اللغات: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

أبراج أرمادا أبراج بحيرة الجميرا

أبراج أرمادا هي عبارة عن ثلاثة مباني مصممة بأناقة تقدم كل من العقارات التجارية والسكنية مثل الشقق والمكاتب. ومع ذلك ، كل واحد منهم يتكون من أنواع مختلفة ولكن مع مرافق كاملة. ثم ، هناك أيضا بعض وحدات البيع بالتجزئة التي تقدم عددا من وسائل الراحة من التسوق إلى خدمات الطعام التي تقع في الغالب في الطابق الأرضي.

كما يقدم كل واحد منهم مجموعة واسعة من الشقق السكنية السكنية مع تسهيلات مالية لتخصيص كل نمط حياة ، بما في ذلك الاستوديو ، ووحدة واحدة ، وغرفتين وثلاث غرف نوم مع مناطق معيشة حديثة فائقة التصميم.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي تقع في المقام الأول في Jابراج بحيرة umeirah التي يمكن العثور عليها من شارع الشيخ زايد المرموق في Interchange 5 ، الذي يقع ضمن دقائق 5 فقط بالإضافة إلى دقائق 5 من شاطئ جميرا ، مرسى دبي. كما أنه قريب للغاية من المواقع السياحية الأخرى ، بما في ذلك مطار JFZ ومول الإمارات ومول ابن بطوطة ، وحتى محطة مترو دبي.

إذا كنت تملك شقة في أحد هذه الأبراج ، فسوف تعيش تجربة معيشة مريحة على ضفاف البحيرة مع العديد من التعويضات الأخرى ، كما يحق لك الحصول على تأشيرة إقامة برعاية مركز دبي للسلع المتعددة أو عنوان التملك الحر الكامل. لذا فإن العيش في بيئة خالية من الضرائب لم يكن أبداً أسهل حتى الآن.

الميزات والفوائد:
حمام سباحة خاضع للتحكم بدرجة الحرارة
موقع مجتمع البحيرة
سوق بيع التجزء
نادي صحي
الجمنازيوم
المطاعم
أمان 24-Hour
مقهى على السطح
مصاعد عالية السرعة
إلاجانت لوبي

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    هل تريد مشاهدة خاصة وحصرية؟
    فقط اختر التاريخ / الوقت واملأ التفاصيل أدناه.

    re

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Bedrooms
Area sizes
Price
Features

Armada Towers Jumeirah Lake Towers

Description

Armada Towers is a three elegantly designed buildings offering both commercial and residential properties such as apartments and offices. However, each of them consists of different types but with complete facilities. Then, there are also some retail units offering a number of amenities from shopping to dining services which are mostly situated on the ground floor.

Each of them also offers a wide selection of residential living apartments with Finance facilities to custom every lifestyle, including studio, one, two and three bedroom units with spaciously designed ultra modern living areas.

In addition, they are primarily located in Jumeirah Lake Towers that can be found off the prestigious Sheikh Zayed Road at Interchange 5, which is within 5 minutes only as well as 5 minutes from the Jumeirah Beach, Dubai Marina. It is also very close to other tourist spots, including JFZ Airport, Mall of the Emirates, Ibn Batutta Mall, and even to Dubai Metro Station.

Having an apartment in one of those towers, you will experience a relaxing lakeside living with many other compensation as well as you will be entitled to have a Residence Visa sponsored by DMCC or full Freehold title. So living in a tax free environment has never been easier so far.

FEATURES and AMENITIES:
Temperature-Controlled Swimming Pool
Community Lakeside location
Retail Outlets
Health Club
Gymnasium
Restaurants
24-Hour security
Rooftop Cafe
High speed lifts
Elagant Lobby

Make an Enquiry