لغة: عربيأنجليزيالصينية المبسطة)Russian
هاتف: +971 4 3233 609
غرف نوم
أحجام المناطق
السعر

قمة دبي مارينا

الوصف

مكاتب التملك الحر الحديثة في القمة تم تصميمها لتلبية احتياجات العمل المتطورة في دبي المستقبلية ، والتي تقع في المقام الأول في مرسى دبي. يمكن تخصيص وحدات الخطة المفتوحة المرنة وفقًا لاحتياجات العمل الدقيقة للعملاء الفرديين ، بدءًا من أقل من 1000 قدم مربع. كل مكتب جيد التهوية ويوفر مناظر رائعة للخضرة المحيطة والتطورات الشاهقة.

تصور كنموذج شبه منحرف ، فإنه يفسح المجال لتصور تحول مسلية من نقاط ميزة مختلفة ، كما يتصاعد. الطرف العلوي من شبه المنحرف ينقسم نفسه للكشف عن مستدقة مرتفعة تخترق السماء ، تشير إلى نقطة محورية للمنطقة. تلتف واجهتان مهيبتان بدقة ، مما يخلق حوارًا معماريًا ويؤلف تجربة بصرية مميزة.

منبر عصري أنيق يطل على المدخل. تم تحسين مظلة المدخل بميزة مائية جذابة. يرفع البرج نفسه إلى قصص 38 مع قمة السماء المرتفعة. يغطّي بزجاجة زجاجيّة بلّوريّة ، يميّز نفسه من البقية مع توهج أحمر متلألئ يحاكي شعلة نار مشتعلة باستمرار.

على مستوى المنصة ، تمتد المحلات التجارية من معرض البيع بالتجزئة الفسيح إلى منطقة المناظر الطبيعية في الهواء الطلق ، التي تواجه شارع الشيخ زايد. توفر هذه الواجهة الأنيقة أيضًا منطقة واسعة لتناول الطعام في الهواء الطلق للمقاهي والمطاعم في The Summit.

المرافق والمرافق:
نادي صحي
الجمنازيوم
حمام سباحة
منطقة الترفيه
أمن ساعة شنومكس
مصاعد عالية السرعة
مركز أعمال

استفسر

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Location
Area sizes
Price

The Summit Dubai Marina

Description

The modern freehold offices at The Summit are constructed to meet the evolving business needs of future Dubai, which is primarily located in Dubai Marina. The flexible open plan units can be customized to the exact business needs of individual clients, starting from as less as 1000 sq. ft. Every office is well ventilated and offers striking views of the surrounding greenery and high-rise developments.

Visualized as a trapezoidal form, it lends itself to amusingly-transformed perception from various advantage points, as it escalates. The higher end of the trapezoid splits itself to reveal a soaring spire that pierces the sky, indicate a focal point for the district. Two majestic facades wrap around delicately, creating an architectural dialogue and composing a distinct visual treat.

An elegant, modern podium heralds the entrance. The entrance canopy is enhanced with an inviting water feature. The tower elevates itself to 38 stories with its crest soaring skywards. Capped by a crystalline glass enclosure, it distinguishes itself from the rest with a shimmering red glow that emulates an ever-burning torch of fire.

At the podium level, shops extend from the spacious retail gallery to an outdoor landscaped area, facing Sheikh Zayed Road. This elegant facade also provides a spacious outdoor dining area for the cafes and restaurants at The Summit.

FACILITIES and AMENITIES:
Health Club
Gymnasium
Swimming Pool
Recreation Area
24 Hour Security
High Speed Elevators
Business Center

Make an Enquiry