اللغات: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

برج سولافا دبي مارينا

عن برج سلافة دبي مارينا 

برج سلافة هو مبنى فخم راقي مطوي في مرسى دبي. إنها تحفة من قبل المطور العقاري ، الصياح وأولاده للاستثمار. إضافة أخرى جذابة لأفق مرسى دبي ، يقف البرج شامخًا بكل قوته وعظمته على ارتفاع 288 مترًا. مع إجمالي 81 طابقًا تضم ​​702 وحدة فاخرة في المجموع ، فهي تتيح للمقيمين الاختيار من 1 إلى 3 غرف نوم.

برج السلافة - برج سلافة

تم تجهيز المبنى بأحدث المرافق والهندسة المعمارية الراقية. يجلس على رأس مرسى دبي ، أحد أكبر مشاريع الواجهة البحرية ، برج سولافا دبي مارينا لا تدخر وسعا من حيث توفير أحدث المرافق والخدمات الفاخرة. تأتي الوحدات هنا مع تكوينات مختلفة. تحتوي الشقق المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة على شرفتين وخزانة ملابس مدمجة ومطبخ مفتوح مجهز. معظم الشقق لها أرضية رخامية بيضاء. تحتوي الوحدة على حمام مشترك واحد مجهز بأدوات صحية حديثة.

تحتوي الشقة المكونة من غرفتي نوم على غرفة معيشة واسعة بها غرفة نوم مع حمامات ملحقة على كلا الجانبين وكل غرفة نوم متصلة بشرفة. إنه مجهز بأرضية رخامية مع مطبخ على الطراز الأمريكي. تتميز غرفة النوم بنافذة بزجاج مزدوج كبيرة توفر إطلالات جزئية على المرسى. تسليط الضوء على الشقق المكونة من 2 غرف نوم ، فهي فسيحة للغاية. تحتوي جميعها على 3 غرف نوم فاخرة مع حمام داخلي وخزانة ملابس داخلية. توجد أيضًا غرفة خادمة ومطبخ جيد البناء مع خزائن مجهزة. وبالتالي، برج سلافة دبي مارينا شقق للبيع تقديم تلك الخدمات التي سحر الناس الذين يزورون ويرضون احتياجات أولئك الذين يعيشون هنا.

الموقع:

يقع المشروع في مرسى دبي ، بالقرب من نخلة جميرا وبرج العرب ، الوجهتين المشهورتين في دبي. تقع المجتمعات الشهيرة مثل الصفوح ومدينة دبي للإنترنت وجميرا بيتش ريزيدنس في مكان قريب. توفر الشقق الراقية إطلالات خلابة على شاطئ جميرا الذي يقع على بعد أميال قليلة. 

تشمل المباني السكنية القريبة من برج السلافة مارينا كراون وإيليت ريزيدنس ولو ريف وماج 218 ومارينا بيناكل. يقع المبنى في موقع استراتيجي بالقرب من مدرج مدينة دبي للإعلام وفندق وأجنحة دبي ماريوت هاربر ونادي الإمارات للجولف. حتى لو كنت تخطط للشراء برج سلافة دبي مارينا شقق للإيجار ، توفر المنطقة اتصالاً سهلاً إلى العديد من المطاعم ومنشآت التنقل التي تختارها.

وسائل الراحة والمرافق

على الرغم من كونها متاحة للشراء في نطاق متواضع ، فإن الشقق في برج سلافة لا تفتقر بأي شكل من الأشكال إلى وسائل الراحة والخدمات. بعض هذه تشمل:

  • أمن ساعة شنومكس
  • مقاهي ومطاعم
  • سوق بيع التجزء
  • مركز الرعاية النهارية
  • أنظمة مكافحة الحريق والقتال
  • الجمنازيوم
  • ساونا
  • جاكوزي
  • مصاعد عالية السرعة
  • مواقف السيارات

باختصار ، يوفر برج سلافة أسلوب حياة ليس فقط مثاليًا للبالغين ولكن أيضًا ملاذاً للأطفال.

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    هل تريد مشاهدة خاصة وحصرية؟
    فقط اختر التاريخ واملأ التفاصيل أدناه.

    re

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Sulafa Tower Dubai Marina

About Sulafa Tower Dubai Marina 

Sulafa Tower is an upscale grandiose building tucked in Dubai Marina. It is a masterpiece by the real estate developer, Al Sayyah & Sons Investment. Yet another attractive addition to the Dubai Marina skyline, the tower stands tall with all its might and grandeur at a height of 288m. With a total of 81 floors comprising 702 luxury units in total, it allows the residents to choose from 1 to 3-bedrooms apartments.

sulafa tower - Sulafa Tower

The building is readied with state-of-the-art facilities and refined architecture. Sitting on top of the Dubai Marina, one of the largest waterfront projects, Sulafa Tower Dubai Marina leaves no stone unturned in terms of the provision of the latest facilities and luxury services. The units here come with different configurations. 1-bedroom apartments feature 2 balconies, a built-in wardrobe, and a fitted open kitchen. Most flats have white marble flooring. The unit has one common bathroom which is equipped with modern sanitary fittings.

A 2-bedroom apartment has a spacious living room with a bedroom with attached bathrooms on both sides and each bedroom is connected to a balcony. It is equipped with marble flooring with an American style kitchen. The bedroom features a large double-glazed window that gives partial views of the Marina. Shedding light on  3-bedroom apartments, they are very spacious. All have 3 luxurious bedrooms with an attached bathroom and en-suite wardrobe. There is also a maid’s room and a well-built kitchen with fitted cabinets. Therefore, Sulafa Tower Dubai Marina apartments for sale provide those services that bewitch people who visit and gratify the needs of those who live here.

Location

Nestled in Dubai Marina, the project is close to Palm Jumeirah and Burj Al Arab, the two popular destinations in Dubai. Popular communities such as Al Sufouh, Dubai Internet City and Jumeirah Beach Residence are also located nearby. The high-end apartments offer stunning views of Jumeirah Beach, which is a few miles away. 

Residential buildings near Al Sulafa Tower are Marina Crown, Elite Residence, Le Reve, Mag 218 and Marina Pinnacle. The building is strategically located near Dubai Media City Amphitheatre and Dubai Marriott Harbour Hotel & Suites and Emirates Golf Club. Even if you are planning to buy Sulafa Tower Dubai Marina apartments for rent, the area offers an easy connection to various restaurants and a commuting facility of your choice.

Amenities and Facilities

Despite being available for buying in a modest range, the apartments in Sulafa Tower don’t lack in any way on the amenities and services. Some of these include:

  • 24 Hour Security
  • Cafes and Restaurants
  • Retail Outlets
  • Day Care Center
  • Fire and Fighting Alarm Systems
  • Gymnasium
  • Sauna
  • Jacuzzi
  • High-Speed Elevators
  • Car Parking

In a nutshell, Sulafa Tower provides a lifestyle that is not only ideal for adults but also a haven for youngsters.

Premier Property Finance

Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.

re