اللغات: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

برنسس تاور دبي مارينا

عن برج الأميرة 

يقع برج الأميرة في وسط مرسى دبي ، وهو أحد أطول الأبراج السكنية في المنطقة. تم إطلاق المشروع في عام 2005 ، وتم تسليمه من قبل شركة تعمير القابضة في سبتمبر 2012 ، مما أعاد تحديد مستوى جديد من الرفاهية للعيش على مستوى عال. يبلغ ارتفاع البرج 1,356،101 قدمًا ويبلغ إجمالي الطوابق 185. لديها ستة طوابق من مواقف السيارات تحت الأرض وثمانية متاجر للبيع بالتجزئة. الميزة الأكثر وضوحًا في المشروع هي طرفه الدائري على شكل تاج مقبب ، مضيفًا آخر XNUMX قدمًا لناطحة السحاب.

برج الأميرة 5 - برج الأميرة

 

يوفر برج الأميرة ، الذي يضم 763 وحدة سكنية ، الفرصة للسكان للاختيار من بين شقق بغرفة نوم واحدة أو غرفتين أو ثلاث غرف نوم أو شقق بنتهاوس من 1-2 غرف نوم. عادة ، يأتي جناح من غرفة نوم واحدة مع شرفة ومطبخ مجهز. هناك بعض الوحدات التي تحتوي على حمامين. يوفر 3 BHK إطلالات جزئية على البحر ويمكن العثور على عدد قليل من هذه المساكن مفروشة بالكامل. تكوين الشقق المكونة من غرفتي نوم و 4 غرف نوم متماثلان إلى حد ما. بصرف النظر عن اختلاف عدد غرف النوم والحمامات الداخلية ، تحتوي جميع مساحات المعيشة على غرفة معيشة كبيرة ومطبخ مفروش جيدًا إلى جانب منطقة شرفة واسعة.

تأتي البنتهاوس بشكل أساسي بأربعة غرف نوم. إنها تشغل نصف الطابق مع وسائل الراحة بما في ذلك زاوية إفطار منفصلة ومخزن وغرفة طعام. أخيرًا ، هناك بنتهاوس مكونة من 4 أسرّة بطابق كامل تتميز بمرافق مماثلة مثل غرفة خادمة ومخازن ومداخل منفصلة من الجزء الخلفي من المبنى. في حالة صيانتها بدقة وفي حالة جيدة ، ستستمتع برفاهية المعيشة في أحد الأبراج السكنية الأكثر رواجًا في منطقة مرسى دبي.

الموقع:

يقع برج الأميرة ، مرسى دبي مقابل نادي مرسى دبي الدولي. يقع بالقرب من العديد من الفنادق مثل ويستن دبي ، ميناء سياحي ، ومنتجع لو ميريديان شاطئ الميناء السياحي وفندق وأجنحة ماريوت هاربر دبي. 

يقع المشروع في موقع استراتيجي على ترام دبي الذي يتصل بالعديد من المعالم البارزة في دبي مثل حديقة المعرفة والصفوح ومترو دبي على طريق الترام. يمكن للمقيمين أيضًا الوصول إلى العديد من المطاعم والمطاعم الموجودة في ممشى دبي مارينا عبر الترام أو سيرًا على الأقدام. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء عقار في دبي ، فلا تنس التفكير شقق للبيع في برج الأميرة دبي مارينا.

وسائل الراحة والمرافق

تقدم المنطقة بعض المرافق ذات المستوى العالمي مثل

  • مواقف السيارات
  • مصاعد عالية السرعة
  • ألعاب داخلية وخارجية
  • حمامات السباحة
  • جمباز
  • مناطق اللعب للأطفال
  • غرفة الساونا
  • منفذ البيع بالتجزئة
  • أمن ساعة شنومكس
  • المناظر الطبيعية المنصة
  • منطقة وظيفة الطابق الكامل

الكل في الكل ، حتى إذا كنت تخطط للاختيار شقق برج الأميرة دبي مارينا للإيجار، ستحصل على مزيج من أسلوب حياة ديناميكي ومثير ، وتحيط به الهدوء والسكينة للبحر.

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    هل تريد مشاهدة خاصة وحصرية؟
    فقط اختر التاريخ واملأ التفاصيل أدناه.

    re

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Princess Tower Dubai Marina

About Princess Tower 

Located in the center of Dubai Marina, Princess Tower is one of the tallest residential towers in the area. Launched in 2005, the project was delivered by Tameer Holdings in September 2012, redefining a new level of luxury for high-standard living. The tower stands tall at 1,356 ft. with 101 storeys in total. It has six floors of underground basement parking and eight retail shops. The most noticeable feature of the project is its circular tip which is shaped like a domed crown, adding the final 185 ft. for the skyscraper.

princess tower 5 - Princess Tower

 

Featuring 763 residential units, Princess Tower provides the opportunity to the residents to choose from 1, 2, 3-bedroom apartments and 4-5-bedroom penthouses. Usually, a 1-bedroom suite comes with a balcony and a fitted kitchen. There are some units that have 2 bathrooms. 1 BHK provides partial sea views and a few of these residences can also be found fully furnished. The configuration of 2- and 3-bedroom apartments are somehow the same. Apart from the differing numbers of bedrooms and en-suite bathrooms, all living spaces have a large living room area, a well-furnished kitchen coupled with a spacious balcony area.

Penthouses mainly come in 4-bed configurations. They occupy half the floor with amenities including a separate breakfast nook, storeroom and dining room. Finally, there are the 5-bed full-floor penthouses that feature similar facilities such as a maid’s room, storerooms and separate entrances from the back of the building. Meticulously maintained and in great condition, you will enjoy the luxury of living in one of the most sought-after residential towers in the Dubai Marina Area.

Location

Princess Tower, Dubai Marina is located opposite the Dubai International Marina Club. It is in close proximity to many hotels such as The Westin Dubai Mina Seyahi, Le Meridien Mina Seyahi Beach Resort and Dubai Marriott Harbour Hotel and Suites. 

The project is strategically located to the Dubai Tram which connects to many notable landmarks of Dubai such as Knowledge Park, Al Sufouh and the Dubai Metro on the tram route. Residents can also access many restaurants and eateries part of the Dubai Marina Walk via Tram or on foot. If you want to buy property in Dubai, don’t forget to consider Princess Tower Dubai Marina apartments for sale.

Amenities and Facilities

The area offers some world-class amenities such as

  • Car Parking
  • High-Speed Elevators
  • Indoor and Outdoor Games
  • Swimming Pools
  • Gymnasiums
  • Playing Areas for Kids
  • Sauna Room
  • Retail Outlet
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Landscaped Podium
  • Full Floor Function Area

All in all, even if you plan to opt for Princess Tower Dubai Marina apartments for rent, you will get the mixture of a dynamic and exciting lifestyle, surrounded by the calm and serenity of the sea.

Premier Property Finance

Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.

re