لغة: العربيةEnالصينية المبسطة)الروسية

شقق حديقة الشرق الخضراء

عن شقق جاردن ايست

تغطي مساحة 67 هكتارًا ، تعد جرين كوميونيتي واحدة من أرقى الخيارات السكنية في المدينة للعيش فيها. كما يوحي الاسم ، تضم المنطقة العديد من المتنزهات والحدائق التي تعزز جمال المجتمع المسور في مجمع دبي للاستثمار (DIP) . المنطقة هي تحفة من شركة Properties Investment LLC ، وهي مشروع مشترك بين Dubai Investments PJSC و Union Properties PJSC. تعتبر شقق جاردن إيست جزءًا من المنطقة ، وتقدم شققًا فاخرة للإيجار وكذلك البيع.

شرق الحديقة

عادة ، كل شقق للبيع في شقق جاردن ايست يتألف لفترة وجيزة من منطقة استقبال تؤدي إلى صالة كبيرة / غرفة طعام. تحتوي الوحدات على أبواب فرنسية وشرفة جميلة توفر منظرًا ساحرًا للمجتمع. يوجد باب مغلق يؤدي إلى مطبخ مغلق به منطقة إفطار. تحتوي معظم العقارات على غرفة (غرف) نوم مزدوجة مع خزائن مجهزة وحمام (حمامات) ومنطقة لتبديل الملابس. تشمل أماكن الإقامة الأخرى غرفة خادمة مع حمام منفصل وغرفة مرافق وحمام للضيوف.

خارجيًا ، يحتوي العقار على مكانين لوقوف السيارات حيث يتمتع السكان بسهولة الوصول إلى الحدائق العامة وحمامات السباحة داخل المشروع. كما تقدم المنطقة شقق للايجار في شقق جاردن ايست لأولئك الذين لديهم طعم مميز لعيش حياة فاخرة من خلال البقاء في حدود الميزانية.

الموقع:

يمكن لسكان هذا المجمع الوصول بسهولة إلى منطقة جبل علي الصناعية التي تبعد 18 دقيقة عن المجمع الفرعي. علاوة على ذلك ، الفرجان عبارة عن مجمع سكني مسور يقع في متناول اليد بينما تقع قرية جبل علي على بعد 27 دقيقة. السفر بالحافلات هو وسيلة النقل الأكثر استخدامًا في المجتمع الأخضر. أقرب محطة حافلات هي ذا جرين كوميونيتي ، مدخل البوابة الغربية 1 ، والتي تبعد 4 دقائق.

يبعد المشروع 15 دقيقة عن ابن بطوطة مول و 30 دقيقة عن دبي مول و 40 دقيقة من مطار دبي الدولي و 29 دقيقة من مطار آل مكتوم الدولي. المترو الذي تم بناؤه حديثًا في غضون أشهر من الافتتاح وعلى أعتاب شقق جاردن إيست.

وسائل الراحة والمرافق

توفر المنطقة وسائل الراحة من لا يعلى عليه. بعض هذه تشمل

  • جاكوزي
  • المطاعم
  • أنيقة للتسوق وتناول الطعام بوليفارد
  • حضانة
  • الحدائق المجتمعية
  • حوض سباحة خارجي
  • موعد صالة
  • صالة رياضية مجهزة بالكامل

الكل في الكل، و شقق حديقة الشرق الخضراء هو خيار مثالي لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الإقامة في مجتمع سكني عائلي في الضواحي.

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

خبير العقارات لدينا هو بنقرة واحدة فقط!
فقط املأ التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

re

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Garden East Apartments Green Community

About Garden East Apartments

Covering an area of 67 hectares, Green Community is one of the finest residential options in the city to live in. As the name suggests, the district has many parks and gardens that enhance the beauty of the gated community in Dubai Investments Park (DIP). The area is a masterpiece of Properties Investment LLC, a joint venture between Dubai Investments PJSC and Union Properties PJSC. Garden East Apartments, being part of the area, offers luxurious apartments for rent as well as sale.

garden east

Typically, all the apartments for sale in Garden East Apartments briefly comprises of a reception area which leads to a huge lounge/dining room. The units have French doors and a beautiful balcony that provides mesmerizing sight of the community. There is a door off to a closed kitchen that has a breakfast area. Most of the properties have a double bedroom(s) with fitted wardrobes, ensuite bathroom(s) and a dressing area. Other accommodation includes a maid’s room with separate bathroom, utility room and a guest bathroom. 

Externally the property has two parking spaces with residents enjoying easy access to the communal gardens and pools within the development. The area also offers apartments for rent in Garden East Apartments for those who have a discerning taste of living a luxury life by remaining within the budget.

Location

Residents of this community can easily access Jebel Ali Industrial which is 18 minutes away from the sub-community. Moreover, Al Furjan is a residential gated community, located within arm’s reach while Jebel Ali Village is 27 minutes away. Bus travel is the most used mode of transportation in the Green Community. The nearest bus station is The Green Community, West Gate Entrance 1, which is 4 minutes away.

The project is 15 Minutes from Ibn Battuta Mall, 30 minutes from Dubai Mall, 40 minutes from Dubai International Airport and 29 minutes from Al Maktoum International Airport. Newly built Metro is within months from opening and at the doorstep of the Garden East Apartments.

Amenities and Facilities

The area provides amenities from second to none. Some of these include

  • Jacuzzi
  • Restaurants
  • Stylish Shopping and Dining Boulevard
  • Nursery
  • Community Parks
  • Outdoor Swimming Pool
  • Rendezvous Lounge
  • Fully Equipped Gymnasium

All in all, the Garden East Apartments Green Community is an ideal choice for those who wish to reside in a suburban family-oriented residential community.

Premier Property Finance

Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.

re