اللغات: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

دبي قوس أبراج بحيرة الجميرا

قوس دبيتم تصميمه لتجسيد البيئة مع إنشاء معلم جديد ، وغرس الفخر في سكانها وفقًا لمكانهم في Jابراج بحيرة umeirah. وهي تتألف من مئات الشقق السكنية التي تتراوح ما بين الاستوديوهات و 1 و 2 و 3-bedrooms ، و 4 بغرف النوم المزدوجة ومساحات البيع بالتجزئة والمكاتب. يرتدي المنصة المكسوة بالجرانيت عرضًا تقديميًا غنيًا يوفر الاهتمام بمرور البحارة عبر سلسلة من المرتفعات وخطوط الكورنيش. يضيف المدخل المذهل للبرج عظمة هيكل القصة الأربعين الكبير الحجم. من المدخل ، تقود القاعة إلى مصاعد المبنى ، مما يخلق خلفية تحجيمية للإنسان. لقد تم توضيح البرج ليس فقط لخلق مجموعة متنوعة من وجهات النظر ولكن لإنشاء سلسلة من العناصر الحيوية المترابطة.

معبراً عنه كذراع كاسحة على الواجهات المنحنية ، فإن هذا يبرز مزيدًا من رقة هذه العناصر ، بينما يعبر عن ميزات الشرفة الأفقية على الواجهة التي توفر توازنًا مضادًا. في الواقع ، تم تحجيم البرج لإنشاء استنتاج بسيط ولكنه قوي للعنصرين الصلبين اللذين يتم التعبير عنهما بشكل مستقل ، بدقة وبقوة.

يقع هذا الموقع في واحدة من أرقى المناطق الناشئة في دبي والتي تتكون من أبراج جديدة عالية الارتفاع متعددة الوظائف تحتوي على شقق ومكاتب ومراكز تسوق ومطاعم على مقربة من الفندق وسهولة الوصول إلى جميع طرق المرور الرئيسية. وهو عبارة عن مجمع سكني يضم أيضًا مناطق للبيع بالتجزئة مثل المطاعم والمحلات التجارية وغيرها.

وأخيرًا ، يقع هذا المشروع بطريقة تتيح لجميع الشقق الوصول إلى منظر يحسد عليه. واجهة الموقع الرئيسية على شارع الشيخ زايد في حين أن المنظر الخلفي يطل على فيلات جزيرة جميرا.

المرافق والمرافق:
الأمن شنومكس-ساعة
نادي صحي
كاميرات الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة
جاكوزي
مركز الرعاية النهارية
ساونا
حمام سباحة
مصاعد عالية السرعة

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    هل تريد مشاهدة خاصة وحصرية؟
    فقط اختر التاريخ / الوقت واملأ التفاصيل أدناه.

    re

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Location
Area sizes
Price

Dubai Arch Jumeirah Lake Towers

Description

Dubai Arch has been designed to embody the environment while creating a new landmark, and instilling pride in its residents with accordance to their place in Jumeirah Lake Towers. It comprises of hundreds of residential apartments ranging from studios, 1, 2, 3-bedrooms, and 4 bedroom duplex and Retail and Office space. Clad in granite, its podium creates a rich presentation providing interest to passing sailors through a series of top heights and corniche lines. The breathtaking entrance of the tower adds grandeur of the super scaled forty story structure. From the entrance, the hall leads up to the building elevators, creating a human scaled backdrop. The tower has been articulated not only to create a variety of views but to establish a series of inter-related lively elements.

Expressed as sweeping arm on the curvilinear facades, this further accentuates the slenderness of these elements, while expressed horizontal balcony features on the façade that provides a counter balance. Actually, the tower has been scaled to create a simple but powerful conclusion to the two solid elements expressed independently, both delicately and with power.

The site is located in one of the most prestigious emerging areas of Dubai which is comprised of mainly new, high rise, multi functional towers containing apartments, offices, shopping centres and restaurants within close proximity and easy access to all major traffic routes. It is a residential complex which will also house retail areas for establishment such as restaurants, shops, etc.

Lastly, this project is situated in a manner that all apartments will have access to enviable view. The site main frontage is on Sheikh Zayed Road while the back view overlooks the Jumeirah Island villas.

FACILITIES and AMENITIES:
24-Hour Security
Health Club
CCTV Cameras
Jacuzzi
Day Care Center
Sauna
Swimming Pool
High Speed Elevators

Make an Enquiry