لغة: عربيأنجليزيالصينية المبسطة)Russian
هاتف: +971 4 3233 609
غرف نوم
أحجام المناطق
السعر

محمية شلالات الجميرا للجولف

الوصف

شلالات سانكتوري يقع داخل جميرا جولف إستيتs ، واحدة من أكثر المجتمعات المرغوبة للسيد في دبي ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتيح لك موقعه المثالي الوصول بسهولة إلى المناطق التجارية والترفيهية في دبي عبر الطرق السريعة الرئيسية مثل شارع الإمارات وشارع الشيخ زايد.

كما أنه قريب من الشواطئ والمراسي والمعالم العالمية الشهيرة مثل نخلة جميرا, برج خليفة& nbsp؛ و برج العرب. تم تصميم كل منزل مع نافورة مياه وصول ومسبح على طراز المنتجع ومنطقة حمام سباحة للأطفال وحدائق ذات مناظر طبيعية كاملة. تم تفصيل حمامات السباحة الكبيرة بنوافير المياه المخصصة ، ومقاعد المقاعد ، وجسور الأخشاب والأحجار المتدحرجة على المياه ، لإضفاء جو المنتجع الحقيقي. توفر منطقة جلوس المجلس بجانب المسبح مكانًا مظللاً للحفلات الشواء ، في حين تم تصميم شرفات تناول الطعام والترفيه لتوفير مساحة واسعة للحفلات الرسمية في الهواء الطلق. يوفر كل منزل أيضًا أحدث أنظمة الأمان والتكنولوجيا ، ويتميز بمطبخ مصمم خصيصًا به أجهزة ومسرح منزلي متميز وأيضًا الوصول إلى خدمة الكونسيرج المخصصة.

يمكن للمقيمين الوصول إلى Norman Clubhouse الذي يضم مجموعة من المطاعم المميزة ومراكز اللياقة البدنية والتسوق من الدرجة الأولى وسبا فاخر وفندق حصري وأماكن مناسبة لعقد المؤتمرات والمناسبات الخاصة وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

يضيف The Elements إلى تجربة الترفيه والاسترخاء ، وهو مركز متكامل للحياة والترفيه ، يقدم مجموعة واسعة من الخيارات للرياضة وتناول الطعام والتسوق. كما يوفر مركز Boutiques and Retail Center ضمن عقارات Estates مرافق التسوق والترفيه بالقرب من المنزل.

استفسر

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Location
Area sizes
Price

Sanctuary Falls Jumeirah Golf Estates

Description

Sanctuary Falls is located within Jumeirah Golf Estates, one of the most sought after master communities in Dubai, UAE. Its ideal location allows you a convenient access to the commercial and leisure areas of Dubai through major highways like Emirates Road and Sheikh Zayed Road.

It is also close to beaches, marinas, and world famous landmarks such as The Palm Jumeirah, Burj Khalifa and the Burj Al Arab. Each home has been designed with an arrival water fountain, resort style swimming pool, childrens pool area and fully landscaped gardens. The large swimming pools are detailed with custom water fountains, bench seating, timber bridges and stepping stones over water, to give a true resort atmosphere. The pool side majlis seating area provides a shaded venue for barbeques, while the dining and entertainment terraces have been designed to give ample room for formal outdoor parties. Each home also offers state of the art security and technology systems, and feature a custom designed kitchen with appliances, a premium home theatre and also access to a dedicated concierge service.

Residents have access to the Norman Clubhouse that houses an array of signature restaurants, fitness centers, first class shopping, a luxurious spa, an exclusive hotel, well appointed venues for conferences and private functions, and much more.

Adding to their leisure and relaxation experience, The Elements is a complete lifestyle and entertainment centre, offering a wide array of choices for sports, dining and Shopping. The Boutiques and Retail Centre within the Estates also brings shopping and leisure facilities close to home.

Make an Enquiry