لغة: العربيةEnالصينية المبسطة)الروسية

جواهر دبي مارينا

عن الجواهر

الجواهر هو مبنى سكني راقي آخر يقع في مرسى دبي. يحتوي المشروع على أبراج A و B مع 20 طابقا و 120 وحدة أنيقة. تم تطوير المبنى من قبل شركة Cayan Property Developers و Palma Holding ، وقد تم تصميم المبنى من قبل المصممين الحائزين على جوائز RMJM و Hazel Wong. يتميز بمساحات سكنية تتراوح من 1 إلى 4 غرف نوم وشقق دوبلكس وبنتهاوس وفيلات ، بالإضافة إلى متاجر البيع بالتجزئة ، المتاحة للبيع والإيجار. تأتي هذه المساكن المريحة والواسعة مع جميع المرافق الضرورية لنمط حياة عصري راضي.

برج الجواهر دبي مارينا - الجواهر

شقق جواهر دبي مارينا للبيع تحدد معايير جديدة للكمال. تأتي هذه الوحدات الفسيحة مع مطابخ مجهزة بالكامل (مع تشطيب من الخشب والجرانيت) ، ومراحيض Villeroy و Boch مع الجاكوزي. تم تعزيز أجواء هذه المساحات المعيشية بأرضيات من الرخام والخزف. جميع المنازل مؤتمتة بالكامل لتعزيز أسلوب حياة ذكي. نظرًا لأن المجوهرات مواجهة للجنوب ، سيحصل السكان على الكثير من الضوء الطبيعي في منازلهم. تأتي بعض الأجنحة في تكوين "أوبال" بينما يحتوي البعض الآخر على غرفة خادمة وحمام ضيوف بالإضافة إلى ذلك. هناك مدخل ضخم مما يعني أن الترفيه عن الضيوف لن يمثل مشكلة.

الفيلا متاحة في تكوين "روبي". تحتوي هذه الوحدة المذهلة على 5 غرف نوم داخلية (تواجه جميعها المرسى) وغرفة خادمة وغرفة سائق وحديقة ومسبح خاص ومطبخ مجهز بالكامل ومصعد خاص. وأخيرًا ، تأتي شقق بنتهاوس من 4 غرف نوم في تكوينات "Emerald" و "الرئاسية". تحتوي مساحات المعيشة هذه على ستة حمامات ، وخمس شرفات (مع إطلالات كاملة على المرسى) ، وأماكن الخادمة ، وغرف التخزين ، ومطبخ مجهز بالكامل ، وجيم خاص ومسبح. لن يكون من الخطأ القول بأن المجوهرات تتنافس بشكل مباشر مع بقية العالم كموقع رئيسي للبحث عن شقق سكنية.

الموقع:

تتوفر أشكال مختلفة من وسائل النقل العام بالقرب من الجواهر مثل مترو دبي. ليس هذا فقط ، ولكن ترام دبي الذي تم إطلاقه حديثًا يجعل من السهل على السكان الانتقال إلى مكان عملهم أو أي مكان آخر في المدينة يحتاجون إليه. مع وجود شاطئ جميرا على بعد 5 دقائق فقط سيرًا على الأقدام ، يمكن للناس بالتأكيد الاستمتاع بأفضل أسلوب حياة الشاطئ وأسلوب حياة المرسى في هذا الموقع الفريد من نوعه. يقع برج خليج اليخت أيضًا في مكان قريب. وهو عبارة عن برج مكون من 16 طابقًا يضم مئات الشقق المطلة على نادي اليخوت.

وسائل الراحة والمرافق

سواء كنت تبحث عنه شقق جواهر دبي مارينا للإيجار أو تريد امتلاك عقار هنا ، لا تدع المعدل المرتفع يلفت انتباهك. سيتم خدمتك بأفضل المرافق مثل

  • مصاعد عالية السرعة
  • الحدائق
  • الأمن شنومكس ساعة
  • كمال أجسام
  • مركز الأعمال
  • المكتبة
  • بركة سباحة كبيرة
  • صالة رياضية
  • متاجر التجزئة الدولية

على الرغم من أنك ستنفق مبالغ كبيرة من المال عند شراء عقار في جواهر دبي مارينا، ستكون إقامتك قيّمة بسبب الفخامة الموعودة في المنطقة.

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

خبير العقارات لدينا هو بنقرة واحدة فقط!
فقط املأ التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

re

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

The Jewels Dubai Marina

About The Jewels 

The Jewels is another upscale residential building situated in Dubai Marina. The project features towers A and B with 20 storeys each and 120 elegant units. Developed by Cayan Property Developers and Palma Holding, the building is designed by award-winning designers RMJM and Hazel Wong. It features residential spaces ranging from 1 to 4-bedroom apartments, duplexes, penthouses, and villas, as well as retail shops, available for both sale and rent. These comfy and spacious dwellings come with all the facilities essential for a modern, contented lifestyle.

The Jewels Tower Dubai Marina - The Jewels

The Jewels Dubai Marina apartments for sale are defining new standards of perfection. These spacious units come with fully equipped kitchens (with wood and granite finishing), and Villeroy and Boch toilets with Jacuzzis. The ambiance of these living spaces has been enhanced with marble and porcelain flooring. All homes are fully automated to promote a smart lifestyle. Since the Jewels are south-facing, residents will get plenty of natural light in their homes. Some suites come in the ‘Opal’ configuration while others have a maid’s room and a guest bathroom in addition. There’s a huge hallway which means entertaining guests will not be a problem.

The villa is available in the ‘Ruby’ configuration. This stunning unit has 5 ensuite bedrooms (all facing the Marina), a maid’s room, driver’s room, a garden, a private swimming pool, a fully equipped kitchen and a private elevator. Lastly, 4-bedroom penthouses come in ‘Emerald’ and ‘Presidential’ configurations. These living spaces have six bathrooms, five balconies (with full Marina views), maid’s quarters, storage rooms, a fully equipped kitchen, a private gym and a pool. It will not be wrong to say that The Jewels directly competes with the rest of the world as the prime site to look for residential apartments.

Location

Various forms of public transportation are available near The Jewels such as the Dubai Metro. Not only this, but the newly launched Dubai Tram makes it easy for residents to commute to their workplace or anywhere else in the city they need to go. With Jumeirah Beach being just a 5-minute walk away, people can surely relish the best of the beach lifestyle and marina lifestyle in this one-of-a-kind location. Yacht Bay Tower is also located nearby. It is a 16-storey tower with hundreds of apartments overlooking the Yacht Club.

Amenities and Facilities

Whether you are looking for The Jewels Dubai Marina apartments for rent or you want to own a property here, don’t let the high rate take away your attention. You will be served with the best facilities such as

  • High-speed elevators
  • Landscaped gardens
  • 24-hour security
  • Gym
  • Business center
  • Library
  • Large swimming pool
  • Art gym
  • International retail stores

Although you will be spending large amounts of money when buying a property in The Jewels Dubai Marina, your stay will be valuable because of the luxury promised to be given by the area.

Premier Property Finance

Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.

re