اللغات: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

استوديو ون دبي مارينا

عن ستوديو وان 

مبنى سكني للتملك الحر في دبي مارينا ، برج استوديو ون هو مشروع راقي جديد من Select Properties. يتكون المبنى من 31 طابقًا فوق الأرض ، مع طابقين سفليين مخصصين لمواقف السيارات. يضم استوديو وشقق بغرفة نوم واحدة وغرفتي نوم ، ويحتوي على عدد كبير من مساحات البيع بالتجزئة ومواقف للزوار وخمس وحدات سكنية في الطابق الأرضي.

ستوديو وان 1 - ستوديو وان

 

يقدم المشروع حوالي 400 شقة. الكل شقق استوديو وان دبي مارينا للبيع تحتوي على نوافذ ممتدة من الأرض حتى السقف ومطبخ مفتوح صغير. علاوة على ذلك ، تحتوي الحمامات على تجهيزات عالية الجودة. عادةً ما تأتي الوحدات المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة في أربعة تصميمات فريدة. 1-تخطيطات تحتوي على غرفة نوم رئيسية مع خزائن مدمجة وحمام كامل منفصل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي تتميز بمنطقة معيشة وتناول طعام واسعة ومطبخ مفتوح. يختلف مخطط الأرضية مع حمامين عن الباقي. تحتوي غرفة النوم الرئيسية على خزانة ملابس إلى جانب حمام داخلي. في حين أن منطقة المعيشة وتناول الطعام تحتوي أيضًا على حمام للضيوف مع مطبخ مفتوح. وفقًا للتخطيط ، تحتوي جميع الأنواع على شرفة أو تراس.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بمساحات المعيشة المكونة من غرفتي نوم ، فإنها تأتي في 2 تصميمات فريدة. تحتوي غرفة النوم الرئيسية في جميع التصاميم على حمام داخلي. في حين لا يوجد حمام مرفق في غرفة النوم القياسية. بدلاً من ذلك ، تحتوي هذه الأجنحة على حمام كامل منفصل. تصميم بين الثلاثة يحتوي أيضًا على غرفة مسحوق في منطقة المعيشة وتناول الطعام. يوجد أيضًا خزانة ملابس في غرفة النوم الرئيسية. لذلك ، تم تصميم Studio One لجيل الألفية ، والمهنيين الشباب مشغولين ، وأصحاب المنازل لأول مرة والمستثمرين الأذكياء الذين يبحثون عن عوائد جذابة. حتى لو اخترت شقق استوديو وان دبي مارينا للإيجار، ستتاح لك فرصة العيش في أحد أرقى المباني السكنية في مرسى دبي.

الموقع:

سيتمكن سكان Studio One Tower من الاستمتاع بالوصول السريع إلى شارع الشيخ زايد وشارع الصبا. علاوة على ذلك ، هناك العديد من خدمات الترام القريبة مثل محطة ترام جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس 2 التي تبعد 6 دقائق فقط. في حين تقع محطة ترام دبي مارينا مول على بعد 9 دقائق بالسيارة من هذه المنطقة.

يقع Studio One بالقرب من المباني السكنية والتجارية المختلفة. تقع أبراج DEC ، برج KG وبرج مانشستر على بعد أقل من 5 دقائق. أيضا ، هناك فندق حصري في المنطقة المجاورة ويندهام دبي مارينا. كما يقع مركز Almas Tower-a لرجال الأعمال على بعد 11 دقيقة. المبنى قريب من المعالم الرئيسية مثل مرسى دبي لليخوت ودبي مارينا مول وحديقة أكوا فن المائية.

وسائل الراحة والمرافق

يوفر الاستوديو الأول وصولاً سهلاً إلى وسائل الراحة العصرية في مرسى دبي مثل

  • شنومكس ساعات الأمن
  • حمام السباحة
  • كمال أجسام
  • غرف البخار والساونا
  • وسط A / C
  • موقف سيارات مسقوف
  • اجهزة المطبخ

جميع في كل شيء، استوديو ون دبي مارينا هو المكان المثالي حيث تلتقي الراحة مع الفخامة والأناقة مع الراحة. 

 

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    هل تريد مشاهدة خاصة وحصرية؟
    فقط اختر التاريخ واملأ التفاصيل أدناه.

    re

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Studio One Dubai Marina

About Studio One 

A freehold residential building in Dubai Marina, Studio One Tower is a brand-new upscale project of Select Properties. The building features 31 floors above the ground, with two basement levels dedicated to parking. Featuring studio and 1 and 2-bedroom apartments, it has a plethora of retail spaces, visitors’ parking, and five residential units on the ground floor.

Studio One 1 - Studio One

 

The project offers around 400 apartments. All Studio One Dubai Marina apartments for sale have floor to ceiling windows and compact open kitchen. Moreover, bathrooms have high-quality fittings. Typically, 1-bedroom units come in four unique designs. 3-layouts have a master bedroom with built-in wardrobes and a detached full bathroom. Besides this, they feature a spacious living and dining area and an open kitchen. The floor plan with 2 bathrooms differs from the rest. The master bedroom has a walk-in closet coupled with an en-suite bathroom. Whereas the living and dining area also has a guest washroom along with an open style kitchen. According to the layout, all types have a balcony or terrace.

When it comes to 2-bedroom living spaces, they come in 3 unique designs. The Master bedroom in all designs has an en-suite washroom. Whereas there is no attached bath in a standard bedroom. Instead, these suites have a detached full bathroom. A layout among the three also has a powder room in the living and dining area. There is also a walk-in closet in the master bedroom. So, Studio One has been designed for the millennials, the busy young professionals, the first time homeowners and savvy investors looking for attractive returns. Even if you opt for Studio One Dubai Marina apartments for rent, you will have the chance of living in one of the most prestigious residential buildings of Dubai Marina.

Location

Residents of Studio One Tower will be able to enjoy quick access to Sheikh Zayed Road and Al Seba Street. Moreover, there are several Tram services nearby such as Jumeirah Beach Residence 2 Tram Station which is just 6 minutes away. Whereas Dubai Marina Mall Tram Station is 9 minutes’ drive away from this locality.

Studio One sits close to various residential and commercial buildings. DEC Towers, KG Tower and Manchester Tower are at the drive of fewer than 5 minutes. Also, there is an exclusive hotel in the vicinity named Wyndham Dubai Marina. Also, the Almas Tower-a business center is 11 minutes away. The building is close to major landmarks like Dubai Marina Yacht Club, Dubai Marina Mall and Aqua Fun Water Park.

Amenities and Facilities

Studio one gives effortless access to lifestyle amenities of Dubai Marina such as

  • 24 hours security
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym
  • Steam and sauna rooms
  • Central A/C
  • Covered Parking
  • Kitchen Appliances

All in all, Studio One Dubai Marina is a perfect place where convenience meets luxury and elegance meets coziness. 

 

Premier Property Finance

Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.

re