اللغات: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

ذا ويفز دبي مارينا

عن الأمواج 

آخر ما تم بناؤه من قبل داماك العقارية ، The Waves هو مشروع راقي يقع في مجتمع دبي مارينا الشاسع. ينضح المشروع بالعمارة والمرافق والخدمات المستقبلية. من خلال وضع المثل العليا لنمط حياة الواجهة البحرية ، ينقسم المشروع إلى مبنيين: الأمواج A و B. كلاهما غير متماثل مع 27 و 10 طوابق على التوالي. تضم مجموعة من الشقق المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة وغرفتي نوم و 1 غرف نوم ، وتوفر كل مسكن إطلالة بانورامية رائعة على الواجهة البحرية.

أمواج دبي مارينا - أمواج

تم بناء أنواع الشقق في The Waves Tower A بعناية وفقًا لـ منظور مستقبلي. كل من هذه الوحدات يأتي مع العديد من وسائل الراحة التي تشمل وقت الفراغ واللياقة البدنية، مع مناظر بانورامية لمجتمع الواجهة البحرية. عادة ، تحتوي جميع الشقق على غرفة (غرف) نوم مع حمام (حمامات) ملحقة. الغرفة الرئيسية تحتوي على مساحة كبيرة وخزانة ، بالإضافة إلى نافذة كاملة الحجم. لديهم أيضا غرفة مسحوق وشرفة ومطبخ وغرفة معيشة / طعام. الأشخاص الذين يختارون العيش في شقق ذا ويفز دبي مارينا للبيع اجتمعوا معًا لتشكيل مجتمع صغير في قلب مرسى دبي.

تظهر مساحات المعيشة في Waves Tower B الإسراف من كل زاوية وركن. يحتوي المشروع على العديد من وسائل الراحة التي يقدمها لأولئك الذين يعيشون هنا. تحتوي الشقق على شرفات تتيح للسكان الاستمتاع بإطلالة على الواجهة البحرية. تحتوي جميع الأجنحة تقريبًا على غرفة نوم رئيسية مع حمام (حمامات) ملحقة. كما أنها مزودة بشرفة كبيرة بما يكفي للكراسي والطاولات الصغيرة. قد تحتوي بعض الوحدات على مقصورات ملابس أيضًا. يقدم عدد قليل منهم مجموعات ضغط فردية أيضًا. تحتوي جميعها على مطبخ شبه مفتوح أو مفتوح. مساحات المعيشة هي حقًا لأولئك الذين يرغبون في علاج أنفسهم في حياة باهظة.

الموقع:

يقع The Waves على بعد مسافة قصيرة من شارع الشيخ زايد الشهير ، وبالتالي فهو غارق بالعديد من وسائل الراحة والترفيه ونقاط الترفيه. تشتمل معالم الجذب بالقرب من هذا السكن على عين دبي وشاطئ جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس ومارينا بروميناد وسكايدايف دبي وممر مرسى دبي.

كما أنه قريب من محطات النقل العام مثل محطة مترو DMCC 1 ومحطة مترو داماك العقارية أيضًا. ومن جيران هذا المبنى برج دلفين ومارينا وارف 1 وبرج خليج اليخت. لذلك ، بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن تأجير العقارات ، ينبغي أن تنظر شقق أمواج دبي مارينا للإيجار. إنه مثالي للعائلات وغير المتزوجين على حد سواء.

وسائل الراحة والمرافق

يوفر المشروع مرافق لا مثيل لها مثل

  • حمام سباحة
  • الخضرة الخضراء ممشى
  • الواجهة البحرية المقاهي والمطاعم
  • تسوق Boulevards
  • صالة المقيمين
  • سبا مع ساونا وغرفة بخار
  • الجمنازيوم
  • منطقة شواء
  • ملعب تنس
  • شينومكس ساعة خدمة الكونسيرج والأمن
  • غرفة لعب الأطفال

شيء صغير، ذا ويفز دبي مارينا هو مكان مبهر ينشر الجاذبية والتميز من خلال خدماته. هذا يجعل العقارات هنا للبيع تستحق كل قرش.

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    هل تريد مشاهدة خاصة وحصرية؟
    فقط اختر التاريخ واملأ التفاصيل أدناه.

    re

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

The Waves Dubai Marina

About The Waves 

Another state-of-the-art built by DAMAC Properties, The Waves is a high-end project that is nestled in the vast community of Dubai Marina. The project exudes futuristic architecture, amenities and services. Setting ideals for a waterfront lifestyle, the project is divided into two buildings: The Waves A and B. Both of them are asymmetrical with 27 and 10 floors respectively. Comprising a collection of 1, 2 and 3-bedroom apartments, every dwelling offers a gorgeous panorama outlook of the waterfront.

The Waves Dubai Marina - The Waves

Apartment types in The Waves Tower A have been carefully constructed according to a futuristic perspective. Each of these units comes with multiple amenities that include leisure and fitness, along with panoramic views of the waterfront community. Typically, all the apartments have a bedroom(s) with attached bathroom(s). The master room holds a lot of space and a closet, along with a full-sized window. They also have a powder room, balcony, kitchen and living room/dining area. The people who choose to live in The Waves Dubai Marina apartments for sale come together to form a micro-community right in the heart of Dubai Marina.

The Waves Tower B living spaces demonstrate extravagance from every nook and cranny. The project has many amenities to offer to those who live here. The apartments have balconies to let the residents enjoy the waterfront view. Almost all the suites have a master bedroom(s) with attached bathroom(s). They also come with a balcony which is large enough for chairs and small tables. Some units may have walk-in-closets as well. A few of them offer individual lobbies too. They all have either a semi-open or an open kitchen. The living spaces are truly for those who wish to treat themselves to an extravagant life.

Location

The Waves is located just a bit off from the well-known Sheikh Zayed Road, therefore it is engulfed by multiple conveniences, leisure and entertainment points. The attractions near this residence include Ain Dubai, JBR Beach, Marina Promenade, Skydive Dubai and Dubai Marina Walk.

It is also close to public transit stops such as DMCC Metro Station 1 and DAMAC Properties Metro Station as well. The neighbors of this building include Delphine Tower, Marina Warf 1 and Yacht Bay Tower. So, for those who are looking for rental properties, should consider The Waves Dubai Marina apartments for rent. It’s ideal for families and unwed alike.

Amenities and Facilities

The project provides unrivaled facilities such as

  • Swimming Pool
  • Verdant Green Walkway
  • Waterfront Cafes and Restaurants
  • Shopping Boulevards
  • Residents Lounge
  • Spa with Sauna and Steam Room
  • Gymnasium
  • Barbeque Area
  • Tennis Court
  • 24 Hour Concierge and Security
  • Children’s Playing Room

In a nutshell, The Waves Dubai Marina is a dazzling place that spreads allure and excellence through its services. This makes properties here for sale worth every penny.

Premier Property Finance

Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.

re