اللغات: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

منتجع وسبا العنوان جميرا مرسى دبي

حول منتجع وسبا العنوان جميرا

يقع منتجع وسبا العنوان جميرا في أحد أشهر المواقع في الإمارة ، منطقة مرسى دبي على طول شاطئ جي بي آر. تأتي مع ناطحتي سحاب بارتفاع 290 ​​مترًا مرتبطة في القمة وتحت عبر جسور الارتباط. تم تصميم المشروع على شكل أسطواني فريد من نوعه ، ويضم أكثر من 70 طابقًا. يتميز المشروع بتصميمات خارجية مستوحاة من La Dolce Vita وصالات ممتدة ومناظر طبيعية داخلية مع إمكانية الوصول المباشر إلى الشاطئ.

منتجعات جميرا

يحتوي هيكل المبنى المكون من برجين على مساحة فارغة منحوتة في المنتصف. تشمل الأبراج منتجع The Address Jumeirah Resort + Spa وهو منتجع 5 نجوم يوفر حوالي 217 غرفة وجناحًا ، و Address Residences Jumeirah Resort الذي يحتوي على 443 شقة تحمل علامة تجارية ، و The Residences Jumeirah Dubai ، الذي يتكون من حوالي 479 شقة سكنية تديرها The العنوان للشقق السكنية.

متوفر في وحدات من 1 إلى 5 غرف نوم شقق للبيع في فندق العنوان جميرا توفر إطلالات بانورامية على الخليج العربي ، كل ذلك بفضل النوافذ الممتدة من الأرض إلى السقف. تتميز مساحات المعيشة بإحساس حقيقي بالحياة الشاطئية في دبي. تصميمها المعماري الجذاب ، الذي يقع على خلفية مرسى دبي ، هو مشهد يستحق المشاهدة. جميع الوحدات المخدومة مؤثثة بالكامل ومجهزة بمفروشات راقية مع إمكانية الوصول إلى وسائل الراحة فائقة الفخامة.

الموقع:

يعد أكبر مرسى من صنع الإنسان في العالم موطنًا لبعض مناطق الجذب الأكثر زيارة في المدينة مثل الشاطئ وعين دبي. تقع العديد من الوجهات الترفيهية والتجارية الشهيرة على بعد دقائق من المبنى بالإضافة إلى نظام مترو المدينة. تشمل المناطق المجاورة مدينة دبي للإعلام وجبل علي ومدينة دبي للإنترنت ووسط مدينة دبي ومركز دبي المالي العالمي (DIFC).

وجهة ترفيهية أخرى ، The Walk in Jumeirah Beach Residence (JBR) ، يمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة من المجمع السكني. تشتهر المنطقة بالأنشطة التي تتنوع من تناول الطعام في الهواء الطلق إلى الرياضات المائية وكل شيء بينهما. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يضم أيضًا سينما على أحدث طراز وأماكن للتسوق ومرافق للعناية الشخصية. تضيف العديد من الفنادق الفاخرة والحياة الليلية النشطة إلى سحر المنطقة ذات المناظر الخلابة. لذلك ، سواء كنت تمتلك عقارًا هنا أو تختار شقق للايجار في العنوان جميرا ريزورت اند سباستجد نفسك قريبًا من كل شيء.

وسائل الراحة والمرافق

تأتي المساكن في العنوان جميرا مع مجموعة متنوعة من وسائل الراحة. بعض هذه تشمل:

  • حمام سباحة لا متناهي مذهل على السطح
  • مرافق الصالة الرياضية
  • الوصول المباشر إلى الشاطئ
  • حمامات سباحة خارجية
  • مرافق الأعمال وغرف الاجتماعات
  • الصالات
  • متاجر البيع بالتجزئة
  • مناطق الاسترخاء

إجمالاً ، مع مجموعة واسعة من الميزات المتطورة وتوفير كل مرفق على عتبة الباب ، يعتبر The Address Jumeirah Resort and Spa ، دبي مارينا مكانًا مثاليًا لأولئك الذين لديهم ذوق مميز لحياة فاخرة.

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    هل تريد مشاهدة خاصة وحصرية؟
    فقط اختر التاريخ واملأ التفاصيل أدناه.

    re

Language: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

The Address Jumeirah Resort and Spa Dubai Marina

About The Address Jumeirah Resort and Spa

The Address Jumeirah Resort and Spa is positioned in one of the emirate’s most popular locations, the Dubai Marina district along JBR Beach. It comes with two 290-meter high skyscrapers which are linked at the summit and below via link bridges. Designed in a unique oblong cylindrical shape, the development has more than 70 floors. The project features La Dolce Vita themed exteriors, extended lounges and interior landscaping with direct beach access.

jumeirah resortspa

The building’s two-tower structure has a distinct void space carved out in the middle. The towers include The Address Jumeirah Resort+Spa which is a 5-star resort offering around 217 rooms and suites, Address Residences Jumeirah Resort that comes with 443 branded apartments and The Residences Jumeirah Dubai, consisting of around 479 residential apartments that are managed by The Address Residential apartments.

Available in 1 to 5-bedroom units, the apartments for sale in the Address Jumeirah Resort and Spa offer panoramic views of the Arabian Gulf, all thanks to the inclusion of floor to ceiling windows. The living spaces feature a true sense of beach living in Dubai. Their attractive architectural design, set against the backdrop of Dubai Marina, is a sight to behold. All serviced units are fully furnished and equipped with high-end furnishings with access to ultra-luxury amenities.

Location

The world’s largest man-made marina is home to some of the city’s most visited attractions like The Beach and Ain Dubai. Numerous reputed entertainment and commercial destinations are also minutes away from the building as well as the city’s metro system. The areas nearby include Dubai Media City, Jebel Ali, Dubai Internet City, Downtown Dubai and the Dubai International Financial Centre (DIFC).

Another leisure destination, The Walk in Jumeirah Beach Residence (JBR), is also easily accessible from the development. The area is famous for activities varying from alfresco dining to water sports and everything in between. Additionally, it also includes a state-of-the-art cinema, shopping venues and personal care facilities. Several luxury hotels and an active nightlife add to the scenic district’s charm. So, whether you own a property here or opting for apartments for rent in the Address Jumeirah Resort and Spa, you will find yourself close to everything.

Amenities and Facilities

Residences at The Address Jumeirah come with a variety of amenities. Some of these include:

  • A stunning rooftop infinity pool
  • Gym facilities
  • Direct beach access
  • Outdoor swimming pools
  • Business facilities and meeting rooms
  • Lounges
  • Retail stores
  • Relaxation areas

In all, with a wide range of cutting-edge features and provision of every facility at the doorstep, The Address Jumeirah Resort and Spa, Dubai Marina is an ideal place for those who have a discerning taste for a luxury living.

Premier Property Finance

    Do you want a private & exclusive viewing?
    Just choose the date/time & fill in the details below.

    re