اللغات: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

مارينا سيل دبي مارينا

عن مارينا سيل

مارينا سيل عبارة عن مبنى سكني مكون من 24 طابقًا ، ويقع بجوار نادي دبي لليخوت الشهير في مرسى دبي. يضم إجمالي 164 وحدة ، تم تطوير المشروع بواسطة 32Group وتصميمه من قبل Khatib & Alami. يمكن للمقيمين الاختيار من بين الشقق الفاخرة المكونة من 1-3 غرف نوم.

شراع مارينا - مارينا سيل

يوفر Marina Sail مساحات معيشة فخمة لتستقر فيها مع عائلتك. كل ال شقق مارينا سيل للبيع تأتي مع الفخامة والراحة. تتميز بعض العقارات بتصميم مبسط مع غرفة نوم واحدة مقترنة بغرفة معيشة عصرية ومطبخ مغلق رائع وشرفة مغمورة بالشمس وهي رائعة للتواصل مع أصدقائك وعائلتك لتناول مشروب. البعض الآخر يضم 1 غرف نوم مع مرافق إضافية مثل غرفة خادمة منفصلة ومواقف للسيارات. تتميز هذه الوحدات بنوافذ زجاجية مزدوجة توفر إطلالة هادئة. تسمح هندستها المعمارية بإثراء الشقة بالرياح وأشعة الشمس. لم يتم تصميم مساحات المعيشة هذه بعناية فحسب ، بل إنها تأتي أيضًا مع خدمات مثل الإنترنت واسع النطاق والتلفزيون الفضائي.

التصميم المريح للشقق مع الإطلالات الجميلة عبر المارينا يجعلك حتى شقق مارينا سيل للبيع مثالية للمسافرين والإيجارات على حد سواء. إلى جانب مخطط الطابق الأنيق ، يأتي مكان الإقامة في Marina Sail مع العديد من وسائل الراحة التي تضيف إلى راحتهم. لذلك ، إذا فكرت في شراء العقارات ، فهذا هو الوقت المناسب للاستثمار في دبي.

الموقع:

يقع برج مارينا سيل في مرسى دبي. يمكن الوصول إليه عن طريق الطرق السريعة الرئيسية في دبي مما يجعل موقعه مناسبًا للسكان للوصول إلى ومن النقاط الرئيسية الرئيسية في المدينة. المشروع قريب من محطة المترو وعلى بعد مسافة سير من مارينا مول والشاطئ.

من خلال توفير نمط حياة فاخر للجميع ، يمكن للمقيمين الوصول بسهولة إلى دبي مول ونخلة جميرا وبرج العرب وذا ووك جي بي آر. علاوة على ذلك ، مطار دبي الدولي (DXB) ومطار آل مكتوم الدولي الجديد قريبان أيضًا.

وسائل الراحة والمرافق

كل وسائل الراحة التي ستحتاجها بجوارك. بعضها يشمل: 

  • حمامات السباحة
  • كمال أجسام
  • ساونا وغرفة بخار
  • المطاعم
  • منطقة اللعب للأطفال
  • أسواق التجزئة
  • حديقة غناء
  • أمن ساعة شنومكس
  • مصاعد عالية السرعة
  • مواقف السيارات
  • تكييف الهواء المركزي
  • نظام التخلص من النفايات المناسب

شيء صغير، مارينا سيل دبي مارينا هو جنة حقيقية لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الاستمتاع بالحياة الفاخرة إلى ذروة الكمال. 

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    هل تريد مشاهدة خاصة وحصرية؟
    فقط اختر التاريخ واملأ التفاصيل أدناه.

    re

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Marina Sail Dubai Marina

About Marina Sail

Marina Sail is a 24-storey residential building, located beside the prominent Dubai Yacht Club in Dubai Marina. Featuring a total of 164 units, the project was developed by 32Group and designed by Khatib & Alami. Residents can choose from luxurious 1-3-bedroom apartments.

marina sail - Marina Sail

Marina Sail offers sumptuous living spaces for you to settle in with your family. All the Marina Sail apartments for sale come with topnotch luxury and comfort. Some properties carry a simplistic design with 1-bedroom that is coupled with an en-vogue living room, a splendid closed-style kitchen, and a sun-dappled balcony that’s great for catching up with your friends and family over a drink. Others hold 3-bedrooms with extra facilities such as a separate maid room and parking spaces. These units feature double glazed windows that present a serene view. Their architecture allows the apartment to get enriched with wind and sunlight. Not only are these living spaces carefully crafted but they also come with services such as broadband internet and satellite TV.

The convenient layout of the apartments along with beautiful views across the Marina make even Marina Sail apartments for rent perfect for travelers and rentals alike. Along with a neat floor plan, the property in Marina Sail comes with several amenities adding to their comfort. So, if you have ever thought about buying real estate, now is the prime time to invest in Dubai.

Location

Marina Sail Tower is located in Dubai Marina. It is accessible by the main Dubai highways that makes its location convenient for residents to get to and from main key points in the city. The project is close to the metro station and walking distance to Marina Mall and the beach.

Providing a luxury lifestyle to everyone, residents can easily access Dubai Mall, Palm Jumeirah, Burj Al Arab and The Walk JBR. Moreover, Dubai International Airport (DXB) and the new Al Maktoum International Airport are also nearby.

Amenities and Facilities

All the amenities you’ll need are next to you. Some of them include: 

  • Swimming Pools
  • Gym
  • Sauna and Steam Room
  • Restaurants
  • Playing Area for Kids
  • Retail Shops
  • Lush Garden
  • 24 Hour Security
  • High-Speed Elevators
  • Car Parking
  • Central air-conditioning
  • The proper waste disposal system

In a nutshell, Marina Sail Dubai Marina is a true heaven for those who want to enjoy luxurious life to the zenith of perfection. 

Premier Property Finance

Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.

re