لغة: عربيأنجليزيالصينية المبسطة)Russian
هاتف: +971 4 3233 609
غرف نوم
أحجام المناطق
السعر
المميزات

ماتريكس مدينة دبي الرياضية

الوصف

المصفوفة هو برج سكني راقي مع قبو 1 ، وطابق أرضي ، ومنصات 3 ، وطابق نصفي ، وأرضيات إضافية من طابق 31. إنها واحدة من أكثر العقارات شهرة في مجال التطوير العقاري الرائد في دبي. & nbsp؛ لقد تم تصميمها بدقة وانتهت دون تشوبها شائبة ، فلا عجب في أن هذا التطور المتطور قد جذب انتباه جوائز CNBC العقارية لحصولها على جائزة أفضل هندسة معمارية سكنية. مع شرفاته الفريدة من نوعها ونوافذ ممتدة من الأرض حتى السقف ، كما أنه يوفر مناظر بانورامية لممرات ملعب Els Club للغولف والقنوات والممرات المائية المحيطة.

يجمع بين النهاية المعاصرة والتقنيات ووسائل الراحة الحديثة ، هذا هو العنوان الذي يرغب الجيران في الحصول عليه. كما يوفر استوديوهات تنفيذية وشققًا مفروشة بالكامل مؤلفة من غرفة نوم واحدة أو غرفتي نوم. & nbsp؛

على بعد نزهة قصيرة من The Matrix ، فإنه يحتوي على مجموعة كبيرة من التسهيلات ، من الأكاديميات في بعض الرياضات الأكثر شعبية في العالم إلى المطاعم والمقاهي والمحلات التجارية في مدينة دبي الرياضية والمجتمعات المجاورة لها. مع استعداد المستأجرين الأوائل للتحرك في وقت قريب جدًا ، نعلم أنه من المتوقع أن تحقق عائدات مربحة نظرًا لأنك أصبحت أحد أكثر المباني شهرة في مدينة دبي الرياضية. & nbsp؛

ميزات:

34 برج سكني لافت للنظر
بدوره الاستوديوهات الرئيسية ، والشقق بغرفة نوم واحدة وخطة مفتوحة
خدمات الاستقبال والإرشاد

CNBC Property Award Winner: Best Architecture Architecture
مجهزة بالكامل ومؤثثة بتصميم فاخر ومعاصر
حوض سباحة على السطح ، نادي صحي وصالة للألعاب الرياضية

نوافذ ممتدة من الأرض إلى السقف ، شرفات بانورامية واسعة
الوصول إلى البطاقة الذكية عالية التقنية
موقع ممتاز يسهل الوصول منه إلى بقية دبي

استفسر

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Location
Area sizes
Price

The Matrix Dubai Sports City

Description

The Matrix is a high end residential tower with 1 basement, a ground floor, 3 podiums, a mezzanine floor, and 31-storey additional floors. It is one of the most iconic properties of the leading property developer in Dubai. Meticulously designed and impeccably finished, it is no wonder that this cutting edge development captured the attention of the CNBC Property Awards for sealing the accolade for Best Residential Architecture. With its uniquely shaped balconies and floor to ceiling windows, it also offers panoramic views of the fairways of The Els Club Golf Course and surrounding canal and waterways.

Combining a contemporary finish with the modern technologies and amenities, this is an address that neighbors will wish they had. It also offers executive studios, one and two bedroom fully furnished apartments. 

Just a short stroll from The Matrix, it has a wealth of facilities, from academies in some of the world’s most popular sports to the restaurants, cafes and shops of Dubai Sports City and its nearby communities. With the first tenants set to move in very soon, we know that it is poised to bring you lucrative returns because of becoming one of the most talked buildings in Dubai Sports City. 

FEATURES:

34 storey eye-catching residential tower
Turn key studios, one and two bedroom open plan apartments
Concierge services

CNBC Property Award Winner: Best Residential Architecture
Fully fitted and furnished in a luxurious, contemporary design
Rooftop swimming pool, health club and gymnasium

Floor to ceiling windows, expansive panoramic balconies
High tech smart card access
Excellent location within easy reach of the rest of Dubai

Make an Enquiry