لغة: عربيأنجليزيالصينية المبسطة)Russian
هاتف: +971 4 3233 609
غرف نوم
أحجام المناطق
السعر
المميزات

برج بكسل دبي الواجهة البحرية

الوصف

G + 17 برج بكسل يقع في واحدة من أرقى الأماكن في واجهة دبي البحرية. أثناء إقامتك في برج Pixel ، يمكنك الهبوط في مطار جبل علي ، وقيادة سيارتك مباشرة إلى مكانك ، والاستيلاء على مفتاح القارب الخاص بك والذهاب في رحلة بحرية في أقل من ساعة. يقع Pixel Tower مباشرة على الشاطئ بما في ذلك وحدات 120 مع إطلالة مباشرة على البحر.

مستوحاة من الفقاعات الفوارة في الزجاج ، تم تصميم Pixel Tower كبرج 21st Generation X للناشئين الشباب. يتميز المبنى السكني بموقع مثالي بالقرب من حافة المياه في واجهة دبي البحرية ، ويتألف من أرضيات 18 ، وهو تصميم فريد من نوعه تم تصميمه لتحسين جودة حياتك باستخدام التكنولوجيا والجمال المستقبلي.

موقع مثالي لإطلالة قصوى على البحر ، الوصول المباشر إلى الشاطئ ، تصميم فريد لافت للنظر ، شقق واسعة ، دوبلكس بنتهاوس ، منازل شاطئية فاخرة مع حمامات سباحة خاصة

بناءً على موضوع أسلوب حياة الشباب ، تضم كل شقة في Pixel Tower أحدث تقنيات Cybertecture التي تمكن السكان من تخصيص الأجهزة والتحكم فيها داخل منازلهم. يجسد برج Pixel Tower اتجاهًا نحو العيش في المستقبل من خلال مزيج من التصميم الرائع والكفاءة والأناقة والتكنولوجيا.

المرافق:

  • نادي رياضي
  • حمام السباحة
  • منازل الشاطئ الحصرية ، المعيشة المطلة على الواجهة البحرية للمدينة
  • الخصوصية المفهومة
  • بركة سباحة خاصة
  • دخول سهل
  • مواقف خاصة للسيارات
  • الوصول المباشر إلى beac

استفسر

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Location
Area sizes
Price

Pixel Tower Dubai Waterfront

Description

The G+17 Pixel Tower is located in one of the most prestigious places in Dubai Waterfront. While living in the Pixel Tower you can land on Jebel Ali airport, drive your car straight to your place, grab your boat key and go for the cruise of a lifetime in less than one hour. Pixel Tower is located directly on the beach including 120 units with direct sea view.

Inspired by the effervescent bubbles in a glass, Pixel Tower has been designed as a 21st Generation X tower for young achievers. Perfectly situated near the waters edge at Dubai Waterfront, the residential building consists of 18 floors, and is a unique design created to enhance your quality of life utilising technology and futuristic aesthetics.

Ideal location for maximum sea views, Direct access to beach, Unique eye-catching design, Spacious apartments, Penthouse duplexes, Luxury beach homes with private pools.

Building on the theme of young lifestyle living, each apartment in Pixel Tower incorporates the latest Cybertecture technology enabling residents to customize and control the appliances within their home. Pixel Tower embodies a trend towards future living through a combination of great design, efficiency, style and technology.

Facilities:

  • Gym
  • Swimming pool
  • Exclusive Beach Homes, The ultimate waterfront city living
  • Understarted privacy
  • Private pool
  • Easy access
  • Private parking
  • Direct access to beac

Make an Enquiry