اللغات: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

أمواج 1 جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس

أمواج 1هي واحدة من 36 مبنى سكني في جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس وهو عبارة عن مجتمع قائم بذاته ويتمتع بموقع استراتيجي ضمن مشروع الواجهة البحرية من صنع الإنسان ، مرسى دبي ؛ فضلا عن أنها تطل على الخليج العربي وتقدم شاطئ البحر ، مرسى ، والحياة الليلية الصاخبة داخل الفنادق ذات المستوى العالمي التي تعمل ضمن هذا الأخير.

JBR كما يقدم الإقامة في الفنادق ، ومساحات التجزئة ، ومرافق الترفيه للجميع. إنها بيئة ذات طابع فريد يجمع بين أساليب البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​والعمارة المحلية التي تكملها الساحات ذات المناظر الطبيعية ومناطق لعب الأطفال والنوافير وساحات الفناء.

كل من الشقق في أمواج 1تتراوح من غرفة نوم واحدة أو غرفتين أو ثلاث أو أربع غرف نوم. إنها فسيحة للغاية ومتوفرة بأسعار تنافسية. ثم تم تصميمها بأناقة مع الديكورات الداخلية المعاصرة المجهزة جيدًا. لهذا السبب ، يتم منحك خيارًا للاختيار من بين أنواع الوحدات المختلفة حيث أن بعضها يناسب متطلبات أسرتك. في الواقع ، لامتلاك شقة في هذا المبنى ، ستكون فرصة لك للعيش في مجتمع سكني راسخ في دبي.

على مستوى المنصة ، ستجد منطقة The Walk المرموقة وهي منطقة تسوق في الهواء الطلق مع مطاعم ومنافذ بيع بالتجزئة ومقاهي وصالونات تجميل. يمكنك أيضًا الوصول بسهولة إلى مارينا مول وإلى مراكز التسوق القريبة مثل مول الإمارات.

المرافق والمرافق:
24-Hour Security و Front Desk
مقاهي ومطاعم
نظام الاتصال الداخلي
الوصول إلى بطاقة مفتاح الأمن
نوادي الشاطئ
مناطق اللعب للأطفال
حمام سباحة
مصاعد عالية السرعة
تخصيص فتحات وقوف السيارات
المراكز الطبية
مقاهي ومطاعم

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    هل تريد مشاهدة خاصة وحصرية؟
    فقط اختر التاريخ / الوقت واملأ التفاصيل أدناه.

    re

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Location
Area sizes
Price

Amwaj 1 Jumeirah Beach Residence

Description

Amwaj 1 is one of the 36 residential buildings in Jumeirah Beach Residence which is a self-contained community and strategically located within the man-made waterfront development, Dubai Marina; as well as it is overlooking the Arabian Gulf and offers beachfront, marina, and buzzing nightlife within the world-class hotels operating within the latter.

JBR also offers hotel accommodation, retail space, and entertainment facilities for all. It is a uniquely-themed environment combining the styles of Mediterranean and local architecture which are complimented by landscaped plazas, children playing areas, fountains and courtyards.

Each of the apartments in Amwaj 1 is ranging from one, two, three and four bedroom units. They are quite spacious and available at competitive prices. Then they are elegantly designed with well-fitted contemporary interiors. For this reason, you are given an option to select from different unit types as some of them will suit your family requirements. In fact, to own an apartment in this building, it will be an opportunity for you to live in a well-established residential community in Dubai.

On the podium level, you will find the prestigious The Walk which is an outdoor shopping area with restaurants, retail outlets, coffee shops, and beauty salons. You also have easy access to Marina Mall and to nearby shopping centers such as the Mall of the Emirates.

FACILITIES and AMENITIES:
24-Hour Security and Front Desk
Cafes and Restaurants
Intercom System
Key Card Security Access
Beach Clubs
Playing Areas for Kids
Swimming Pool
High Speed Elevators
Allocated Parking Slots
Medical Centers
Cafes and Restaurants

Make an Enquiry