اللغات: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

خليج اليخوت دبي مارينا

حول خليج اليخوت 

خليج اليخوت عبارة عن مبنى سكني مكون من 18 طابقًا على طراز القوارب طورته شركة أمراك العقارية. صمم المشروع من قبل شركة Khatib & Alami ، ويقدم المشروع مزيجًا من استوديوهات وشقق بغرفة نوم واحدة وغرفتين وثلاث غرف نوم. يضم 174 مساحة سكنية حصرية تم بناؤها على طول محيط المرسى الشهير ، مما يترك الناس في حيرة من أمرهم عندما يتعلق الأمر باختيار وحدة مع أفضل إطلالة على المرسى. يطل نمط الحياة الذي يحمل طابع القوارب على خليج مرسى دبي ونادي مرسى دبي لليخوت.

يخت باي مارينا دبي - خليج اليخوت

تم تصميم Yacht Bay خصيصًا ليكون منخفض المستوى وموجه للترفيه بحديقته الواسعة ومناطق الترفيه. كل ال شقق خليج اليخوت دبي مارينا للبيع هي أنيقة وفاخرة في تشطيباتها. تتميز الوحدات بديكور أنيق وتجهيزات فاخرة ومساحات أرضية كبيرة. أدخل هذا التطور مفهوم الشقق العلوية إلى مرسى دبي ، وهو منزل فريد وأنيق بين صخب دبي.

تتبع الأجنحة هنا نهجًا يتمحور حول العملاء ، وتلبية الطلبات الفردية وكذلك العائلية. سوف تجد الاستوديوهات ذات الحمامات المرفقة وكذلك الشقق التي تحدد مساحتي. إنها توفر مناظر ساحرة من الشرفات وبالتالي تحتوي على أفضل المشاهد التي يمكن مشاهدتها. يجب أن يكون المبنى في النهاية هو الخيار الأول حتى لأولئك الذين يبحثون عنه شقق خليج اليخوت دبي مارينا للإيجار.

الموقع:

يقع بالقرب من مارينا ، خليج اليخوت محاط بالمقاهي والبارات والفنادق ونوادي اليخوت والنوادي الشاطئية. يقع المبنى على مسافة قريبة من جميرا ووك. مع وجود شاطئ جميرا على بعد 5 دقائق فقط سيرًا على الأقدام ، يمكنك بالتأكيد الاستمتاع بأفضل نمط حياة على الشاطئ وأسلوب حياة مارينا في هذا الموقع الفريد من نوعه ليس هذا فحسب ، بل يقع دبي مارينا مول أيضًا في متناول اليد.

تتوفر أشكال مختلفة من وسائل النقل العام مثل مترو دبي وترام دبي الذي تم إطلاقه حديثًا. هذا يسهل على السكان الانتقال إلى أماكن عملهم. بجوار نادي مرسى دبي لليخوت ، يعد خليج اليخوت جزءًا كبيرًا من الأجواء الحيوية لممشى مرسى دبي وعلى مسافة قريبة من مارينا مول إعمار.

وسائل الراحة والمرافق

على الرغم من أن المبنى منخفض الارتفاع في 18 طابقًا مقارنة بالأبراج الأخرى في مارينا ، إلا أنه يوفر حياة هادئة مع مرافق تتم صيانتها جيدًا مثل

  • مساحات وقوف السيارات
  • حمام سباحة
  • جاكوزي
  • ساونا
  • غرفة بخار
  • مكيف مركزي
  • نوافذ زجاجية مزدوجة
  • اللوبي في المبنى
  • مصاعد خدمة

جميع في كل شيء، خليج اليخوت دبي مارينا يجمع بين نمط حياة يدور حول شغف للبحر المفتوح مع مجتمع مرح حيث لا يكون جيرانك غرباء على الإطلاق.

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    هل تريد مشاهدة خاصة وحصرية؟
    فقط اختر التاريخ واملأ التفاصيل أدناه.

    re

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Yacht Bay Dubai Marina

About Yacht Bay 

Yacht Bay is an 18 storey boating-themed residential building developed by Amrak Real Estate. Designed by Khatib & Alami, the project offers a mix of studios, one, two- and three-bedroom apartments. Featuring 174 exclusive residential spaces in total built along the perimeter of the iconic marina, it leaves the people spoiled for choice when it comes to choosing a unit with the best view of the marina. The boating-themed lifestyle overlooks Dubai Marina bay and the Dubai Marina Yacht Club.

yacht bay dubai marina - Yacht Bay

Yacht Bay has been designed specifically to be low-key and leisure orientated with its expansive garden and leisure areas. All the Yacht Bay Dubai Marina apartments for sale are elegant and luxurious in their finishes. The units come with elegant decor, luxury fittings and large floor areas. This development introduced the concept of loft apartments to the Dubai Marina, a unique and stylish home amongst the bustle of Dubai.

The suites here follow a customer-centered approach, catering to single as well as family-sized demands. You will find the studios with attached bathrooms as well as apartments that define what my-space is. They offer mesmerizing views from the balconies and therefore containing the best sights to behold. The building should ultimately be the first choice even for those who are looking for Yacht Bay Dubai Marina apartments for rent.

Location

Located near Marina, Yacht Bay is surrounded by cafes, bars, hotels, yacht clubs and beach clubs. The building is walking distance to Jumeirah Walk. With Jumeirah Beach being just a 5-minute walk away, you can definitely enjoy the best of the beach lifestyle and marina lifestyle in this one-of-a-kind location. Not only this, but Dubai Marina Mall also lies within arm’s reach.

Various forms of public transportation available such as the Dubai Metro and the newly launched Dubai Tram. This makes it easier for residents to commute to their workplace. Adjacent to the Dubai Marina Yacht Club, Yacht Bay is very much a part of the lively atmosphere of the Dubai Marina Walk and within easy walking distance of Emaar’s Marina Mall.

Amenities and Facilities

Although the building is a low rise at 18 stories compared to other towers in Marina, it offers a calm living with well-maintained facilities such as

  • Parking Spaces
  • Swimming Pool
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Steam Room
  • Centrally Air-Conditioned
  • Double Glazed Windows
  • Lobby in Building
  • Service Elevators

All in all, Yacht Bay Dubai Marina combines a lifestyle that revolves around a passion for the open sea with a convivial community where your neighbors would not be strangers at all.

Premier Property Finance

Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.

re