اللغات: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

برج بوبيان أبراج بحيرة الجميرا

برج بوبيان هو فندق وشقة من فئة 4 نجوم يقع في المجمع F1 ، أبراج بحيرات جميرا ، دبي ، ويقدم مزيجًا فريدًا من الموقع المتميز وتصميم المباني الراقي والمواد عالية الجودة ومستوى استثنائي من المعيشة والرفاهية.

إنه أحد أفضل العروض في السوق التي تناسب أسلوب الحياة الراقي وعائد الاستثمار الجيد. يتكون من 483 غرفة موزعة على 35 طابقًا. تبدأ من الطابق الثاني إلى الطابق السادس عشر وهي عبارة عن شقق فندقية مخدومة بشكل رئيسي ، في حين أن الطابق 2 إلى الطابق 16 عبارة عن شقق فندقية.

المميزات:
يستضيف برج بوبيان تشكيلة واسعة من المطاعم ، والنوادي الصحية ، ومراكز التجميل ، ومركز الأعمال ، ومناطق البيع بالتجزئة ، وموقف السيارات متعدد الطوابق تحت الأرض ، ومنطقة حوض السباحة.

اختر اسيا أو اوروبا مثلا
برج جميرا البحيرات هو مشروع ضخم يقع في قلب مدينة دبي الجديدة ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، وهو عبارة عن مساحة تزيد عن هكتار 200 ويتكون من أبراج 64 السكنية والتجارية المبنية على طول حواف أربع بحيرات صناعية متعرجة بالإضافة إلى جسر JLT أبراج 8 التي تواجه جزر الجميرا.

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    هل تريد مشاهدة خاصة وحصرية؟
    فقط اختر التاريخ / الوقت واملأ التفاصيل أدناه.

    re

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Location
Area sizes
Price

Bobyan Tower Jumeirah Lake Towers

Description

Bobyan Tower is a 4 star hotel and apartment located at Cluster F1,  Jumeirah Lakes Towers, Dubai which offers a unique mixture of prime location, fine building design, high quality materials and an exceptional standard of living and luxury.

It is one of the best offers in the market that suites with classy lifestyle and good return of investment. It consists of 483 rooms over 35 floors. Starting from  2nd  to 16th floor are mainly service hotel apartments, while 17th floor to 35th floor are hotel apartments.

Features:
Bobyan Tower hosts a wide variety of classy restaurants, health clubs, beauty center, business center, retail areas, multi-storey underground parking and swimming pool area.

Location:
The Jumeirah Lakes Tower is a large development situated in the heart of New Dubai, United Arab Emirates which is over 200 hectares and consists of 64 residential and commercial towers constructed along the edges of four winding man-made lakes as well as the JLT Embankment of 8 towers facing the Jumeirah Islands.

Make an Enquiry