لغة: العربيةالانجليزيةالصينية المبسطة)الروسية

ترايدنت جراند ريزيدنس دبي مارينا

عن ترايدنت جراند ريزيدنس

يقع ترايدنت جراند ريزيدنس في مرسى دبي ، وهو مبنى سكني مكون من 45 طابقًا تم تطويره بواسطة ترايدنت إنترناشيونال هولدنجز. تم تصميم المشروع من قبل Archgroup Consultants. يضم المبنى ما مجموعه 255 وحدة ، ويسمح للمقيمين بالاختيار من بين مزيج من شقق بغرفة نوم واحدة وغرفتين وثلاث غرف نوم وكذلك شقق بنتهاوس.

ترايدنت جراند ريزيدنس - ترايدنت جراند ريزيدنس

التطوير هو برج معروف لجودته. كونه مبنى من الدرجة الأولى ، فإنه يولي اهتماما لكل التفاصيل - من أصغر منزل مناسب إلى شكل البرج الرائع الرائع. تقريبا كل شقق ترايدنت جراند ريزيدنس للبيع يتميز بأنظمة المنزل الذكي 3G ، مما يجعل تجربة المعيشة المتطورة لا مثيل لها. يضيف التصميم الساطع والحيوي المزيد من الأجواء إلى الوحدة. تجلب نوافذ غرفة المعيشة الضخمة الكثير من الضوء الطبيعي. تم تطوير المطبخ تمامًا ، وبالتالي خلق مفهوم معيشة مفتوح حديث. غرفة النوم الرئيسية مشرقة مع نوافذ ذات جوانب مزدوجة. توفر غرفة المعيشة الوصول إلى الشرفة ، وتوفر إطلالات خلابة على المرسى.

يتميز المبنى بإطلالة كاملة على البحر من الشقق المكونة من 3 غرف نوم. تحتوي معظم الأجنحة على نسخ احتياطية للكهرباء أيضًا. يحتوي المبنى أيضًا على صالة سكاي عالمية المستوى لجميع السكان. التصاميم الفريدة والنادرة لمساحات المعيشة تجعلها شائعة بين أولئك الذين يبحثون عنها شقق ترايدنت جراند ريزيدنس للإيجار كذلك. لذلك ، يعتبر المبنى منطقة سكنية فريدة وملهمة ومثالية للجميع!

الموقع:

يعتبر ترايدنت جراند ريزيدنس أحد الخيارات الأولى لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن نمط حياة فاخر. تقع في مرسى دبي ، وهي قريبة من JBR Walk. يتيح موقع المبنى للسكان الوصول إلى بعض من أرقى الفنادق في دبي ، والشواطئ اللامعة ، والمرافق الترفيهية مثل سينما روكسي. علاوة على ذلك ، تقع أيضًا مارينا بروميناد ، لو ميريديان ، الحبتور وريتز كارلتون.

يقع على حافة مرسى دبي وجميرا بيتش رزيدنسز ، يمكن للمستأجرين ترايدنت جراند الاستفادة من أفضل ما يمكن أن يقدمه كلا المجتمعين. مع بعض من أعظم المناظر في مرسى دبي ، يوفر المبنى مشاهد بانورامية للخليج العربي ومرسى دبي وأفق مرسى دبي وعين دبي على جزيرة بلوواترز.

وسائل الراحة والمرافق

توفر المنطقة وسائل راحة عالمية المستوى لأشخاص مثل

  • مساحات وقوف السيارات
  • حمام سباحة
  • جاكوزي
  • ساونا
  • غرفة بخار
  • النسخ الاحتياطي للكهرباء
  • مكيف مركزي
  • نوافذ زجاجية مزدوجة
  • الإنترنت ذات النطاق العريض
  • ستلايت / تلفزيون الكابل
  • الاتصال الداخلي

الكل في الكل ، تم تصميمه حصريًا للقلة التي لا هوادة فيها ، ترايدنت جراند ريزيدنس دبي مارينا ترفع من مستوى المعيشة في رفاهية.

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

خبير العقارات لدينا هو بنقرة واحدة فقط!
فقط املأ التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

re

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Trident Grand Residence Dubai Marina

About Trident Grand Residence

Nestled in Dubai Marina, Trident Grand Residence is a 45-storey residential building developed by Trident International Holdings. The project was designed by Archgroup Consultants. Featuring a total of 255 units, the building allows the residents to choose from a mix of one-, two- and three-bedroom apartments as well as penthouses.

Trident Grand Residence - Trident Grand Residence

The development is a well known tower for its quality. Being a class A building, it gives attention to every detail – from the smallest home fitting to the tower’s magnificent rising form. Almost all the Trident Grand Residence apartments for sale feature 3G smart home systems, thus making an ultimate cutting-edge living experience unlike any other. The bright and vibrant layout adds more ambiance to the unit. Huge living room windows bring in a lot of natural light. The kitchen has been completely advanced, thus creating a modern open plan living concept. The master bedroom is bright with dual aspect windows. The living room has balcony access, offering stunning views of Marina.

The building boasts a full sea view from 3-bedroom apartments. Most of the suites have electricity backups too. The building also has a world-class sky lounge for all the residents. The unique and rare designs of living spaces make them popular among those who are looking for Trident Grand Residence apartments for rent as well. Therefore, the building is a unique and inspiring residential area, ideal for everyone! 

Location

Trident Grand Residence is one of the first choices for those looking for a luxury lifestyle. Located in Dubai Marina, it is close to JBR Walk. The location of the building gives residents access to some of Dubai’s most prestigious hotels, glistening beaches, entertainment facilities such as Roxy Cinema. Moreover, Marina Promenade, Le Meridian, Al Habtoor and Ritz-Carlton hotels are also nearby.

Situated at the edge of Dubai Marina and Jumeirah Beach Residences, Trident Grand tenants can take in the best of what both communities have to offer. With some of the greatest views in Dubai Marina, the building offers panoramic sights of the Arabian Gulf, Dubai Marina, Dubai Marina skyline and Ain Dubai on Bluewaters Island.

Amenities and Facilities

The area offers world-class amenities to the people such as

  • Parking Spaces
  • Swimming Pool
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Steam Room
  • Electricity Backup
  • Centrally Air-Conditioned
  • Double Glazed Windows
  • Broadband Internet
  • Satellite/Cable TV
  • Intercom

All in all, designed exclusively for the uncompromising few, Trident Grand Residence Dubai Marina effortlessly raises the bar in luxury living.

Premier Property Finance

Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.

re