اللغات: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

برج بوننجتون أبراج بحيرة الجميرا

برج بونينجتون هو 5 ستار للشقق الفندقية في تزايد مستمر أبراج بحيرة الجميرا مجتمع ، منطقة منطقة حرة ناشئة في دبي. ويضم المئات من الغرف والأجنحة المجهزة تجهيزًا جيدًا وشقق فندقية فاخرة ومطاعم وبارات 5 بالإضافة إلى أجنحة مؤتمرات مجهزة بالكامل من 4.

يوجد أيضًا مرفق مؤتمرات متعدد الوظائف يمكنه استيعاب ما لا يقل عن ضيوف 550 ، ويضم سطحًا ترفيهيًا فريدًا في الطابق 11th مع أرضية لا متناهية وبار ، حيث يمكنك الاسترخاء والراحة أثناء تناول المشروبات الباردة وتناول الوجبات الخفيفة.

أنت مدعو أيضًا للاختيار من بين مجموعة متنوعة من المطاعم ذات العلامات التجارية. سيتيح لك تجربة الأجواء غير الرسمية ولكن الكهربائية من الحانات الأيرلندية الحائزة على جوائز ورقي أو أناقة بار النبيذ الراقي الأنيق.

إذا كنت مجرد ضيف ولا تشعر بالخروج ، فمن الأفضل لك البقاء في الفندق وسيتم تقديمك مع التخصصات الطازجة من قائمة خدمة الغرف بالفندق. أخيرًا ، يبعد 25 دقيقة فقط بالسيارة عن مطار دبي الدولي والمناطق التجارية المجاورة في دبي ، مثل مدينة الإعلام والإنترنت ، والمنطقة الحرة بجبل علي ومجمع دبي للاستثمار.

المرافق والمرافق:
ساونا وغرفة بخار
جاكوزي
حمام سباحة
صالون تصفيف الشعر
صالة نادي الأعمال
وجوه ومطاعم
الأمن شنومكس-ساعة
مصاعد عالية السرعة

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    هل تريد مشاهدة خاصة وحصرية؟
    فقط اختر التاريخ / الوقت واملأ التفاصيل أدناه.

    re

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Bedrooms
Area sizes
Price
Features

Bonnington Tower Jumeirah Lake Towers

Description

Bonnington Tower is a 5 Star Hotel Apartment in the ever growing Jumeirah Lake Towers Community, an emerging free zone district in Dubai. It features hundreds of well-appointed rooms and suites, deluxe serviced hotel apartments, 5 restaurants and bars as well as 4 fully equipped conference suites.

There is also multi-function conference facility that has a capacity to host at least 550 guests and boasts the unique leisure deck on the 11th floor with infinity floor and bar, on which you can relax and unwind while drinking cool drinks and eating light snacks.

You are also invited to choose from the varied selection of branded restaurants. It will let you experience the casual but electric atmosphere of the award winning Irish Pub and the sophistication or elegance of the stylish up-market wine bar.

If you are just a guest and not feeling to go out, it is better for you to stay in and you will be served with freshly prepared specialties from the hotels Room Service Menu. Lastly, it is just 25 minutes drive from Dubai International Airport and neighboring commercial areas of Dubai, such as Media and Internet City, Jebel Ali Freezone and Dubai Investment Park.

FACILITIES and AMENITIES:
Sauna and Steam Rooms
Jacuzzi
Swimming Pool
Hairdressing Salon
Business Club Lounge
Faces and Restaurants
24-Hour Security
High Speed Elevators

Make an Enquiry