اللغات: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

صاحب الميدالية مدينة دبي الرياضية

إذا كنت متحمسًا للرياضة ، فمن الأفضل لك أن تعيش فيها الحاصل على ميدالية وهو واحد من الأبراج السكنية الفريدة في مدينة دبي الرياضيةأول مدينة رياضية بنيت في العالم. هذا الأخير يضم أيضا بعض من أحدث الملاعب الرياضية والأكاديميات جنبا إلى جنب مع التطورات السكنية والتجارية.

تم تصميم البرج بمزيج من التميز المعاصر والرياضي. وهو يقدم للسكان مع وجهات النظر الحصرية ل ملعب Els Club للغولف لأن بعض شقق ts تحتوي على نوافذ ممتدة من الأرض حتى السقف وشرفات فردية ، في حين أن البعض الآخر عبارة عن شقق ذات إطلالة خلفية تلتقط أفق دبي والمياه الهادئة للقناة.

الحاصل على ميدالية يعتبر أيضًا مبنىً كلاسيكي الطراز ولكن مقترنًا بنضارة وتميز الحياة العصرية.

كمقيمين ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بالمركز الترفيهي في المنزل ، والشرفة الموجودة على السطح ، والجاكوزي ، وحمام السباحة اللامتناهي ، والصحة على طراز المنتجع ، وغرفة اليوغا ، وحوض السباحة للأطفال ، والاستلقاء تحت أشعة الشمس الخاصة ، ومرافق اللياقة البدنية. ستحصل أيضًا على إمكانية الوصول إلى المرافق والمرافق الرياضية العالمية التالية:

  • ملعب Els Club للغولف
  • أكاديمية ديفيد لويد للتنس
  • ICC Global Cricket Academy
  • مدينة دبي الرياضية المرافق الطبية
  • تجارة التجزئة والأنشطة التجارية
  • موقع ملعب الجولف الرئيسي
  • لوبي مدخل الارتفاع مزدوج
  • مصاعد عالية السرعة ومصعد نقالة واحد
  • مواقف السيارات تحت الأرض والزوار
تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    هل تريد مشاهدة خاصة وحصرية؟
    فقط اختر التاريخ / الوقت واملأ التفاصيل أدناه.

    re

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Location
Area sizes
Price

The Medalist Dubai Sports City

Description

If you are a Sports Enthusiast, it is preferable for you to live in The Medalist which is one of the unique residential towers in Dubai Sports City, the first purpose built sports city in the world. The latter also incorporates some of the state of the art sporting venues and academies together with residential and commercial developments.

The tower has been designed with a combination of contemporary living and sporting excellence. It offers the residents with exclusive views of The Els Club Golf Course because some of ts apartments have floor to ceiling windows and individual terraces, while others which are rear view apartments just capture the Dubai Skyline and the serene waters of the canal.

The Medalist is also considered as a classic styled building but coupled with freshness and excellence of modern living.

As residents, you could enjoy the in-house recreation center, roof terrace, jacuzzi, infinity pool, resort style health, yoga room, pool for children, private sundecks, and fitness amenities. You will also have an access to the following world class sports facilities and amenities:

  • The Els Club Golf Course
  • David Lloyd Tennis Academy
  • ICC Global Cricket Academy
  • Dubai Sports City Medical Facilities
  • Retail and Commercial Activities
  • Prime Golf Course location
  • Double Height Entrance Lobby
  • High speed lifts and one stretcher lift
  • Underground and Visitors Parking

Make an Enquiry