لغة: العربيةEnالصينية المبسطة)الروسية

سيلفيرين دبي مارينا

عن برج سيلفرين

برج سيلفرين هو مبنى فخم من الواجهة البحرية ذو برجين يقع في مرسى دبي. تم تطوير البرجين من قبل شركة بالما القابضة وصممهما المهندس المعماري الشهير هازل وونغ ، ويضمان 598 وحدة. يحتوي البرج A والبرج B على 34 و 25 طابقًا على التوالي. ويرتبط المبنىان بمنصة فاخرة مثبتة مع مسبح وتراس شمسي. هذا التطور الحصري الحديث هو أيضا موطن لمزيج آسر من وحدات البيع بالتجزئة بما في ذلك سوبر ماركت ونادي صحي ومطعم يقدم المأكولات اللبنانية.

أبراج سيلفرين - سيلفرين

يمكن للمقيمين الاختيار من بين مزيج من شقق الاستوديو ، 1 ، 2 ، 3 ، 4 و 5 غرف نوم. يمكنهم أيضًا العثور على شقق بنتهاوس في المجمع. الكل شقق سيلفيرين دبي مارينا للبيع مؤثثة بأرضيات رخامية أنيقة. كما أنها تحتوي على مطابخ وحمامات مجهزة بالكامل. إلى جانب الشرفة الواسعة ، تحتوي جميع مساحات المعيشة على نوافذ ممتدة من الأرض حتى السقف لملء المنطقة بالضوء الطبيعي. تم تزيين العديد من الاستوديوهات بتصميم داخلي عصري. تتميز هذه الوحدات بأرضيات عالية الجودة ومطابخ وحمامات مفروشة بالكامل ، وتوفر إطلالات خلابة على مرسى دبي من خلال النوافذ الزجاجية.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالشقق ، فإن لديها مساحات تخزين وخزائن مدمجة بالإضافة إلى. أخيرًا ، يمكن لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن أسلوب حياة فاخر للغاية أن يذهبوا إلى شقق بنتهاوس. هذه الوحدات مفروشة بالكامل وتتميز بغرف نوم كبيرة وغرف معيشة. من خلال الشرفات الكبيرة والنوافذ الضخمة ، يمكن رؤية مناظر خلابة للممرات المائية خلال النهار ، في حين يمكن رؤية أضواء متلألئة من ناطحات السحاب المجاورة في مرسى دبي في الليل.

الموقع:

يرتبط سكان برج سيلفرين جيدًا بالمراكز التجارية وأماكن الترفيه ووصلات النقل العام وغيرها من المرافق. نظرًا لقربها من شارع الشيخ زايد ، يوفر المكان الفرصة للسكان للانتقال إلى مناطق أخرى في دبي بشكل ملائم. على بعد 10 دقائق سيرا على الأقدام ، يقع The Marina Promenade. يأتي العديد من الأشخاص من المناطق المجاورة إلى هنا لركوب الدراجات والركض وسط مناظر المياه وناطحات السحاب الشاهقة.

يعتبر The Walk at Jumeirah Beach Residence الذي يزوره الكثير من السكان والسائحين وجهة أخرى لقضاء العطلات على الواجهة البحرية بالقرب من هذه المنطقة. إلى جانب ذلك ، تزخر المنطقة المحيطة بالعديد من الفنادق الممتازة مثل العنوان مرسى دبي ، وست أفنيو ، إنتركونتيننتال دبي مارينا. تعد الوجهة من أكثر الأماكن حيوية في الإمارة ، حيث توفر الكثير من خيارات تناول الطعام الفاخرة على طول الكورنيش. بصرف النظر عن الشراء ، يمكنك أيضًا العثور على فرص شقق سيلفيرين دبي مارينا للإيجار.

وسائل الراحة والمرافق

يتمتع سكان برج سيلفرين بوصول سريع إلى مختلف المرافق ووسائل الراحة.

  • مساحات وقوف السيارات
  • خدمات الاستقبال والإرشاد
  • جاكوزي
  • ساونا
  • مكيف مركزي
  • نادي رياضي أو نادي صحي
  • منطقة شواء
  • موظفي الصيانة

الآن بعد أن وجدت سيلفيرين دبي مارينا، كل خيار آخر تضعه في اعتبارك هو مجرد مضيعة لوقتك.

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

خبير العقارات لدينا هو بنقرة واحدة فقط!
فقط املأ التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

re

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Silverene Dubai Marina

About Silverene Tower

Silverene Tower is a two-tower waterfront grandiose building located in Dubai Marina. Developed by Palma Holding and designed by the famous architect, Hazel Wong, the two towers feature a total of 598 units. Tower A and Tower B feature 34 and 25 floors respectively. The two buildings are connected by a deluxe podium anchored with a pool and a sundeck. This exclusive, state-of-the-art development is also home to a captivating mix of retail units including a supermarket, a health club as well as a restaurant serving Lebanese cuisine.

silverene towers - Silverene

Residents can choose from a mix of studio, 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5-bedroom apartments. They can also find penthouses in the complex. All Silverene Dubai Marina apartments for sale are furnished with elegant marble flooring. They also feature fully equipped kitchens and bathrooms. Along with a spacious balcony, all living spaces have floor-to-ceiling windows to fill the area with natural light. Many studios are embellished with a modern interior. With quality flooring, fully furnished kitchens and bathrooms, these units offer stunning views of Dubai Marina through the glass windows.

When it comes to apartments, they have storage spaces and built-in wardrobes in addition. Lastly, those looking for the utmost luxurious lifestyle, can go for penthouses. These units are fully furnished and boast large bedrooms and living rooms. Through the sizable balconies and huge windows, stunning views of the waterways are visible during the day, while shimmering lights of the nearby skyscrapers of Dubai Marina can be seen at night.

Location

Silverene Tower residents are well-connected to commercial centers, leisure spots, public transport links and other facilities. Boasting its proximity to Sheikh Zayed Road, the place provides the opportunity to the residents to commute to other areas of Dubai conveniently. From a walk distance of 10 minutes, there lies The Marina Promenade. Many people from the nearby areas come here for cycling and jogging amidst the water views and towering skyscrapers.

Much-visited by the residents and tourists, The Walk at Jumeirah Beach Residence is another waterfront vacation destination near to this locality. Along with this, the surrounding area is enriched with several premium hotels such as Address Dubai Marina, West Avenue and Intercontinental Dubai Marina. Providing plenty of upscale dining options along a promenade, the destination is one of the most vibrant places in the emirate. Apart from buying, you can also find opportunities for Silverene Dubai Marina apartments for rent.

Amenities and Facilities

Silverene Tower residents enjoy quick access to various facilities and amenities.

  • Parking Spaces
  • Concierge services 
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Centrally Air-Conditioned
  • Gym or Health Club
  • Barbeque Area
  • Maintenance Staff

Now that you’ve found Silverene Dubai Marina, every other option you’re bearing in mind is just a waste of your time.

Premier Property Finance

Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.

re