اللغات: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

ذا بوينت دبي مارينا

عن ذا بوينت دبي مارينا 

يقع The Point أو The Point Tower في موقع استراتيجي في مجتمع دبي مارينا الشهير. صممه المكتب الهندسي الوطني (NEB) ، شركة حائزة على جوائز ، يحتوي المشروع على 27 طابقًا فوق سطح الأرض. يحتوي هذا المبنى على 193 وحدة في المجموع ، ويضم استوديوهات وشقق من غرفة نوم واحدة وغرفتي نوم و 1 غرف نوم وفيلات من 2 إلى 3 غرف نوم.

بوينت مرسى دبي 1 - ذا بوينت

 

شقق ذا بوينت دبي مارينا للبيع تأتي مع تكوينات مختلفة مثل الحجم ووسائل الراحة. أولاً ، هناك استديوهات تتميز بشرفة واسعة. تتكون من منطقة نوم ومنطقة لتناول الطعام ومطبخ. يحتوي المطبخ على خزائن وأجهزة مثل غسالة وفرن. كما تحتوي على حمامات مجهزة. تتميز هذه الوحدات بنوافذ ممتدة من الأرض حتى السقف. ثم ، هناك شقق 1-3 غرف نوم. عادة ، تحتوي جميعها على منطقة للمعيشة وتناول الطعام توفر إطلالات جميلة على البحيرة. توفر البدلة حمامًا (حمامات) ملحقة وغرفة مسحوق. تحتوي هذه الوحدات على مطبخ مغلق مع الأجهزة والخزائن. تحتوي غرف النوم على غرف ملابس. هناك شرفة واسعة. ويضم البعض غرفة غسيل أيضًا.

تسمح ذا بوينت أيضًا للسكان بالاختيار من بين 3 و 4 غرف نوم. لديهم مناطق واسعة لتناول الطعام والمعيشة. يوجد حمام سباحة ومطبخ وموقف للسيارات في الطابق السفلي من الوحدة. تقع غرف النوم مع الحمامات المرفقة وغرفة المعيشة في الطابق العلوي. قد يكون لدى البعض خزائن مدمجة. لذا ، لماذا تفوت فرصة العيش في واحدة من أكثر الأماكن المربحة في دبي؟

الموقع:

كما هو موجود في مجتمع دبي المثالي ، ذا بوينت دبي مارينا يوفر الوصول السريع إلى شارع الشيخ زايد الشهير والمتصل بدبي بأكملها. يسمح موقعها الفريد للسكان بالتواصل مع مختلف المعالم البارزة في المدينة مثل Aquaventure Waterpark و Marina Yacht Club. يقع نادي مارينا لليخوت ، المعروف بتقديم اليخوت الخاصة والتزلج على الماء ومرافق صيد الأسماك ، على بعد 14 دقيقة بالسيارة من المبنى. نظرًا لأن المنطقة قريبة من كل شيء ، يمكن للأشخاص أيضًا الاختيار شقق ذا بوينت دبي مارينا للإيجار والاستمتاع بالمرافق الهائلة المصممة لتقديمها.

وسائل الراحة والمرافق

يوفر ذا بوينت جميع وسائل الراحة اللازمة لنمط حياة فاخر مثل

  • وسط A / C
  • موقف سيارات مسقوف
  • اللوبي في المبنى
  • صالة ألعاب رياضية مشتركة
  • بركة مشتركه
  • حمام سباحة
  • أمن ساعة شنومكس
  • ساونا وغرفة بخار
  • باربكيو ديك
  • وقوف السيارات تحت الأرض
  • مكتب الكونسيرج
  • مصاعد عالية السرعة

بشكل عام ، إذا كنت تخطط للاستثمار في العقارات ، فلا تنظر إلى أبعد من ذا بوينت في دبي مارينا. ستضمن المنطقة أنك ستحصل على أفضل ما في العالمين.

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    هل تريد مشاهدة خاصة وحصرية؟
    فقط اختر التاريخ واملأ التفاصيل أدناه.

    re

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

The Point Dubai Marina

About The Point Dubai Marina 

The Point or The Point Tower is strategically located in the famous community of Dubai Marina. Designed by the National Engineering Bureau (NEB), an award-winning company, the project has 27 storeys above ground. This building has 193 units in total, featuring studios, 1, 2 and 3-bedroom apartments and 3-4-bedroom villas.

the point dubai marina 1 - The Point

 

The Point Dubai Marina apartments for sale come with different configurations such as size and amenities. Firstly, there are studios that feature a spacious balcony. They consist of a sleeping area, dining area and kitchen. The kitchen has cabinets and appliances such as a washing machine and an oven. They have also fitted bathrooms. These units feature floor to ceiling windows. Then, there are 1-3-bedroom apartments. Typically, all of them have a living and dining area that offers beautiful views of the lake. The suit provides an attached bathroom(s) and a powder room. These units have a closed-style kitchen with appliances and cabinets. The bedroom(s) have a dressing space. There is a spacious balcony. Some have a laundry room as well.

The Point also allows the residents to choose from 3 and 4-bedroom villas. They have spacious dining and living areas. There is a swimming pool, kitchen and parking lot located on the lower floor of the unit. Bedrooms with attached bathrooms and a living room are situated on the upper floor. Some may have built-in wardrobes. So, why miss the chance of living in one of the most lucrative places in Dubai?

Location

As it is present in the ideal community of Dubai, The Point Dubai Marina provides quick access to the famous Sheikh Zayed Road that is connected to the entire Dubai. Its unique location allows the residents to get connected to different prominent landmarks of the city such as Aquaventure Waterpark and Marina Yacht Club. Marina Yacht Club, known to provide private yacht, jet skiing, and fishing facilities, is located at a 14-minute drive from the building. Since the locality is near to everything, people can also opt for The Point Dubai Marina apartments for rent and enjoy the tremendous facilities it is designed to offer.

Amenities and Facilities

The Point provides all necessary amenities required for a luxurious lifestyle such as

  • Central A/C
  • Covered Parking
  • Lobby in Building
  • Shared Gym
  • Shared Pool
  • Swimming Pool
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Sauna and Steam Room
  • Barbeque Deck
  • Underground Car Parking
  • Concierge Desk
  • High-Speed Elevators

All in all, if you are planning to invest in real estate, don’t look further than The Point in Dubai Marina. The area will ensure that you will get the best of both worlds.

Premier Property Finance

Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.

re