجمنازيوم
نادي صحي
حصري على مسبح السطح
الجمنازيوم
صناديق البريد
مواقف السيارات
6 مصاعد عالية السرعة
مصاعد بانورامية
أمن ساعة شنومكس

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    هل تريد مشاهدة خاصة وحصرية؟
    فقط اختر التاريخ واملأ التفاصيل أدناه.

    re

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Bedrooms
Area sizes
Price
Features

Marina Residence Dubai Marina

Description

Marina Residence is located within a safe and peaceful environment yet surrounded by the exciting and rapidly growth of Dubai Marina. The high quality of the project is ensured by the Management Consultants Millennium Project Management (MPM), Dubai. This exhilarating development is created and designed by National Engineering Bureau (NEB) that has a wealth of experience in designing many landmark projects in the UAE.

Marina Residence is also five minutes away from Dubai Internet City and Dubai Media City. Thirty minutes from the Marina Residence is Dubai International Airport as well as the Jebel Ali Free Zone and Dubai Financial District are ten to fifteen minutes from the project.

The tower features spacious and attractive apartments surrounded by landscaped gardens. Its apartments are available in a variety of layouts, at reasonable prices. Residents and their families will enjoy close proximity to green areas and a temperature controlled swimming pool.

Additionally, the residents can enjoy at several leading Golf Clubs such as the  Nad Al Sheba Racing Club which is fifteen and twenty minutes away from the Marina Residence. The project is also within walking distance from shopping malls, restaurants, cafes, cinemas and family entertainment. 

FACILITIES and AMENITIES:
Swimming Pool
Gymnasium
Health Club
Exclusive Pool Deck
Gymnasium
Mail Boxes
Car Parking
6 High Speed Elevators
Panoramic Elevators
24 Hour Security

Make an Enquiry