اللغات: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

الشعلة دبي مارينا

حول المشروع

اندماج مثالي للهدوء والمرافق ذات المستوى العالمي ، The Torch هو إضافة قيمة لسوق العقارات سريع الخطى في دبي. يُعرف المشروع أيضًا باسم مارينا تورش وبرج دبي للشعلة ، ويقع المشروع في موقع استراتيجي في مرسى دبي الشهير. مشروع شاهق من قبل Select Group ، تم الانتهاء من البناء في عام 2011. يتكون المبنى من 86 طابقًا فوق الأرض وأربعة طوابق سفلية بارتفاع معماري يبلغ 1,155 قدمًا مربعًا. اسمها مستوحى من طرفه الملتف الذي يكمل المظهر الخارجي العام في تدرجات اللون الأزرق والأبيض.

الشعلة مرسى دبي - الشعلة

يضم برج الشعلة 682 وحدة سكنية مختلفة في الأشكال والأحجام. هناك تشكيلات مختلطة من 1 و 2 و 3 غرف نوم وأربع وحدات دوبلكس. عادة ، تتكون الشقة المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة من شرفة مواجهة للبحر ومطبخ مجهز وغرفة نوم رئيسية مع حمام داخلي. قد يحتوي بعضها على حمام إضافي وبعض الشقق مفروشة بالكامل. على العكس من ذلك ، تحتوي الشقق المكونة من غرفتي نوم على شرفة واسعة وغرف نوم مع خزائن مدمجة وحمامات داخلية وحمام للضيوف ومطبخ مجهز. إذا كنت تريد منزلًا به غرف متعددة وإطلالة جميلة ، فهذا المبنى هو المكان الذي يجب أن تبدأ فيه البحث عن الزبال. 

جميع شقق 3 BHK كبيرة وفاخرة وتستند إلى مخططين مختلفين للأرضية للوحدات المفردة والمزدوجة. تحتوي كل شقة من 3 غرف نوم على شرفة مواجهة للشمس ونوافذ زجاجية كبيرة مزدوجة. تحتوي الغرف على خزائن مدمجة مع منطقة خلع الملابس. الحمامات تأتي مع تجهيزات صحية حديثة. تم تجهيز مطبخ ذو مفهوم مفتوح متصل بمنطقة المعيشة بجميع الأجهزة العادية. حتى إذا كنت تخطط للاختيار شقق الشعلة دبي مارينا للإيجارستحصل على رفاهية اختيار الشقة المثالية لنفسك.

الموقع:

يتمتع السكان بسهولة الوصول إلى مناطق أخرى بفضل العديد من محطات مترو وترام دبي القريبة من الشعلة. يقع المبنى في مكان مثالي في D-94 شارع الملك سلمان بن عبد العزيز آل سعود ، وبالتالي ، فإن الترام دائمًا على مسافة قصيرة سيرًا على الأقدام. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن العيش في هذه المنطقة مواتٍ لأولئك الذين يسافرون كثيرًا إلى الصفوح ، JBR ، مدينة دبي للإنترنت ومجمع المعرفة. 

وجهات ترفيهية شهيرة مثل The Yellow Boats ونادي مرسى دبي لليخوت ودبي مارينا ووك كلها في المنطقة المجاورة. سواء كانت المعاهد التعليمية أو المستشفيات والعيادات ، كمقيم في الشعلة دبي مارينا، لن يكون أي شيء بعيدًا جدًا عنك.

وسائل الراحة والمرافق

يوفر لك الشعلة جميع وسائل الراحة التي قد تبحث عنها في وحدة مثل

  • مسابح التحكم بدرجة الحرارة
  • ساونا وغرفة بخار
  • الجمنازيوم
  • سبا
  • وقوف السيارات تحت الأرض
  • أمن ساعة شنومكس
  • مكتب الكونسيرج
  • خدمة التدبير المنزلي المهنية
  • منطقة لعب الأطفال
  • مصاعد عالية السرعة
  • منطقة شواء

شيء صغير، شقق الشعلة دبي مارينا للبيع مصنوعة خصيصا وملزمة لتلبية احتياجاتك على أكمل وجه.

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    هل تريد مشاهدة خاصة وحصرية؟
    فقط اختر التاريخ واملأ التفاصيل أدناه.

    re

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

The Torch Dubai Marina

About the Project

A perfect amalgamation of tranquility and world-class amenities, The Torch is a valuable addition to Dubai’s fast-paced real estate market. Also known as The Marina Torch and Dubai Torch Tower, the project is strategically located in the famous Dubai Marina. A high-rise project by Select Group, the construction was completed in 2011. The building has 86 floors above ground and four basement levels with an architectural height of 1,155 sq. ft. Its name is inspired by its swirled tip complementing the overall exterior in hues of blue and white.

the torch dubai marina - The Torch

Torch Tower houses 682 residential units varying in layout and sizes. There’s a mixed configuration of 1, 2, and 3-bedroom apartments and four duplex units. Usually, a 1-bedroom flat consists of a sea-facing balcony, a fitted kitchen, and a master bedroom with en-suite bathroom. Some may have an extra bathroom and a few apartments are fully furnished. On the contrary, 2-bedroom flats contain a spacious balcony, bedrooms with built-in wardrobes and en-suite bathrooms, a guest bathroom and a fitted kitchen. If you want a home with multiple rooms and a beautiful view, this building is where you should begin your scavenger hunt. 

All the 3 BHK flats are large, luxurious and based on two different floor plans for simplex and duplex units. Each 3-bedroom apartment contains a sun-facing balcony and large double-glazed windows. Rooms have built-in wardrobes coupled with a dressing area. Bathrooms come with modern sanitary fittings. An open-concept kitchen connected to the living area is equipped with all regular appliances. Even if you are planning to opt The Torch Dubai Marina apartments for rent, you shall have the luxury to choose the perfect apartment for yourself.

Location

Residents enjoy easy access to other areas thanks to the many Dubai Metro and Tram Stations nearby to The Torch. The building is ideally situated on D-94 King Salman Bin Abdulaziz Al Saud Street, therefore, trams are always a short walking distance away. Moreover, living in this area is favorable for those who frequently commute to Al Sufouh, JBR, Dubai Internet City and Knowledge Park. 

Popular entertainment destinations such as The Yellow Boats, Dubai Marina Yacht Club and Dubai Marina Walk are all in the vicinity. Whether it’s the educational institutes or hospitals and clinics, as a resident of The Torch Dubai Marina, nothing will ever be too far away from you.

Amenities and Facilities

The Torch offers you all the amenities you would seek in a unit such as

  • Temperature-Controlled Swimming Pools
  • Sauna and Steam Room
  • Gymnasium
  • Spa
  • Underground Car Parking
  • 24 Hour Security
  • Concierge Desk
  • Professional Housekeeping Service
  • Children’s Playing Area
  • High-Speed Elevators
  • Barbeque Area

In a nutshell, The Torch Dubai Marina apartments for sale are specially made and bound to satisfy your needs to the fullest.

Premier Property Finance

Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.

re