اللغات: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

1 JBR جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس

حوالي 1 / JBR

1 / جي بي آر هو مبنى شاهق وملفت للنظر يقع عند مدخل جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس. يوفر البرج للمقيمين إطلالات مذهلة على عين دبي ، ويوفر شققًا من غرفتي نوم إلى 2 غرف نوم وبنتهاوس من 4 غرف نوم مصممة بأسلوب عصري. يمزج الفناء الذي يبلغ ارتفاعه 5 قدمًا في المبنى بواجهة زجاجية بسلاسة بين الحياة العصرية والنشطة ، ويمزج بشكل صحيح بين الداخل والخارج. 

1 جبر - 1 جبر

تتمتع بموقع رائع وتصميم معقد إلى جانب التصميمات الداخلية الحديثة ، 1 شقق جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس للبيع مرتبة بدقة في 43 طابقًا. الوحدات تأتي مع تشطيب فاخر. تحتوي غرف المعيشة على تجهيزات فاخرة مصممة ، وتتكون غرف النوم الفسيحة من حمامات داخلية. تم تجهيز مساحات المعيشة بتقنية المنزل الذكي ، وتحتوي أيضًا على حمامات سباحة خاصة بالشرفة تمكن السكان من الشرب في المناظر. يمكن تخصيص الأجنحة هنا وفقًا لاحتياجات الأشخاص. تتميز هذه الشقق العصرية المنعزلة والمطورة بدقة ، بسحرها بميزات فريدة وواجهات زجاجية ومنصات تشمس تتميز بإطلالات بانورامية على نخلة جميرا والبحر.

تتكون أعلى مستويات المبنى من بنتهاوس على أحدث طراز توفر جوًا مريحًا في كل مكان. لديهم مصعد خاص مباشرة من لوبي وقوف السيارات. المناظر الطبيعية الخصبة والتصميم المستدام هي السمة المميزة لهذا المشروع. يتم تخصيص مكانين لوقوف السيارات لكل شقة ، مع توافر خدمة صف السيارات. سوف يمنحك العيش في هذا المكان أسلوب حياة لا مثيل له. تم إنشاء برج معيشة متلألئ ، يقدم أعلى مستوى من نمط الحياة الفاخرة ، ليس فقط خصائص للبيع ولكن أيضًا شقق للايجار في جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس.

الموقع:

يتميز بموقعه في جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس ، المكان هو الخيار الأفضل لمن لا يقودون سياراتهم. توفر المنطقة وصولاً مباشراً إلى دبي من خلال الاتصال بمحطتي مترو ، وهما محطة مترو داماك العقارية ومحطة مترو مركز دبي للسلع المتعددة. يقع كلاهما في مكان قريب ويوفران بديلاً أسرع لتحدي حركة المرور في ساعة الذروة.

المنطقة محاطة ببعض المناطق الأكثر شعبية في دبي. يقع هذا المجتمع على مقربة من وجهات الواجهة البحرية في مرسى دبي وأبراج بحيرة جميرا. كل من هذه المواقع هي مناطق صاخبة مليئة بالمطاعم غير التقليدية ومناطق الحياة الليلية. جيه بي آر قريب أيضًا من شارع الشيخ زايد الشرياني ، مما يسهل على السكان الوصول إلى أي مكان في أي وقت من الأوقات. 

وسائل الراحة والمرافق

يوفر هذا البرج السكني الفريد في جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس وسائل الراحة التالية على مستوى عالمي:

  • خدمة الكونسيرج
  • بواب
  • خدمة صف السيارات
  • انترنت عالي السرعة
  • تكنولوجيا المنزل الذكي
  • أمان الفيديو
  • الفناء المشترك
  • نادي الأطفال
  • تخزين خاص
  • منطقة للشواء
  • منطقة صالة للمقيمين
  • الجمنازيوم
  • منطقة جاكوزي للبيع بالتجزئة
  • تجمع لا متناهي

جميع في كل شيء، 1 JBR جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس تم تطويره لوضع معايير جديدة لنمط حياة فاخر. 

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    هل تريد مشاهدة خاصة وحصرية؟
    فقط اختر التاريخ / الوقت واملأ التفاصيل أدناه.

    re

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

1 JBR Jumeirah Beach Residence

About 1/JBR

1/JBR is an iconic eye-catching high-rise building located right at the entrance of Jumeirah Beach Residence. Offering the residents with astonishing views over the Ain Dubai, the tower offers 2 to 4-bedroom apartments and 5-bedroom penthouses that are crafted in a modern style. Seamlessly combining modern and active life, the 49-foot high atrium in the building with a glass façade immaculately blends the indoors and outdoors. 

1JBR - 1 JBR

Enjoying a superb location and intricately crafted design coupled with modern interiors, 1 JBR Jumeirah Beach Residence apartments for sale are neatly set in 43 floors. The units come with a posh finish. The living rooms have deluxe designer fittings and generous bedrooms consist of ensuite bathrooms. Equipped with smart home technology, the living spaces also have private balcony pools that enable the inhabitants to drink in the views. The suites here can be customized as per the needs of the people. Modern, secluded and meticulously developed, these apartments are enchanted with unique features, glass façades and sundecks that feature panoramic views of the Palm Jumeirah and the sea.

The topmost levels of the building comprise two state of the art penthouses that offer soothing atmosphere all around. They have a private lift straight from the parking lobby. Lush landscapes and sustainable design are the hallmarks of this project. Two parking spaces are allocated to each apartment, with a valet parking facility available as well. Living in this place will grant you a lifestyle unmatched by any other. A shimmering living tower created, delivering the highest level of luxury lifestyle, features not only properties for sale but also 1 JBR Jumeirah Beach Residence apartments for rent.

Location

Boasting its location in JBR, the place is the best area choice for those who don’t drive. The area provides direct access to Dubai by connecting with two metro stations, namely the DAMAC Properties Metro Station and DMCC Metro Station. Both are located close by and provide a faster alternative to braving peak-hour traffic.

The locality is enclosed by some of the most popular areas in Dubai. This community lies in proximity to the waterfront destinations of Dubai Marina and Jumeirah Lake Towers. Both of these locations are bustling districts filled with funky eateries and nightlife attractions. JBR is also close to the arterial Sheikh Zayed Road, making it easy for the residents to reach anywhere in no time. 

Amenities and Facilities

This unique residential tower in JBR provides the following world-class amenities:

  • Concierge service
  • Doorman
  • Valet parking
  • High-speed internet
  • Smart home technology
  • Video security
  • Common courtyard
  • Kids club
  • Private storage
  • BBQ area
  • Residents lounge area
  • Gymnasium
  • Jacuzzi Retail area
  • Infinity Pool Overflow pool

All in all, 1 JBR Jumeirah Beach Residence is developed to set new standards for a luxury lifestyle. 

Premier Property Finance

Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.

re