لغة: عربيأنجليزيالصينية المبسطة)Russian
هاتف: +971 4 3233 609
غرف نوم
أحجام المناطق
السعر
المميزات

فيلانوفا دبي لاند

الوصف

فيلانوفا هي أول حي مسور خاص من نوعه. مع غرفتي نوم وثلاث غرف نوم أنيقة ومصممة بشكل واسع & lsquo؛ Cluster Homes & rsquo؛ ، فيلات مستقلة مكونة من ثلاث وأربع وخمس غرف نوم ، والتي ستشمل جميعها وسائل الراحة الكاملة مثل غرفة الخادمات والتخزين والغسيل والمرائب المظللة.

يحتوي المشروع على العديد من المرافق الترفيهية ، كل منها بما في ذلك حمام سباحة ، ومناطق لعب الأطفال ، ومناطق للشواء ، ومروج للنزهات وملعب كرة السلة ، بالإضافة إلى مرافق أخرى على مستوى المجتمع مثل المساجد ومنافذ البيع بالتجزئة مع مقاعد في الهواء الطلق وأكثر من ذلك.

يقع فيلانوفا في دبي لاند بالقرب من تقاطع طريق الإمارات وطريق العين ، على مقربة من شارع الشيخ محمد بن زايد.

باعتبارها واحدة من الوجهات السكنية والترفيهية الرئيسية المخطط لها في دبي ، فهي موطن لعدد من مناطق الجذب الرائدة في دبي ، بما في ذلك Global Village ، و Dubai Outlet Mall في Outlet City ، و Autodrome في Motor City ، واستاد الكريكيت في Dubai Sports المدينة ، وكذلك سكان 100,000.

نظرًا لقربها من موقع EXPO 2020 Dubai وموقعها المركزي بين مطاري دبي الدولي ومطار آل مكتوم الدولي ، تواصل دبي جذب اهتمام قوي من مستثمرين آخرين.

لا روزا هو مشروع جديد في فيلانوفا حيث تجد الطبيعة الفخر مع فدان من المساحات الخضراء المورقة. يقع La Rosa at Villanova في قلب المجتمع ، وهو موطن لمنازل نوم 3 و 4 الفسيحة والمحاطة بحمامات السباحة ومناطق اللعب والترفيه.

مشاريع حديثة في فيلانوفا دبي لاند

استفسر

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Location
Area sizes
Price

Villanova Dubailand

Description

Villanova is the first-of-its-kind private gated neighborhood. With its elegant and spaciously designed two and three bedroom ‘Cluster Homes’ , three-, four- and five bedroom standalone villas, all of which will include full amenities such as maids room, storage, laundry, and shaded carports.

The project contains multiple recreational facilities, each one including a pool house, children play areas, BBQ zones, picnic lawns and basketball court, as well as other community-wide facilities like mosques, retail outlets with outdoor seating and more.

Villanova is located in DUBAILAND near the intersection of Emirates Road and Al Ain Road, in close proximity to Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Road.

As one of the leading master-planned residential and leisure destinations in Dubai, is home to a number of Dubai’s leading attractions, including Global Village, Dubai Outlet Mall in Outlet City, the Autodrome in Motor City and the Cricket Stadium at Dubai Sports City, as well as 100,000 residents.

Due to its proximity to the EXPO 2020 Dubai site and its central location between Dubai International and Al Maktoum International airports, DUBAILAND continues to attract strong interest from third party investors.

La Rosa is a new project in Villanova where nature finds pride of place with acres of lush greenery. Nestled at the heart of the community, La Rosa at Villanova is home to spacious 3 & 4 bedroom townhouses surrounded by swimming pools, play & recreational areas.

Recent Projects in Villanova Dubailand

Make an Enquiry