اللغات: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

فيدا ريزيدنس دبي مارينا دبي مارينا

عن فيدا ريزيدنس دبي مارينا 

مبنى سكني شاهق آخر مكون من 50 طابقًا يقع في مرسى دبي الموقر ، تم تطوير Vida Residences من قبل إعمار العقارية. تطوق هذه المنشأة سكانها بالمناظر الخلابة للشواطئ ، والهندسة المعمارية المذهلة المتأثرة بالمناظر البحرية ، والمناظر الجميلة لمرسى دبي ، وتعهد بأسلوب حياة نشط ومريح لا مثيل له في مدينة الذهب. خيارات الملكية هي ملكية حرة ، وبالتالي يمكن لأي شخص الشراء ، مما يجعل تأجير العقارات في المدينة عملية خالية من المتاعب.

فيدا ريزيدنس دبي مارينا - فيدا ريزيدنس دبي مارينا

باستضافة ما مجموعه 360 وحدة ، فإنه يوفر فرصة للسكان للاختيار من 1-4 وحدات سكنية. التصميم الحديث لا تشوبه شائبة فيدا ريزيدنس دبي مارينا شقق للبيع يأتي كمعيار. من خلال عرض العمارة الأنيقة المتسقة طوال هذا التطور ، تعيد مساحات المعيشة هنا تعريف مفهوم الرفاهية. يسمح التصميم الآسر للضوء بالمرور ، مما يمنح الأجنحة العمق والشخصية. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يبرز الألواح الخشبية للجدران التاريخ البحري. المدخل الرئيسي عبر الشارع مع تجول في ممشى مارينا. نظرًا لأن الشقق في هذا المجتمع فسيحة ، فهي خيار مثالي للجميع.

سيستمتع السكان بمستويات استثنائية من المعيشة والاستفادة من وسائل الراحة الفاخرة التي تقدمها Vida Hotels & Resorts. مع مناطق الجذب المذهلة والحياة الليلية الانتقائية في المنطقة المجاورة لمنزلهم ، يرحب المشروع بأولئك الذين يعتزون بطعم الحياة المميز. لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن شقق فيدا ريزيدنس دبي مارينا للإيجار، إنها فرصتهم للعيش في واحدة من أكثر مناطق إرساء اليخوت شهرة في المنطقة.

الموقع:

تفتخر فيدا ريزيدنس بموقعها في مرسى دبي ، وتحيط بها أرقى معالم دبي. يقع المشروع على بعد دقائق قليلة من مترو دبي وترام دبي ، مما يربط السكان بمواقع مختلفة داخل المدينة. كما أنه على بعد مرمى حجر من دبي مارينا مول ، وهو وجهة تسوق شهيرة.

تقع المنطقة على مقربة من نخلة جميرا وبرج العرب والمشي في جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس. تقع الوجهات الرئيسية للمدينة مثل مطار دبي الدولي على بعد 27 دقيقة بالسيارة. من ناحية أخرى ، يمكن الوصول إلى مطار آل مكتوم الدولي الجديد في غضون 30 دقيقة بالسيارة. ليس هذا فقط ، ولكن المطاعم العالمية والمنتجعات ومنافذ البيع بالتجزئة تقع أيضًا على مقربة.

وسائل الراحة والمرافق

تشمل وسائل الراحة الفاخرة المعروضة

  • منطقة لعب الاطفال
  • جاكوزي
  • تسهيلات للمعاقين
  • اللوبي في المبنى
  • غرفة الصلاة
  • استقبال / غرفة انتظار
  • طقم الحراسه
  • الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة والأمن
  • التملك الحر
  • مرفق ATM
  • 24 ساعة بواب
  • ستلايت / تلفزيون الكابل
  • الاتصال الداخلي

لذا ، استعد لتغمر نفسك في محيط خصب من خلال اختيار مساحات معيشة حصرية فيها فيدا ريزيدنسز دبي مارينا كمحل إقامتك القادم واكتشاف نمط حياة مليء بالألوان النابضة بالحياة والجمهور العالمي.

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    هل تريد مشاهدة خاصة وحصرية؟
    فقط اختر التاريخ واملأ التفاصيل أدناه.

    re

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Vida Residences Dubai Marina Dubai Marina

About Vida Residences Dubai Marina 

Another high-rise 50 storey residential building located in the revered Dubai Marina, Vida Residences is developed by Emaar Properties. Encircling its inhabitants with spectacular sights of beaches, stunning nautical influenced architecture, and beautiful views of the Dubai Marina, this property vows a vigorous and soothing lifestyle that has no parallel in the city of gold. The property options are freehold and therefore anybody can buy, which makes leasing property in the city a hassle-free process.

Vida Residences Dubai Marina - Vida Residences Dubai Marina

Hosting a total of 360 units, it provides an opportunity for the residents to choose from 1-4 residential units. The modern flawless design of Vida Residences Dubai Marina apartments for sale comes as standard. Displaying elegant architecture that is consistent throughout this development, the living spaces here are redefining a very concept of luxury. The enthralling design allows the light to pass through, giving the suites depth and character. Meanwhile, the timber paneling of the walls highlights nautical history. The main entrance is via the street with a walkthrough to the Marina Promenade. Since the apartments in this community are spacious, they are an ideal choice for everyone.

The residents will enjoy exceptional standards of living and benefit from the luxury amenities offered by Vida Hotels & Resorts. With the astonishing attractions and the eclectic nightlife in close vicinity of their home, the project welcomes those who cherish the discerning taste of living. For those who are  looking for Vida Residences Dubai Marina apartments for rent, it is their chance to live in one of the most popular yacht docking areas in the locality.

Location

Boasting its location in Dubai Marina, Vida Residences is surrounded by Dubai’s most topnotch landmarks. The project is located within a few minutes of walk from Dubai Metro and Dubai Tram, connecting the residents to various locations within the city. It is also just a stone’s throw away from the Dubai Marina Mall, which is a popular shopping destination.

The locality is in close proximity to Palm Jumeirah, Burj Al Arab, and The Walk at Jumeirah Beach Residence. Key destinations of the city like Dubai International Airport are located at a 27-minute drive. The new Al Maktoum International Airport, on the other hand, can be reached within 30-minutes via car. Not only this, but world-class dining, spas and retail outlets are also located within close vicinity.

Amenities and Facilities

Luxury lifestyle amenities on offer include

  • Kids Play Area
  • Jacuzzi
  • Facilities for Disabled
  • Lobby in Building
  • Prayer Room
  • Reception/Waiting Room
  • Security Staff
  • CCTV Security
  • Freehold
  • ATM Facility
  • 24 Hours Concierge
  • Satellite/Cable TV
  • Intercom

So, get ready to immerse yourself in lush surroundings by choosing exclusive  living spaces in Vida Residences Dubai Marina as your next residence and discover a lifestyle filled with vibrant colors and cosmopolitan crowds.

Premier Property Finance

Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.

re