لغة: عربيأنجليزيالصينية المبسطة)Russian
هاتف: +971 4 3233 609
غرف نوم
أحجام المناطق
السعر

ويندهام دبي مارينا دبي مارينا

الوصف

ويندهام دبي مارينا هو أول مشروع عقاري لمجموعة ويندهام الفندقية التي تعتبر أكبر شركة فندقية في العالم بسبب وجود ما مجموعه فنادق 7,380 في هذه الصناعة. ستديرها شركة سيجما 3 المحدودة ، وهي شركة تابعة الـ المجموعة الأولى.

سيحتوي هذا المشروع على غرف ضيوف 497 بما في ذلك أجنحة 251 الفاخرة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستضم أيضًا 6,800 قدمًا مربعة من منافذ الطعام والشراب ، مثل المطاعم المخصصة طوال اليوم والمطاعم المتخصصة والمقاهي والصالة التنفيذية والبار.

It,enمن المتوقع أن تصبح واحدة من أكثر المناطق المرغوبة للعمل والترفيه في دبي. في الواقع ، يقع على بعد بضع دقائق من ما يسمى بالممشى الذي يعمل فيه حاليا عدد من المقاهي والمطاعم والمحلات التجارية على شاطئ البحر.

المرافق والمرافق:
حوض سباحة خارجي
الجمنازيوم
أمن ساعة شنومكس
خدمة الناطور
كلوب هاوس
منتجع
مصاعد عالية السرعة

استفسر

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Location
Area sizes
Price

Wyndham Dubai Marina Dubai Marina

Description

Wyndham Dubai Marina is the first property project of Wyndham Hotel Group which is considered as the largest hotel company in the world because of having a total of 7,380 hotels in the industry. It will be managed by Sigma III Limited, a subsidiary of The First Group.

This project will have 497 guest rooms including 251 luxurious suites. In addition, it will also comprise of 6,800 square feet of food and beverage outlets, such as the all day dining and specialty restaurants, coffee shop, executive lounge and bar.

It is destined to become one of the most sought after bases for business and leisure in Dubai. In fact, it is just located a few minutes away from the so called The Walk in which a number of branded beachside cafes, restaurants, and shops are currently operating.

FACILITIES and AMENITIES:
Outdoor Swimming Pool
Gymnasium
24 Hour Security
Concierge Service
Club House
Spa
High Speed Elevators

Make an Enquiry