لغة: عربيأنجليزيالصينية المبسطة)Russian
هاتف: +971 4 3233 609
غرف نوم
أحجام المناطق
السعر

راديسون فينتي كواترو دبي مارينا

الوصف

راديسون فينتي كواترو عبارة عن برج جريء من طوابق 20 مع أعمدة بارزة من الحجر النهائي والزجاج الملون ، ويوفر شقق 152 حول الاستوديوهات المتوفرة في استوديوهات ووحدات بغرفة نوم واحدة أو غرفتين. إنه ذو موقع استراتيجى داخل أكبر واجهة بحرية من صنع الإنسان ، مرسى دبي.

يتم تشغيل طوابق 15 الأولى من قبل Radisson SAS لصالح المستثمرين ، في حين أن طوابق 5 العلوية متاحة لأصحاب المنازل. كل شقة مفروشة بالكامل ، من المطبخ الصغير المجهز تجهيزًا جيدًا إلى التلفزيون المثبت على الحائط. توفر الشرفات منطقة خاصة في الهواء الطلق للاسترخاء والراحة. تحتوي بعض الشقق على شرفات توفر إطلالات خلابة على مياه المرسى اللازوردية والمسبح ، بينما يوفر البعض الآخر أفق المدينة الرائع.

النغمة المميزة التي وضعتها الداخلية المعاصرة الأنيقة يتم حملها في جميع أنحاء المبنى. تم تصميم كل من أنماط الشقق المختلفة بشكل فردي وتنفيذها بشكل لا تشوبه شائبة ، من خلال انطباع عام عن الاهتمام الدقيق بكل التفاصيل ، مع أثاث إيطالي مصنوع خصيصًا ومواد عالية الجودة من أفضل الموردين.

يقع Venti Quattro بجوار مارينا مول ، ويتمتع بموقع مثالي يوفر الأساسيات السريعة للحياة اليومية ومجموعة مختارة من المنافذ للتسوق الأكثر فخامة. تقدم المطاعم العالمية خط الممر ، حيث تقدم مجموعة متنوعة من المأكولات من التايلاندي إلى البحر الأبيض المتوسط. يعتبر النزهة الرئيسية على طول ممشى الواجهة البحرية في نسيم البحر المنعش هي الطريقة المثالية لإنهاء المساء.

كما يوفر Venti Quattro وصولاً مباشراً إلى شارع الشيخ زايد ، ويقع على بعد رحلة قصيرة من كل من مول الإمارات وابن بطوطة مول ، مع المزيد من خيارات التسوق والترفيه وتناول الطعام ذات المستوى العالمي.

إذا كنت الشخص الذي يحب الأنشطة على المياه ، في دبي مارينا موتور لليخوت التي تتميز بمكتب وسيط اليخوت والسفن & rsquo؛ سوف الثريا ، ومدرسة القوارب مساعدتك.

المرافق والمرافق:
حمام سباحة
أمن ساعة شنومكس
مصاعد عالية السرعة
جاكوزي
منتجع

,en

استفسر

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Location
Area sizes
Price

Radisson Venti Quattro Dubai Marina

Description

Radisson Venti Quattro is a bold 20-storey tower with prominent façades of finished stone and tinted glass and offering around 152 apartments available as studios, one or two bedroom units. It is strategically located within the largest man-made waterfront development, Dubai Marina.

The first 15 floors are operated by Radisson SAS for the benefit of investors, while the top 5 floors are available for homeowners. Every apartment is fully furnished, from the well-equipped kitchenette to the wall-mounted television. Balconies provide a private outdoor area to relax and unwind. Some apartments have balconies with stunning views of the azure waters of the Marina and the swimming pool, while others show the impressive city skyline.

The distinct tone set by the stylish contemporary interior is carried throughout the building. Each of the various styles of apartment has been individually designed and flawlessly executed, through an overall impression created from meticulous attention to every detail, with custom-made Italian furniture and high-quality materials from the finest suppliers.

Venti Quattro is adjacent to Marina Mall, ideally situated to provide the quick essentials for everyday life and a selection of outlets for more luxurious shopping. Cosmopolitan restaurants line the boardwalk, offering a variety of cuisines from Thai to Mediterranean. The stroll home along the waterfront promenade in the fresh sea breeze is the perfect way to end the evening.

Venti Quattro also has direct access to Sheikh Zayed Road and is just a short trip from both Mall of the Emirates and Ibn Battuta Mall, with even more world-class shopping, entertainment and dining options.

If you are the one who loves activities on the water, the Dubai Marina Motor Yacht that features a yacht broker’s office, ships’ chandlery, and a boating school will help you.

FACILITIES and AMENITIES:
Swimming Pool
24 Hour Security
High Speed Elevators
Jacuzzi
Spa

 

Make an Enquiry