اللغات: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

سكاي فيو برج دبي مارينا

عن برج سكاي فيو

ناطحة السحاب الحضرية والسكنية الأنيقة المكونة من 32 طابقًا ، Skyview Tower هو مشروع راقي يتميز بالعديد من الخصائص. تم بناء المبنى بشكل حصري بجوار حي النخبة من الفنادق الفاخرة فئة 5 نجوم والشاطئ وسلسلة متنوعة من المقاهي ووجبات العشاء. وبصرف النظر عن السماح للسكان بالاختيار من الاستوديوهات والشقق المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة ، فإن المبنى يقدم مناظر رائعة للمارينا وبحر العرب.

برج سكاي فيو دبي مارينا - برج سكاي فيو

يضم 189 وحدة في المجموع ، يعيد البرج تعريف مفهوم الراحة والرفاهية. يقدم هذا المشروع أسلوب حياة أنيق وديناميكي في واحد من أرقى العناوين في العالم. عادة ، كل شيء شقق سكاي فيو برج دبي مارينا للبيع هي تملك حر ولها شرفات أو تراسات. لديهم غرفة معيشة واسعة للغاية مع إطلالات على البحر. خارج غرفة المعيشة ، يوجد تراس مغطى كبير يمكن استخدامه بشكل مثالي كمنطقة لتناول الطعام في الهواء الطلق. يوجد مطبخ عالي الجودة مجهز بالكامل مع فتحة خدمة للشرفة الأرضية. يوجد الممر لفصل غرف النوم عن مساحة المعيشة. تتميز غرفة النوم في الجناح بحمام داخلي وخزائن ملابس مجهزة.

تحتوي غرفة (غرف) النوم الرئيسية على 10 خزانات ملابس ، ونوافذ مزدوجة الجانب مع إطلالات بانورامية على البحر والمرسى. يحتوي الحمام الأنيق على مقصورة دش وحوض استحمام. نظرًا لأن المشروع يقع في موقع استراتيجي ضمن تطوير مرسى دبي ، فإن المكان مثالي لمن يبحثون عنه شقق سكاي فيو برج دبي مارينا للإيجار كذلك.

الموقع:

يقع Sky view في حي النخبة في منتجع وسبا لو رويال ميريديان بيتش ومنتجع وسبا الحبتور جراند وغروسفينور هاوس ، ويتمتع Sky view بموقع فريد بين بعض أفخم الفنادق في دبي. يستفيد المقيمون والزوار الذين يعيشون في هذه المنطقة من وسائل النقل العام الكثيفة ، بما في ذلك الوصول إلى ترام دبي والمترو وسيارات الأجرة المائية.

هذه الشقة مثالية للعائلات التي تتنقل يوميًا إلى مناطق مثل أبراج بحيرات جميرا ومارينا ومدينة الإنترنت ومدينة الإعلام وذا جرينز وتيكوم. تشمل المباني القريبة Royal Oceanic ومجمع Park Island و Trident Grand Residence. يقع السكان في موقع استراتيجي بين مارينا وجميرا بيتش ريزيدنس ، على بعد مسافة قصيرة سيرًا على الأقدام من مجموعة من وسائل الراحة من المطاعم وتجارة التجزئة ومراكز التسوق والمترو والشاطئ.

وسائل الراحة والمرافق

إلى جانب منصة متعددة المستويات ، يتيح Skyview Tower للمقيمين الاستمتاع بأحدث وسائل الراحة مثل

  • حمام سباحة
  • مركز للياقة البدنية
  • مساحات وقوف السيارات
  • مكيف مركزي
  • التدفئة المركزية
  • نادي رياضي أو نادي صحي
  • حمام سباحة
  • منطقة شواء
  • التخلص من النفايات
  • موظفي الصيانة

الكل في الكل ، جميع هذه الشقق مرتبة الحجم هي الأنسب لعائلة تبحث عن نمط الحياة النابض بالحياة سكاي فيو برج دبي مارينا لهذا العرض.

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    هل تريد مشاهدة خاصة وحصرية؟
    فقط اختر التاريخ واملأ التفاصيل أدناه.

    re

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Skyview Tower Dubai Marina

About Skyview tower

The elegant 32-storey urban and residential skyscraper, Skyview Tower is an upscale development featuring multiple properties. The building is exclusively built adjacent to the elite neighborhood of 5-star luxury hotels, the beach and diversified chain of cafes and diners. Apart from allowing the residents to choose from studios and 1-4-bedroom apartments, the building tenders the magnificent view of Marina and the Arabian sea.

skyview tower dubai marina - Skyview Tower

Featuring 189 units in total, the tower redefines the very concept of comfort and luxury. This project offers an elegant yet dynamic lifestyle in one of the world’s most prestigious addresses. Typically, all Skyview Tower Dubai Marina apartments for sale are freehold and have balconies or terraces. They have a living room which is very spacious with views of the sea. Off the living room, there is a large covered terrace which can be perfectly used as an outdoor dining area. There is a fully fitted high-quality kitchen with a service-hatch to the verandah. The hallway is there to separate bedrooms from the living space. The bedroom in the suite features an en suite bathroom and fitted wardrobes.

The master bedroom(s) has 10 fitted wardrobes, dual aspect windows with panoramic views of the sea and marina. The stylish bathroom has both a walk-in shower & bathtub. As the project is strategically located within the Dubai Marina development, the place is perfect for those who are looking for Skyview Tower Dubai Marina apartments for rent as well.

Location

Set in the elite neighborhood of Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort & Spa, the Al Habtoor Grand Resort & Spa and the Grosvenor House, Sky view enjoys a unique position among some of Dubai’s most luxurious hotels. Residents and visitors living in this area benefit from dense public transport connectivity, including access to the Dubai Tram, Metro and water taxis.

This apartment is perfect for families who are daily commuting to areas such as JLT, Marina, Internet City, Media City, The Greens, and Tecom. Nearby buildings include Royal Oceanic, Park Island complex and Trident Grand Residence. Strategically located between Marina & JBR, the residents are just walking distance away from a host of amenities from restaurants, retails, shopping centers, metro, and the beach.

Amenities and Facilities

Along with a multilevel podium, Skyview Tower allows it residents to enjoy state-of-the-art amenities such as

  • Pool deck
  • Fitness center
  • Parking Spaces
  • Centrally Air-Conditioned
  • Central Heating
  • Gym or Health Club
  • Swimming Pool
  • Barbeque Area
  • Waste Disposal
  • Maintenance Staff

All in all, all these well-sized tidy apartments are best suited for a family looking for the vibrant lifestyle Skyview Tower Dubai Marina has to offer.

Premier Property Finance

Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.

re