اللغات: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

مرجان 4 جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس

مرجان 4ذو موقع ملائم في موقع رئيس الوزراء جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس مع مجموعة رائعة من متاجر البيع بالتجزئة والبوتيكات والمطاعم الأصيلة. يمكن للمقيمين استكشاف مجموعة رائعة من أماكن تناول الطعام والترفيه في المنطقة.

يحتوي المبنى على وحدات مفروشة بالكامل تم تصميمها وتنظيمها بشكل واضح مما يخلق طابعًا فريدًا مميزًا يميزها عن الأبراج الأخرى. تم الانتهاء من جميع الشقق بتصميم واسع ، على غرار الكمال ، تم الانتهاء منه بعناية وفقًا لأعلى المعايير ، ويفتخر بمواده الرائعة وصنعةه.

استمتع بالمدخل الرائع مع البلاط الرخامي الذي يمتد عبر مناطق المعيشة والطعام. تحتوي الشقة على أثاث مصنوع بعناية من الخشب الصلب وإضاءة وافرة وجدران أنيقة. يحتوي المطبخ على أجهزة متكاملة متطورة - ثلاجة / فريزر ، وفرن مدمج ، وموقد كهربائي بسطح زجاجي ، وغسالة أطباق ، وغسالة ، وأدراج سهلة الإغلاق مصممة خصيصًا. تم تجهيز غرف النوم بشكل جميل بأرضيات خشبية وخزائن مدمجة مع مرايا كاملة الحجم وحمامات داخلية مصممة بشكل أنيق.

استمتعي بالإطلالة المذهلة على المرسى والبحر الكامل والنخلة والبحر الجزئي ومجتمع JBR من زوايا مختلفة من الوحدات. تم الانتهاء من جميع هذه الشقق مع الجودة والاهتمام بكل التفاصيل.

مرجان 4 المرافق ووسائل الراحة تم تصميمها لمنافسة أفضل الأبراج السكنية في العالم وتشمل:

• صالة ألعاب رياضية حصرية
• مسبح خاص
• صيانة الحدائق بخبرة
• أمن 24/7
• خدمات الكونسيرج والصيانة الداخلية
• إدارة مرافق من الدرجة الأولى
• مساحات واسعة لوقوف السيارات
• نظام دخول متحكم بالبطاقة

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    هل تريد مشاهدة خاصة وحصرية؟
    فقط اختر التاريخ / الوقت واملأ التفاصيل أدناه.

    re

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Location
Area sizes
Price

Murjan 4 Jumeirah Beach Residence

Description

Murjan 4 is conveniently located in the premier location of Jumeirah Beach Residence with an impressive array of retail shops, boutiques and authentic restaurants. Residents can explore a delightful range of cosmopolitan living, dining and entertainment within the area.

The building has fully furnished units distinctly designed and organized creating a tasteful unique character which distinguishes them from the other towers. All of the apartments have been completed with a spacious layout, modeled to perfection, carefully finished to the highest standards, boasting its fine materials and workmanship.

Admire the spectacular entrance with marble tiles that extend through the living and dining areas. The apartment has carefully crafted hardwood furniture, ample lighting and elegant feature walls. The kitchen has integrated high-end appliances – fridge/freezer, built-in oven, glass top electric stove, dishwasher, washing machine and specially designed soft closing drawers. The bedrooms are beautifully presented with parquet flooring, built-in wardrobes with full sized mirrors and en-suite stylishly designed bathrooms.

Be awed with the stunning views of the Marina, full sea, Palm, partial sea and JBR Community from different angles of the units. These apartments are all finished off with quality and attention to every detail.

Murjan 4 facilities and amenities are designed to rival the worlds best residential towers and it includes:

• an exclusive gymnasium
• private swimming pool
• expertly maintained landscaped garden
• 24/7 security
• concierge and in-house maintenance services
• first class facility management
• ample parking spaces
• card controlled entrance system

Make an Enquiry