اللغات: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

أوشن هايتس دبي مارينا

عن أوشن هايتس 

مرتفعات المحيط ، 1017 قدمًا. ناطحة سحاب سكنية شاهقة الارتفاع هي مشروع فخم راقي من داماك العقارية. يقع في منطقة مرسى دبي ، وقد صممه إيان بنهام وشركاه - واحدة من أكثر الشركات المعمارية شهرة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. تحفة بناء من قبل أرابتك ، المبنى ، بهندسته المعمارية الفريدة ، ملتوي من ثلاثة وجوه من قاعدته. هذا التصميم لا يفرض فقط ولكنه يسهل أيضًا رؤية الخور والمنطقة المحيطة دون عوائق.

أوشن هايتس مرسى دبي - أوشن هايتس

يتكون أوشن هايتس من 83 طابقًا فوق الأرض مع 3 طوابق تحت مستوى الأرض يوفر إجمالي 519 شقة و 582 مكانًا لوقوف السيارات ، ويوفر الفرصة للسكان للاختيار من بين شقق 1-3 غرف نوم. ما يميز الشقق في أوشن هايتس ، دبي هو أن كل وحدة سكنية مزودة بأدوات صحية من الدرجة الأولى. تمت زيادة أجواء الأجنحة بإضافة بلاط رخامي عالي الجودة. عادةً ما تحتوي جميع غرف النوم على غرفة معيشة وغرفة نوم (غرف) أنيقة مع حمام (حمامات) داخلي وشرفة. إذا كنت شخصًا يحب الاستيقاظ على منظر جميل للبحر ، فإن مساحات المعيشة في Ocean Heights تنتظر وجودك لملئها. 

في Ocean Heights ، يمكنك اختيار شقة بالحجم الذي تفضله. سواء كنت تبحث عن شقة مريحة بغرفة نوم واحدة أو شقق 1 غرف نوم لاستيعاب أسرتك ، فإن هذا المكان به ما يناسب الجميع. حتى لو اخترت شقق أوشن هايتس دبي مارينا للإيجار، ستحصل على فرصة مشاهدة المنظر البانورامي المذهل للبحر الذي يمكن رؤيته ليس فقط من خلال شرفاتك ولكن أيضًا من غرفتك.

الموقع:

تفتخر أوشن هايتس بقربها من بعض أهم المعالم. يقع مبنى مارينا جيت على بعد 4 دقائق بالسيارة. أقرب قليلا هو Elite Residence. يقع مارينا بروميناد على بعد 8 دقائق بالسيارة. تشمل بعض المعالم الرئيسية الشهيرة القريبة مسرح دبي المدرج ودبي مارينا ووك. على بعد 9 دقائق من مدرج دبي حيث تقام الكثير من الحفلات الموسيقية والفعاليات. علاوة على ذلك ، يقع ممشى دبي مارينا على بعد 11 دقيقة وهو أحد أشهر مناطق الجذب السياحي.

وسائل الراحة والمرافق

الشقق في أوشن هايتس دبي مارينا ستوفر لك جميع وسائل الراحة التي ترغب في الحصول عليها في العقار الذي تختار شراءه. ومن أبرزها:

  • شرفة أو تراس
  • مساحات وقوف السيارات
  • حمام سباحة
  • جاكوزي
  • ساونا
  • غرفة بخار
  • مكيف مركزي
  • اللوبي في المبنى
  • طقم الحراسه
  • الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة والأمن

باختصار ، سواء كنت من محبي الصباح الهادئ أو لمعان سماء الليل وأضواء المدينة ، شقق أوشن هايتس دبي مارينا للبيع نتصل بك

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    هل تريد مشاهدة خاصة وحصرية؟
    فقط اختر التاريخ واملأ التفاصيل أدناه.

    re

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Ocean Heights Dubai Marina

About Ocean Heights 

Ocean Heights, a 1017ft. a tall residential high-rise skyscraper is an upscale grandiose development by DAMAC Properties. Situated in the Dubai Marina area, it was designed by Ian Banham and Associates – one of the most reputable architectural firms based in UAE. A masterpiece construction by Arabtec, the building, with its unique architecture, is twisted from three faces from its base. This design not only is imposing but it also facilitates an unhindered view of the creek and the surrounding area.

Ocean Heights dubai marina - Ocean Heights

Ocean Heights features 83 floors above ground with 3 floors below ground level. Offering a total of 519 apartments and 582 parking spaces, it provides the opportunity for the residents to choose from 1-3-bedroom apartments. What’s special about apartments in Ocean Heights, Dubai is that each apartment unit is fitted with first-class sanitary-ware. The ambiance of the suites has been increased by adding premium-grade marble tiles. Typically, all the bedrooms come with a living room, stylish bedroom(s) with en-suite bathroom(s) and a balcony. If you are someone who likes to wake up to a beautiful sight of the sea, the living spaces in Ocean Heights await your presence to fill them. 

At Ocean Heights, you can choose the apartment of the size you’d prefer. Whether you’re looking for a comfortable 1-bed apartment or 3-BHK flats to accommodate your family, this place has something for everyone. Even if you opt for Ocean Heights Dubai Marina apartments for rent, you will get the chance of witnessing the spectacular panoramic view of the sea that can be seen not only through your balconies but also from your room.

Location

Ocean Heights boasts its proximity to some of the most important landmarks. At a 4-minute drive, there is the Marina Gate building. Slightly closer is Elite Residence. At a distance of 8-minute via car, there lies Marina Promenade. Some popular major landmarks nearby include Dubai Amphitheatre and Dubai Marina Walk. 9-minutes away is the Dubai Amphitheatre where plenty of concerts and events take place. What’s more, 11-minutes away is the Dubai Marina Walk which is one of the most popular tourist attractions.

Amenities and Facilities

The apartments in Ocean Heights Dubai Marina will provide you with all the amenities you shall wish to attain in the property you’d choose to buy. Some of the most notable ones are:

  • Balcony or Terrace
  • Parking Spaces
  • Swimming Pool
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Steam Room
  • Centrally Air-Conditioned
  • Lobby in Building
  • Security Staff
  • CCTV Security

In a nutshell, whether you’re a lover of the tranquil mornings or the glisten of the night sky and city lights, Ocean Heights Dubai Marina apartments for sale are calling you.

Premier Property Finance

Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.

re