اللغات: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

رصيف 8 دبي مارينا

الرصيف 8 مبنى سكني من طابق 40 يقع على الواجهة البحرية من صنع الإنسان ، مرسى دبي. يوفر مئات الشقق التي تتراوح ما بين الاستوديوهات ووحدات من غرفة نوم واحدة أو غرفتي نوم بالإضافة إلى منازل بثلاث غرف نوم ومنازل بنتهاوس من الطابق 38th إلى الطابق 39th.

التصميم الداخلي لكل شقة تم تصميمه وانتهائه حتى الكمال باستخدام مواد عالية الجودة من موردين مشهورين بما في ذلك مطابخ سالفاراني ، وأدوات ديورافيت ، واكسسوارات الحمام من Hansgrohe ، و Fontana Arte Lighting ، و Gres Wall Floor و Floor Finishing.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يستخدم تركيبة التعليق لعبة مثيرة للاهتمام من المساحات والأحجام ، مما يجعلها تبرز من الأبراج الأخرى كمبنى توقيع ديناميكي ومعبّر. إن عناصرها البحرية المميزة من النموذج مستوحاة من الموقع البارز للموقع على الواجهة البحرية للمارينا. إن الشكل المنحني ، الشبيه بالشراع من البرج إلى جانب المقاطع المطوية والمطوية من المنصة تثير إحساس قوي بحركة رشيقة وحيوية.

المرافق والمرافق:
مقاهي ومطاعم
حمام سباحة
الجمنازيوم
سبا
نادي صحي
أسواق التجزئة
مواقف السيارات
أمن ساعة شنومكس
مصاعد عالية السرعة

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    هل تريد مشاهدة خاصة وحصرية؟
    فقط اختر التاريخ واملأ التفاصيل أدناه.

    re

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Location
Area sizes
Price

Pier 8 Dubai Marina

Description

Pier 8 is a 40-storey residential building located on the man-made waterfront, Dubai Marina. It offers hundreds of apartments ranging from studios, one and two bedroom units as well as three bedroom townhouses and penthouses from 38th to 39th floor.

The interiors of each apartment have been designed and finished to perfection using high standard materials from renowned suppliers including the Salvarani Kitchens, Duravit Appliances, Hansgrohe Bathroom Accessories, Fontana Arte Lighting, Floor Gres Wall and Floor Finishing.

In addition, the hold composition utilises an interesting play of spaces and volumes, making it stand out from the other towers as a dynamic and expressive signature building. Its distinctive nautical elements of the form are inspired by the prominent location of the site on the marina waterfront. The curved, sail-like form of the tower along with the crisp, folded sections of the podium evoke a strong sense of graceful yet vibrant movement.

FACILITIES and AMENITIES:
Cafes and Restaurants
Swimming Pool
Gymnasium
Spa
Health Club
Retail Shops
Car Parking
24 Hour Security
High Speed Elevators

Make an Enquiry