اللغات: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

أبراج سباركل دبي مارينا

عن أبراج البريق

يقف سباركل تاورز بفخر كعمارة مميزة لبرجين متصلين ، محاطة بألوان التصميمات الداخلية المرصعة بسواروفسكي. هذا المشروع السكني البارز عبارة عن مجمع متميز تم تطويره من قبل شركة تبيان للتطوير العقاري بالتعاون مع شركة كريستال نمساوية ، سواروفسكي. تهدف سباركل تاورز ، التي تحتل موقعًا متميزًا في دبي مارينا ، إلى تقديم تجربة معيشية مثالية في واحدة من أكثر المناطق رواجًا وإقبالًا في الإمارة.

برج سباركل - أبراج سباركل

يحتوي برجا المشروع ، البرج الأول (أ) والبرج 2 (ب) ، على 2 و 29 طابقًا على التوالي. يضم إجمالي 14 مسكنًا في المجمل ، ويقدمون مزيجًا من 373 استوديوًا ، و 80 شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة ، و 160 شقة بغرفتي نوم ، و 116 شقة بثلاث غرف نوم ، و 20 بنتهاوس بأربع غرف نوم ، وعشر وحدات بيع بالتجزئة. تتميز كل وحدة ، التي تتميز بتصميمها المميز ، بالمغناطيسية البانورامية للسكن المريح في مرسى دبي. المباني تحت عنوان الجواهر من الداخل والخارج ، بما في ذلك 2 مصباح خارجي يتلاشى ويخرج. تزين الآلاف من كريستال سواروفسكي عناصر مختلفة من المبنى.

يدخل السكان الأبراج من خلال لوبي رخامي متلألئ ببلورات سواروفسكي. كل ال شقق سباركل تاورز دبي مارينا للبيع مزينة باللافتات المرصعة بالكريستال وأرقام الأبواب. صُمم المشروع بعناية من قبل Space Marveled by Swarovski - الشركة الرائدة عالميًا في مجال الإضاءة الكريستالية والديكور ، ويتميز بالفخامة والرقي. بصرف النظر عن تصميماتها الداخلية الرائعة ، هناك أيضًا أرض عجائب كريستالية مذهلة في اللوبي والمناطق العامة. يرحب المشروع بالمقيمين المميزين في منازلهم المتميزة. حتى من حيث أسعار الإيجارات ، يقدم المشروع أسعارًا مرنة للأشخاص المهتمين شقق سباركل تاورز دبي مارينا للإيجار.

الموقع:

موقع المشروع استراتيجي بجوار معالم رئيسية مثل مجمع مارينا وارف في دبي مارينا. تتوفر عدة أنواع من وسائل النقل العام بما في ذلك مترو دبي وترام دبي الذي تم إطلاقه حديثًا. هذا يسهل على السكان الانتقال إلى مكان عملهم. علاوة على ذلك ، تتمتع شقق سباركل بموقع مميز في المارينا ، على مسافة قريبة من جي بي آر. ليس هذا فحسب ، بل سيكون المقيمون أيضًا بالقرب من نقاط الدخول / الخروج في المرسى ؛ تجنب الازدحام المروري والاستمتاع بإطلالات جميلة على المرسى.

وسائل الراحة والمرافق

شقق سباركل هي فرصة استثمارية لا تفوت. أنها توفر لسكانها أفضل وسائل الراحة مثل

  • خدمة صف السيارات
  • 2 نوادي صحية
  • سقف أعلى حمام سباحة
  • جاكوزي
  • سبا
  • أمن ساعة شنومكس
  • 24 ساعة مكتب الاستقبال
  • نادي رياضي

مع الكثير من الوحدات السكنية التي توفر مشاهد مذهلة للمدينة ، من المؤكد أن أحدهم مدلل للاختيار عندما يتعلق الأمر باختيار مساحة المعيشة في أبراج سباركل دبي مارينا.

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    هل تريد مشاهدة خاصة وحصرية؟
    فقط اختر التاريخ واملأ التفاصيل أدناه.

    re

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Sparkle Towers Dubai Marina

About Sparkle Towers

Standing proudly as a distinctive architecture of two interconnected towers, Sparkle Towers is encircled with the hues of Swarovski studded interiors. This prominent residential development is an outstanding complex developed by Tebyan Real Estate development in collaboration with the Austrian Crystal Company, Swarovski. Holding a prime location in Dubai Marina, Sparkle Towers, aims at offering an ideal living experience in one of the emirate’s most alluring and coveted areas.

Sparkle Tower - Sparkle Towers

The 2 towers of the project, Tower One (A) and Tower 2 (B), have 29 and 14 floors respectively. Featuring a total of 373 residences in total, they offer a mix of 80 studios, 160 one-bedroom apartments, 116 two-bedroom apartments, 20 three-bedroom apartments, 2 four-bedroom penthouses, and ten retail units. Distinctive in its design, each unit irresistibly captures the panoramic magnetism of comfy residence in Dubai Marina. The buildings are jewel themed both on the inside and out while including 1,700 exterior lights that fade in and out. Thousands of Swarovski crystals adorn various elements of the building.

Residents enter the towers through a marble lobby glittering with Swarovski crystals. All the Sparkle Towers Dubai Marina apartments for sale are festooned with crystal-encrusted signage and door numbers. Carefully crafted by Space Marveled by Swarovski – the world leader in cut crystal and decorative lighting, the project is laced with luxury and sophistication. Apart from their spectacular interiors, there is also an amazing crystal wonderland in the lobby and common areas. The project welcomes discerning residents to its outstanding homes. Even in terms of rental prices, the project is offering flexible rates for the people who are interested in Sparkle Towers Dubai Marina apartments for rent.

Location

The project’s location is a strategic one, next to major landmarks such as the Marina Wharf complex in Dubai Marina. Several types of public transportation available including the Dubai Metro and the newly launched Dubai Tram. This makes it easier for residents to commute to their workplace. Moreover, Sparkle flats have a significant setting in the Marina, within close walking distance to JBR. not only this, but residents will also be close to entry/exit points of the Marina; evading traffic congestion and relishing lovely views of the Marina.

Amenities and Facilities

The Sparkle Apartments are an investment opportunity not to be missed; they provide their residents with the best amenities such as

  • Valet Parking
  • 2 Health Clubs
  • Roof Top Swimming Pool
  • Jacuzzi
  • Spa
  • 24 Hour security
  • 24 Hour Front Desk
  • Concierge

With plenty of residential units offering stunning sights of the city, one is certainly spoilt for choice when it comes to choosing a living space in Sparkle Towers Dubai Marina.

Premier Property Finance

Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.

re