اللغات: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

ذا بريدج مدينة دبي الرياضية

جسر هو مبنى رائع وتقليدي يقف بعيدا عن أي مشاريع عقارية أخرى في دبي بسبب تصميمه الأوروبي الذي لا تشوبه شائبة والتشطيبات. إنه برج 28 متعدد الطوابق متعدد الاستخدامات في قلب مدينة دبي الرياضية تم تصميمها بشكل فني مع مباني منحنية من الخلف للخلف من نوع 2 مرتبطة بعمود زجاجي مركزي وتنتهي باللون الأزرق اللامع بالإضافة إلى المصاعد ذات الجدران الزجاجية.

يقع الفندق على مسافة قصيرة سيراً على الأقدام من استاد دبي الرياضي ويرتبط مباشرة بمركز الأعمال والترفيه الصاخب في دبي وتحيط به العديد من المرافق الرياضية والترفيهية والتجزئة في الخطة الرئيسية المذكورة أعلاه.

تم تصميمه بالفعل من قبل المهندسين المعماريين المشهورين دوليًا ، Shankland Cox ، والذي يوفر أيضًا مجموعة واسعة من الشقق الفاخرة والبنتهاوس المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة أو غرفتين أو ثلاث غرف نوم بالإضافة إلى مكاتب 85 المخدومة بالكامل وخمسة طوابق من المكاتب الحديثة للتملك الحر.

يوفر أعلى جودة من الحياة وبيئة العمل ، فهو يلبي ما تحتاج إليه كمستخدمين نهائيين ومستثمرين عقاريين يتوقعون الحد الأقصى من معايير التصميم والتشطيب والمرافق الفنية الحديثة. أخيرًا ، نظرًا للطلب الكبير على العقارات السكنية والتجارية في دبي ، يعد الاستثمار العقاري المثالي لكل من يبحثون عن عقارات للعيش فيها والاستفادة من استثمار آمن ومربح.

مرافق ووسائل الراحة:
خدمة الكونسيرج والأمن في 24-Hour
اتصال إنترنت لاسلكي
نادي صحي
سبا
كاميرات مراقبة CCTV
مركز الأعمال
حمامات السباحة لمنطقة للأطفال والكبار
درجة الحرارة التي تسيطر عليها السماء بركة
مواقف السيارات الفسيحة
غسيل السيارات وخدمات الغسيل
مصاعد عالية السرعة

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    هل تريد مشاهدة خاصة وحصرية؟
    فقط اختر التاريخ / الوقت واملأ التفاصيل أدناه.

    re

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Location
Area sizes
Price

The Bridge Dubai Sports City

Description

The Bridge is a remarkable and conventional building that stands apart from any other property projects in Dubai owing to its impeccable Europeans design and finishes. It is a 28-storey mixed-use tower in the core of Dubai Sports City artistically designed with 2 back-t- back curved buildings joined by a central glass shaft and finished in sparkling blue as well as with glass walled lifts.

It is just located within a walking distance from the Dubai Sports Stadium and directly linked to the bustling business and entertainment hub of Dubai and surrounded by numerous sport, leisure and retail facilities of the aforementioned master plan development.

It was indeed designed by internationally renowned architects, Shankland Cox, that also offers a wide choice of highly specified modern one, two and three bedroom luxury apartments and penthouses as well 85 fully serviced offices and five floors of freehold modern offices.

Offering a supreme quality of life and working environment, it meets what you need as end-users and property investors who expect the maximum standard of design and finish and state-of -the art facilities. Lastly, with the huge demand for residential and commercial property in Dubai, it is quite simply the ideal property investment for all of you looking properties to live in and benefit from a secure and profitable investment.

FACILITIES and AMENITIES:
24-Hour Concierge Service and Security
Wireless Internet Connection
Health Club
Spa
CCTV Security Cameras
Business Center
Swimming Pools for Area for Kids and Adults
Temperature Controlled Sky Pool
Spacious Car Parking
Car Washing and Laundry Services
High Speed Elevators

Make an Enquiry