اللغات: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

برج الأبطال 2 مدينة دبي الرياضية

برج الأبطال الثانيوبالفعل ، بجوار المدرسة الرياضية المرموقة في مدينة دبي الرياضية ، يمتاز الفندق بكونه البرج الوحيد المحاط بحدائق واسعة مفتوحة ومناظر ممتازة للقناة وملاعب الجولف. يجمع برج تشامبيونز II بين الإثارة المبهجة للرياضة بمظهرها الجذاب والمفهوم الحديث والتصميم الوظيفي.

ميزات المشروع:

برج الأبطال الثاني هو مشروع تطوير عقاري مكون من 12 طابقًا يضم 174 وحدة استوديو وشقق بغرفة نوم واحدة وغرفتي نوم. بمساحة مبنية تبلغ 218,000 قدم مربع ، يقع البرج على مقربة من ملعب جولف مكون من 18 حفرة وملعب كريكيت وملاعب الرجبي وكرة القدم وملعب للمسار والميدان ، ويوفر سهولة الوصول إلى المواقع الرئيسية في المدينة من خلال الطرف الشمالي للبرج المجاور لطريق الإمارات الجديد.

مرافق المشروع ووسائل الراحة:

برج الأبطال الثاني ترحب بزوار منطقة اللوبي الفسيحة بالرخام ، والتي تخدمها ثلاثة مصاعد عالية السرعة ، وأمن 24-hour ، وفريق الصيانة في المنزل وخيار الاختيار من مواقف السيارات في الطابق السفلي أو موقف السيارات المغطى في الطابق الأرضي. كما يوفر البرج المرتكز على الرياضة إمكانية الوصول إلى المرافق ذات المستوى العالمي بما في ذلك مسارات الركض / الدراجات والمطاعم والمقاهي ودور السينما ومنافذ البيع بالتجزئة والمراكز الطبية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيحاط برج 2 بمركز رياضي ينتشر عبر 1.5 مليون قدم مربع ، وأكثر من 7 مدارس دولية ، وأكاديميات 14 الرياضية ، وحفنة من المرافق الحديثة الأخرى بما في ذلك حمامات السباحة ، ومنتجع صحي ، وساونا ، وجاكوزي ، وصالة ألعاب رياضية مجهزة بالكامل ، غرفة ألعاب داخلية ، من بين أمور أخرى.

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    هل تريد مشاهدة خاصة وحصرية؟
    فقط اختر التاريخ / الوقت واملأ التفاصيل أدناه.

    re

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Location
Area sizes
Price

Champions Tower 2 Dubai Sports City

Description

Champions Tower II, practically next door to prestigious sports schools in Dubai Sports City owns the distinction of being the only tower surrounded with wide-open gardens and excellent views of the canal and golf course. Champions Tower II combines the exhilarating draw of sports with its appealing looks, modern concept and functional design.

Project Features:

Champions Tower II is a 12-storey freehold property development venture housing 174 units of studio, one and two bedroom apartments. With a built-up area of 218,000 square feet, the tower is in close proximity to an 18-hole golf course, a cricket stadium, rugby and football pitches and a track and field stadium, and provides excellent accessibility to key locations in the city through the tower’s north end that is adjoined with the new Emirates road.

Project Facilities and Amenities:

Champions Tower II welcomes visitors to a spacious lobby area in marble, serviced by three high-speed elevators, 24-hour security, in-house maintenance team and the option of choosing from basement parking or covered parking on the ground floor. The sports-centric tower also provides access to world-class facilities including jogging/bicycle tracks, restaurants, cafes, cinemas, retail outlets and medical centers. In addition, Tower II will be surrounded by a sports mall spread across 1.5 million square feet, more than 7 international schools, 14 sports academies, and handful of other modern facilities including swimming pools, spa, sauna, Jacuzzi, fully-equipped gymnasium and indoor games room, among others.

Make an Enquiry