لغة: عربيأنجليزيالصينية المبسطة)Russian
هاتف: +971 4 3233 609
غرف نوم
أحجام المناطق
السعر
المميزات

القصور جزر جميرا

الوصف

القصور هو مشروع فيلا أنيقة داخل جزر من صنع الإنسانجزر جميرا نشر ما يقرب من 300 هكتار. يتم فصل هذه الجزر إلى ست وأربع مجموعات. يتألف كل منها من ستة عشر فيلا مصممة بشكل فردي وكذلك جميعها محاطة بحيرات صناعية تشكل جزءًا لا يتجزأ من المجتمع.

يمكنك الاختيار من بين مجموعة متنوعة من الفيلات مثل الواحة والإسلامية والأوروبية والبحر الأبيض المتوسط. تتراوح أحجامها الفردية بين 5000 sq إلى 7000 square feet areas. لديهم أيضا حدائق خاصة وحمام سباحة.

جزر الجميرا هي واحدة من التطورات الرائدة للمطور المرموق ، والذي يقع في موقع استراتيجي في شرق طريق الشيخ زايد وبين Interchanges 5 و 6. كما أنه قريب من المجتمعات السكنية المجاورة بما في ذلك The Meadows و Springs و Emirates Hills.

المرافق والمرافق:
مركز اجتماعي
إنذار الحريق ونظام القتال
التخلص من القمامة
الحدائق
مناطق اللعب للأطفال
حديقة المجتمع
أماكن وقوف السيارات
أمن ساعة شنومكس

استفسر

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Location
Area sizes
Price

The Mansions Jumeirah Islands

Description

The Mansions is an elegant villa project within the man made islands, Jumeirah Islands, spreading approximately 300 hectares. These islands are separated into forty six clusters. Each of them comprises of sixteen individually styled villas as well as they are all surrounded by artificial lakes that form such an integral part of the community.

You can choose from different stytles of villas such as Oasis, Islamic, European, and Mediterranean. Their individual sizes are ranging from 5000 sq to 7000 sq feet built up areas. They also have private landscaped gardens and swimming pool.

Jumeirah Islands is one of flagship developments of the prestigious developer, which is strategically located on the east of Sheikh Zayed Road and between the Interchanges 5 and 6. It is also in close proximity to neighboring residential communities including The Meadows, Springs and Emirates Hills.

FACILITIES and AMENITIES:
Community Center
Fire Alarm and Fighting System
Garbage Disposal
Landscaped Gardens
Playing Areas for Kids
Community Park
Parking Areas
24 Hour Security

Make an Enquiry